Let's call it a day

20 26
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Howdy readers! It's been quite an exhausting monday for me, my energy was totally drained and I feel like I want to lay in bed and sleep as early as possible. However, I don't want to end this day without sharing anything in this platform so I decided to write the things that I've accomplished on this day.

So much for that, I'll stop beating around the bush, and let's get it on!


1. Tutoring (8-10 am)

As a tutor of a grade schooler for almost a year I would say that it is indeed quite challenging and fun. Since the pandemic was hindering face to face modality of learning, I spend 1-2 hours (starting 8 am to 10 am) teaching my student with his modules during weekdays (Mon-Fri). My student is known to be on-the-dot because he was never late and arrives in our home 30 minutes before the time. He is too hyper, loves to ask questions when confusion hits him and never cease to amaze me with his determination to learn despite of the thought that he is still having such difficulties in learning the basics.

2. I went to the mall to buy some stuff (11:00-2:00 P.M)

I won't be able to stepped in this infamous and well-visited mall without the help of this amazing platform. I was able to buy my personal necessities and provide for my family's daily needs, and the rest of my earnings was given to my parents. If you would ask me what am I doing here, actually I was buying some stuff that I badly needed and bought almost $20 (P 1000) worth of groceries for my family for the reason that our refrigerator was empty as a shallow box lol.

3. Attending School Webinar (3:00-6:00 P.M)

At exactly 3 PM in the afternoon me and my Co-4th year college students were attending an online webinar about "Course Design and Delivery". Our resource speaker was a Head Master of Ateneo de Davao University and the daughter of our Professor. I was inspired and amazed by her way of delivering her topics because she was very consistent from the beginning up to the end even though she was given three hours to speak up. Aside from that she also prepared a variety of interactive and interesting activities that develops and enhances our communication and learning interaction skills. Fortunately, I was able to share and express my thoughts with regards to the topic virtually. Overall, it was worth the money and time because we all gained meaningful knowledge from an exceptional and knowledgeable educator and it was a great pleasure to have her as our guest speaker for today's webinar.


Closing Thoughts

Whoo! After doing these all day long, I am beat! But I am pretty sure that this day was a great way to start my whole week, and I gearing up for another day of being a busy buddy, well I am ready for it!

Well, LET'S CALL IT A DAY!

Thanks for reading this article of mine, I hope you had a great and fine day as well. Cheer up and don't beat up yourself, you deserve to rest and chill.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much dear sponsors!! 🥰
CHECK THEM OUT.

THANKS FOR DROPPING BY!

have a great day ahead!

Sayonara!❣️

All images are captured by me except for the lead image, credits to Unsplash.com

16
$ 4.22
$ 3.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
+ 8
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

What a busy day pero at least nakapagmall 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol productive ang day, ikaw najud😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Productive resulta kakapoy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww what a busy day you had friend hehe good to know your a tutor nice one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, hehe yes and I had fun doing it. 🥰 Are you a newbie?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a productive day you had. Sanaol may student.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hyper masyado si student but keri lang haha 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka productive ng Monday mo sis ah ! Grabbeee ka at nagawa mo pa magsulat ng article ! Amazing ! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sis ito talga dahilan kung bakit ayaw kong maglabas like malling aside sa walang pera nakakapagod ding maglibot na walang nabibili bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a productive and successful day unlike mine. I must say that you're really good at everything coz I can't manage to do lots of things in a single day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you so much , I just loved multi tasking but getting tired makes me regret doing it😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaya laki talaga ng tulong ng read cash no nakaka dagdag sa pambili natin lalo na sa mga pagkain. Hahaha ang busy ng araw mo sis at good to know mag tututor ka pala wow sana all. Na miss kona mag groceries hehe pila2 lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sis🥺, sus pano nalang kung wala si read.cash teambahay parin sguro ako ngayon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was really buy day for you ans mine has been boring, some of us want a busy day 🤣🤣 but you went shopping that's a good one though. A new here dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah I had fun doing all of it in just a day but getting tired was enough to make me feel regret of doing it haha i still want to have a day without doing anything😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga dahil sa platform na to nakabili tayo ng gusto natin lalo na yung mga essentials and also for our family kaya malaking pasasalamat natin sa platform nato.❤️ Ang busy ng day mo Langga siguro kung andun din ako sa bahay, tumutulong din siguro ako sa mga module ng mga kapatid ko. Rest ka din Langga para makapag relax mind at body mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee opo ate ganda kaso sobrang init ng panahon medyo sinipon ako kasi malamig sa mall tapos paglabas ko ang init ang resulta pagod at sakit yung nakuha pero okay naman din ako ngayon hehe neozep lang ang katapat😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman Langga uminom ka agad ng gamot para hindi lumala. Lamig tyaka init Langga kaya sinipon ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate ganda nakadagdag rin yung paginom ko ng malamig na buko hays hehe thanks sa concern ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba Langga. Ngayon ko lang nalaman. Pwede pala yung Buko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago