Who's your first Crush?

39 60

Can you still remember your first crush? What can you say about disgusting things you've done for your crush? If you will ask me if I can remember my first crush then it's gonna be a long story. It's normal that we have crushes since we humans have feelings, we can easily attract to opposite nor the same gender unless your an asexual and you choose to fell inlove the person nor creatures that doesn't exist. Let me tell you my memories about my crushes, what I mean those embarrassing things I've done for my crush. Let's start in my elementary days. It's normal for a boy like me to feel affection on someone that is so cute and smart that's why I feel inlove with this girl. She's the daughter of one of the teachers in school that's why she's so smart and also pretty. I realize that I have crush on her when we are on grade 2, suddenly I feel attract to her though I'm just a boy that time. As the time goes by I conclude that she's the girl that I want to marry. When we are on grade 3 that's the time that I show my love. My classmates starts teasing me on her though she always avoiding me everytime I approach her ouch that hurts. I remember before that I show my love by wrote a love letter with ring inside of it.

I can still remember what I wrote there, it was a sweet message with confession of my feelings and also I include there other classmates that had crush on her. I decide to come early at school so that I can insert the letter in her chair. That's how ridiculous I am before, but I think she never found it and it was thrown in garbage bag. When we are on grade 4 and 5 my feelings for her doesn't fade. I remember before that I have rival on him which is a big guy on our room, he had also crush on that girl and he's so confident to approach my crush. I feel pity for myself cause I can't do it. The only thing I can do is to look and embrace her at the distance. When we move here in Manila my feelings for her starts to fade and I already forgotten her. Now, I'm glad that my classmate before which is the big guy and my crush before are already in relationship for years. Last time, I visit my province I heard that they are now in relationship and I'm happy for them. I can see happiness in their eyes and I don't feel any jealousy since the feelings is already gone. When we move here on Manila, I got interested on other girls, during my 6th grade I don't feel any attraction on my classmate maybe that time I have still feeling on my first crush. On my 7th grade I have crush on one of my girl classmate, however I didn't show any motives and didn't confess on her.

Sad to say I can't love her since we are not on the same universe, what I mean we are on different belief and religion. She's a member of Iglesia ni Cristo and its forbidden that INC members have relationship with Catholics. During grade 8, I have another crush which is also a smart and cute girl, I confess my love for her and hopefully she never turn me down. We stayed as close but I didn't abuse her kindness. I remember before that I'm using a keypad phone before and using text messages to have conversation with her. She became my crush for two consecutive years however the feelings fade until on grade 10 I found another crush, it sounds like I'm not loyal to one but it's normal cause I'm a male right? During my grade 10 I have this classmate that so cute and we have the same vibes, she also interested on paranormal things. However we remain as friends and I'm happy with it. Then I have lots of crush after that including ate Vien Babina which is a famous tiktoker and I attract on her due to her cuteness and also beauty, sad to say she's not active on tiktok anymore, maybe she choose to focus on personal life.

21
$ 6.13
$ 5.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 16
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ahehehe, that's the aspect of life that we can enjoy as long as we can. It is not bad to have a lot of crushes. It is a way of admiring. What would turn out bad is if we turn things to obsession.

It is funny that my first crush was a girl. I didn't know then that I was supposed to admire boys. Though I think it is still normal for a girl to admire another girl. Hehe.

Happy crushing hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can never forget my first she is really nice but she broke my heart haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww my crush is also the first boyfriend i had and that's so sweet though and until now i can still recall it haha as the song goes FIST LOVE FIST LOVE NEVER DIE.. REMEMBER YEAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say na loyal ako sa first crush ko kasi until now he's still my crush HAAHAH It's been 11 years and until now I still have a crush on him. Classmate ko nong elem tas boy best friend ko din nong elem to high school. Pero I didn't show any signs towards him, never din along nag first move, wala tropa lang talaga kami. Then I found out na he likes me, pero little did he know that I like him too. WAHAHAH pero diko sinabi, tropa tropa lang talaga kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could still remember my first crush way back when I was in preschool. I had a crush on him as he taught me how to cry in an instant just by not blinking haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a crush on one of my classmates and luckily he loves me too, he already proposed me numerous times but everytime I rejected him. He told about myself to every students in my school and unfortunately they used to tease me by calling his name, so I simply choose my self respect than his love. I know if he has some feelings for me then he would never tell bad things to everyone about myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah that kind of man doesn't deserve your love, its not appropriate to announce in school that you are his gf though you didn't answer him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I rejected him though I had some affection for him in my past, I already told that if you love someone then you can simply confess your love to that particular person, you do not need to tell everyone about your feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first crush happened to be my first boyfriend. I had a crush on him for quite some years but our relationship ended only for 6 months.hahah Saklap lang dzivahh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awts saet hahaha minahal mo ng taon tapoa naghiwalay lng ng buwan hahahaha okay png yan ate atleast meroncka ng hubby ngayon❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bakit ba kasi nagiging batayan ang religion...isa talaga yan sa mga naging questions ko noon kung bakit bawal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga po eh sarap kaltukan ng mga founder ng iba tianng religion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may isang situation din ako na ganyan kesho nga magkaiba kami nang religion kaya kontra sila...tsk ewan ko talaga mga tao ngayon...napa ka close minded masyado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first crush last a year kasi after a year may jowable na pala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First loves can be unforgettable, so I think everyone remembers their first love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its normal to have crush thoughπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a first crash. But I don't want to say that anymore. Because it's too late. But I still sometimes remember the words that day. This usually happens at the high school level. So have I.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganun palang rule ang INC? Ngayon ko lang nalaman..so ano lang ang inaallow nila?kapwa INC lang?

Anyways, ang first crush ko po ay yung naging first bf ko, and yung asawa ko na ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaya, to be honest? Diko na tanda crush ko, I mean sinong 1st. Madali talaga akong makalimot ee. Pero, nevwr pa akong gumawa ng silly things for Crush. No way, parang naaano ako ee haha diko rin kaya. Saka hanggang crush lang talaga ako basta elalike ko lang ng lihim keri na. Jahaha pero ngayin ang dami kong crush, basta cute din crush ko HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si demmie, tapos sino yung isa? Sino yung isa? Si ezra? Wooawwww. Di ko alam spill later hahaahhaha. Daming crush tapos di pa loyal grabe talaga Pag chick boy. Di ka nag ka crush ka ma'am marcial? Ako oo eh hahahaahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay grabe trader ng teacher hahaha closenkami nun ni ma'am. Pero di ako napatol sa matanda gusto ko sa bata hahsha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't lie. My first crush was my english teacher. Damn, she was so beautiful. To be honest, she is still beautiful and she knew now that I had crush on her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's a crime brother hahaha, just kidding, there's nothing on having crush on teacher however I didn't experience having crush on any of my female,e teachers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first crush was actually my childhood friend. Until he does not know it. Hahaha. But someday, I don't know. Sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yiee maybe it's time to confess maybe he or she's single right now, it's better to grab the chance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not sure about that though. Haha. I am a bit shy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First crush ko nung high school πŸ™ˆ kinakantahan nmin pagdating ni Padaon, sana'y ikaw rin at ako 🎢🎢 🀣 padaon kc family name nya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana all malakas loob hahaha naging kayo ba ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waley.. Gang kanta lng 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh first crush.. It is hard to remember. It was a long time ago... 😊 But I remember that I was very excited. Those are really nice moments. Interesting topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a long story from your crushes chikakiku and it's normal talaga. Lahat naman siguro maka feel ng ganyan even me.☺️ Crush is paghanga din.

Sila parin ba hanggang ngayon chikakiku yung crush mo dati? Meron talagang ganyan na mga incidences chikakiku. I know there's a perfect time for you. I know someday you will find the girl who destined to you. I know now, you have a new crush.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Solid po relationship ng crush ko at nung guy kase 7 years in counting na ata sila, hanap nga po ako bagong crush eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in? Grabe sobrang tagal na nil chikakiku. Yes chikakiku I know you can find someone special to your heart.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First crush ko? Nung grade 6 ako, may matalino at gwapo akong classmate. Humahanga ako sa kanya dahil sa ang galing niyang mag drawing, masipag at very neat manamit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tapos po hanggang crush lang kase may ibang nagustuhan?πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, parang ganun na nga. Pasulyap-sulyap na lang ako sa kanyaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can remember my first crush vividly. I wrote two articles about it previously. It is hard to forget first love/crush.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

until now yoy still have crush on him/her?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She has a boyfriend already, and I've found another love πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago