First love outside the country

2 17
Avatar for Rahabinte
2 years ago

Everything in life is special. First love or love is always a little more special. Similarly, the first love of life is also special. And the feeling of falling in love for the first time is different, which is not to be forgotten.

On the other hand, how can you forget someone you really loved, someone you dreamed of in the future, someone you once felt very anxious to talk to?

Is it possible to forget if you want such a dear person?

The job of the brain is to remember a memory, not to forget it. Forgetting is not the work of the brain.

These are the reasons why I can't forget them from my life experience.

Even after the first love has broken up, no matter how much love comes in life, it can never take the place of first love. You remember that first love man right now, don't you? In fact, love is like that.

One person's experience with first love is the same. Someone may remember a loved one from a distance for a lifetime. Someone carries the memory of failed love for a lifetime. However, most people say that first love cannot be forgotten.

πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

There is no real definition of love. Love has certain characteristics and truth. That truth lies in all true love. Love is a matter of complete selflessness. When interest is involved, it no longer falls into the category of love. Love will never be perfect, just as a man can never be perfect. There will be many flaws in it. But love is the name of obeying it. The love thing is not only created by the attraction of each other. It has to have respect, esteem and trust towards each other. Love is the name given to seeing a person's imperfection in a beautiful way. True love is accepting all the faults of another human being. If you want to change him, it is not love.

❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

According to the concept of evolutionary psychology, love is an evolutionary conspiracy or trap created to sustain human existence as a species. Love is a bigger conspiracy to perpetuate this conspiracy.

Romeo and Juliet portrayal of love by Frank Dixie. Source: Wikipedia.

When nature gave some extra intelligence to different classes of monkeys, it was found that these intelligent monkeys (evolved apes) were using the extra intelligence to destroy each other. Among them was Homo sapiens, which was wiped out by genocide of other human species. It was seen that this time he left some destructiveness and immersed himself in some creativity.

This intelligent creature again suffered in the Superiority Complex. The idea of ​​romantic love, eternal love and culture created the urge to differentiate oneself from other animals. Added to them the concept of aesthetics and morality. Love is therefore the name of a deeper cultural illusion. And love is an ideological illusion. The name of the effort to expand the field of love is love. Nature has indulged in this illusion. Because without it, it would not have been possible to continue the work of procreation and procreation with intelligent people. Humans are greedy creatures but nature is not interested in human pleasures but is interested in multiplication. A pleasant compromise between man and nature is called "love". Love is therefore at the same time intense joy and suffering.

Freud said that the areas of love that we consider to be non-sexual are not actually non-sexual. There is no beauty consciousness and love except sex. Therefore, before puberty or the development of sexual consciousness, the child cannot be taught anything like patriotism, human love, etc.

Many people try to separate love and affection. Just want to identify sex-centered affection as love and non-sexual affection as love. But it was not possible to create a clear division between them in Bengali language. We also call sexual love love and also love outside sex, such as patriotism.

However, in Bengali these two words are mostly used as synonyms. Both words can be used to mean sexual love and love outside of sex. For example, between the two words love of man and love of woman, the word love has been used to mean non-sexual and sexual love. However, in this case, "Manavabhalbasa" or "Narivalbasa" expresses the same meaning, but these two words are out of the Bengali language. This means that most of the time there are usage differences but no semantic differences.

My first love.

I love to travel outside most of the country. When I go abroad, I realize that a thousand feelings are created, the joy of seeing different places.

When I visited India in 2017, I went to see the Agra Taj Mahal.

In India again a separate ticket for fronters, 1000 rupees. And 40 rupees for Indians. My uncle had told me before, not to talk. Then you will understand that we are foreigners. So I bought a ticket for 40 rupees. But the opposite is true. On the way I read Akta with my mother. Dad looked like the people of India. So they did not have any problem. But I was caught for speaking my Bengali. Later he took me out and my mother. With the police. It is a matter of concern. I go to India and quarrel with the Indian police in Hindi. They are talking to me. Suddenly a boy came and talked to them about my affair. He came and talked to me. Honestly, I ate the first crush in my life. That day this boy rescued me from danger, otherwise there would have been a big problem with the police. Later, according to her, I again bought a ticket for my mother and me for 2000 rupees. And the boy was a tourist. Went to tour from Bangladesh. So he had to travel with his family with us. He gave the phone number while leaving. I really wore love. A strange feeling was at work. As long as I was in India, the two families traveled together. He would call when he went out for a walk. Everyone would go together. Two days before that boy, we backed Bangladesh. Since then, we have only been in love with mobile. He used to come to see me. He used to come to Chittagong from Dhaka. Came to Chittagong three times. The feelings were extreme. But over time, that is likely to change.

But he is hopeless. She slowly began to ignore me. Later I found out that he has many girlfriends.

Why don't you hide your love as much as you can? Some of your ajaira relatives will just listen to your parents. As such, I was not left out. One day he went to my father and told him. Then what? Mobile phones were taken away from me like in Bengali movies. My mother used to take me to and from coaching.

Now where do I come from. What a loss for me to make love.

  • 1) My father doesn't trust me like he used to.

  • 2) I myself can't trust any boy now.

  • 3) The mother suspects when she smiles a little while scrolling Facebook or chatting with someone.

  • 4) I am now a victim of confusion.

  • 5) I have wasted a lot of time.

  • 6) I cried so much that the power of my eyes rang at 12 o'clock.

πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

I will not let the memories of the first love be lost from my life.πŸ’”

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @sj0820
Sponsors of Rahabinte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rahabinte
2 years ago

Comments

We can't forget our first love, I think you need to be more confident with yourself only then you're parents will believe you like before. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading my registration. I'm glad to meet you. I am becoming confident. I'm collecting trustworthy parents like before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago