Happy Holiday guys!

20 35

November 30 2021. Tuesday.

Happy Holiday to all of you Pilipino People! It's the last day of this month and this day is also Bonifacio Day so students like me don't have classes. I then had time to do everything I needed to finish. And also managed to rest for a day somehow. That's okay too because my previous days were very hectic with the schedule I haved.

And since this is the last day of November today I will summarize everything that happened throughout this month. I'm used to doing this because I check if I'm achieving my goals that I share every first day of the month.

I think November has been a somehow good month for me. Good things happened to me this month. We Celebrated two Birthdays this November, my Sister’s birthday and my Grandfather’s birthday. Both those celebrations were fun and especially on my Grandfather's birthday because there were unexpected people that came on his birthday so my grandfather was happy and he received gifts from some of his children and some of his siblings. My Sister's birthday is simple but also happy because this year she celebrate her Biryhday with the one who makes her heart happy, her Boyfriend/Live-in Partner.

One of my Goals to always go to bed early was not met due to too much work at school. There are days when I actually fall asleep too late because I finish my requirements so that I don’t get late in passing it. Also one of my unfulfilled goals is to eat at the right time, there are also days when I eat late and not on time, the reason for that is also online class. I don't blame my study because it's too important for me but I'm just saying the reason why sometimes I don't follow my meal and sleep schedule hahahha.

As for my goals on how many articles I want to publish in a month, I have achieved and it's even more. I only said that I could have done twenty articles but I have 28 articles this month. I didn't expect to be able to do that much because I'm really busy. But I would need to write 2 articles to become it 30 articles but that's okay because there are already 28 articles and I even exceeded my goals. As I recall those two days that I didn't write an article it's because I was doing very important things so I really lost time to write.

One of the unexpected things that happened to me this month was that I went to our University again and saw and met some of my classmates. I didn't expect that to happen because we never talked about meeting each other, especially to go to our University because students have not been allowed to enter there yet. That day was so much fun because I got out of the house again and wandered around. Hahhaha.

One of the things I didn't expect to happen also was that I would be able to get vaccinated this month. Because I'm so busy with my studies, I don't think I'll be able to get vaccinated despite my much work and lack of time. I was vaccinated only yesterday, before the end of this month. It's just nice to feel that you've been vaccinated and somehow you won't be immediately infected with the virus and your protected somehow and at the same time you have helped our country.

My goal about to exercise at least 2 or 3 times a week, I didn't do it also. My studies are the reason again. Hahahha, I'm using the word 'studies' too much today huh. Even on Saturdays and Sundays, I still do what I need in my studies, I understand because it's going to be December and the teachers know that we will have only a few days of class in December because there will be a Christmas Break and that would be until New Year. So even now they are taking advantage of teaching and providing activities. So hopefully on our Christmas break we don't really have any work anymore because right now we have a lot of amount we're doing.

And the last thing I said was that I hope I will not get stress in my studies this month but… hahahhaha. I'm really having a bit of a problem with my study because I've already said why. But I will not give up my studies and I will always fight. Will I be able to go and overcome all my problems in my studies and the days will come quickly, maybe the next time I will finish my study without realizing it. So just fight the battle of life and let's not give up, they say "It's just a problem, We're Filipinos!" Hahahhaha.

And that’s the summarize for my month of November. And tomorrow is December! Yehey, I'm so excited and it's only been 25 days before Christmas. Our Christmas Break is also near. Yehey, I can rest and enjoy hahahhaha.

And that's all for today. How is your November? Hopefully we all went well in this month despite we still really having problems. We can do this guys as long as we just hold our will!

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva.

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

7
$ 3.06
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yeahhh Christmas is coming to town na talaga, another prosperous year to celebrate. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po so excited for Christmas and New Year na po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what to do on holiday. Shall I visit your house? Have a nice holiday then. Just kidding. Don't mind. I also like Holiday Holi very much. I can at least relax a little that day.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahhaha. Yes holidays give us the time to relax and chill.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy holiday to us hahaa. Yung Christmas break isa sa mga nagiging motivation ko para gawin yung mga activities ko on time hahaha🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako nga din po eh para wala na akong gagawin at maenjoy ko po talaga yung pasko at bagong taon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas! I hope you will have fun during your Christmas break :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po ako din po naghohope talaga na maging stress free po ang aming christmas break .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm excited tomorrows month ayehhh. December na sis🥰 so excited ako kasi uuwi ung kua ko and we will be complete family this coming new year. I am hoping🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Eyyy I'm so excited din po para sa family nyo. Sana po lahat tayo ay maging Merry ang Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate with you coz I could not achieved most of my goals for my studies and exams , I hope this new month will bring much more things to all of us and we will achieve everything which we are planning.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes praying that all of our goals will be achieve this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung vaccine kailangan na talaga Langga nuh. Ako Langga, holiday ko lumabas ako kanina nag supermarket na naman ako tas nagbayad ng mga bills. Ingat ka palagi Langga.🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay ako po dito lang sa bahay kahapon at nag gawa lang po ng mga activities. Ingat din po kayo palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you langga. Napaka sipag mo.🥰❤️ Thank you.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehhe kailangan po eh. Welcome po. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really proud of you langga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po talaga ng marami sa inyo. 💖❤️💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Bonifacio Day, po!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa inyo din po. At Happy December po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago