The benefits of dishwashing

11 32
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Dear friends and family in read cash, I hope you have started the first of week well, and the coming week will be full of success and abundance for BCH... ☺️

Today, when I was putting the rest of the dishes left over from my birthday, in the dishwasher, I remembered an article I had read a long time ago about the benefits of washing dishes. I said to myself, it is interesting to share with you here. Technology has made our work much easier, but it still deprives us of some of the benefits of nostalgic manual labor.

Did you know that Jeff Bezos and Bill Gates that are the first and second richest people in the world, both of them in various interviews announcing that they wash dishes in the night after dinner with their family! People who didn't waste a single minute to get to where they are today. So if you have a question why they insist on washing the dishes themselves, read the rest of the article.

The University of Florida has done some research on dishwashing practice, and the results are very interesting to me. Six minutes of dishwashing makes you 27% calmer and 25% more creative.

Researchs from the University of California also shows that physical activities that don't require thinking, tickle the brain and open the mind. But the point that makes dishwashing the most effective way to increase relaxation and creativity is the contact with hot water and the smell of dishwashing liquid, which multiplies the process of creating relaxation and creativity!

https://pin.it/2fumEzv

For people like Jeff Bezos and Bill Gates, washing dishes not only relaxes their minds and reduces their stress, but also activates the part of the brain that is involved in creativity and new ideas.

In short, if you are one of those men who know housework in vain, or you are so traditional that you still consider such work as a woman's duty, it is better to warn yourself that the most powerful men in the world wash the dishes at home. So you better start, tonight. After dinner! πŸ˜‰

Thanks again to my very dear supporters, thank you for believing in me, I also thank to my new supporter dear @remona , thank you for trusting me my dear friend. All my hope and motivation on this platform, you are my dear supporters, friends and readers. Thank you for publishing only love without expectation... πŸŒΌπŸ€πŸ•ŠοΈ

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Lead image link: https://pin.it/47FbnOO

7
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Belozoriana
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

I did not knew about this fact before now. I think I should wash dishes in my daily basis just to keep myself calm , actually I'm a hot tempered person. I will definitely try this thing in my daily basis. Actually it's my mom who does everything that's why I have no work to perform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend, dishwashing is really soothing, and among all the chores I do, I just love it... 😁 be sure to give it a try... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever I lives in hostel I wash my dishes but in home my mom does this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow imagine those rich people washing plate and loving it. And I'm here hating it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah exactly, it's very funny... πŸ˜‚ I think you should definitely give it a try... 😁🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love washing the dishes since then, that was actually my favourite job Inside our kitchen..πŸ˜‚and since we don't have dishwasher I only do it by hand..😊 it's actually my stress reliever..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I like washing dishes because it works with water, more than other household chores... When I get nervous, I go to the sink and knock the dishes together, and I wash them... πŸ€­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made me laugh a little bit my friend.I just remember myself in the morning when I wash dishes.I fall asleep😁!!!I do not have a machine,I do everything by hand,I just have mountains of dishes.And I also have dishes for animals that must also be washed.I hate this washing.....fuhhhhhh already! Good for these Gates-washing a dish and all.And the gas stove?And cleaning pans?And washing the fridge? I seriously doubt they do that. In general, my opinion is (only my opinion): they have lots of money, in life they can afford what they want and the result: they just get bored with life!!!!They entertain themselves with what they can.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly I hate cleaning the stove too, I think you read this article for your husband, maybe he was a little interested in helping you in the dishwasher πŸ˜€πŸ˜‰ I doubt it too, but they may actually turn to washing dishes when they are looking for an idea in their work... 😁🀭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We still have a mortgage to pay for 3 years, I think about such a machine I can only dream.My husband is busy hard work ... very hard ... I'll be very brazen and not fair to him if I will ask more and do the dishes.I think that I myself do not allow it. Although when I was pregnant (I was 8 months pregnant) washed and cooked only my husband! I could not even stand up - it threatened to disrupt the pregnancy. And the floors and cleaned, and looked after the animals, and even went to two jobs.God gave me a good husband, I can say with confidence that I am a happy man.And the dishes ... Fuck it, I'll wash them with my hands, my crown won't fall offπŸ˜‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it is clear that your husband is with you whenever you want and helps you, as he did when you were sick, the important thing is that you can do the housework yourself and your husband can do his job calmly... πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago