What could be the reason?

24 59
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

This is the continuation of my latest article...

It was already morning, I prepared myself going to school. I waited some tricycle. When I was already there, I saw him early at the morning stood near at the gate. I looked at him. I didn't know why he was standing there. I was curious. After 5 minutes, he was already in the classroom too. He sit and get the map then he started mapping at the floor.

My heart was beating so fast. He was really hardworking. He was a genius. All in all I could say he was a perfect one. He quietly continued. After, he sit there and reading books again. I secretly watching him. I didn't want to be noticed from him or else it was full of shyness. He was really quiet. He only talked if our classmates asking him a questions. When our teacher arrived, he still continued reading a book and nothing was change.

During lunch time, when I was done eating my lunch with my friends I decided to went back in the classroom but my friends refused since they will be going first at the store. They have something important thing needed to buy but I didn't have interest so I decided to went back alone. When I enter at the door, I saw him and he was alone in the classroom. He was reading a book again. I sit on my chair but he didn't mind me. He still continued at reading. I couldn't explained but my heart beating fastly. No words from him. He was full of silence.

Image Source: Unsplash

I wanted to asked him but I couldn't bear it since I was really nervous. I felt my whole body were shaking and I was really shy. I decided to scrolled my phone so my attention would change into the other things but I secretly looking at him. He was really a unique one. He didn't even say a words. I really wanted to confront him but I couldn't control my emotions always. Why? Just only one question but I couldn't. I didn't force myself since I wasn't ready yet. After 5 minutes passed, my friends were already there. I was really thankful since the unexplainable emotions was totally gone. I was comfortable already that I have accompany inside in the classroom.

Why is it really hard to approach him? Even in my mind just only be friends but I couldn't help myself. I was covered my shyness. I wanted to know how he was since he was always alone. I didn't see him even once to smile. He was really a serious type of person. I felt he has a problem because I saw him with his own face and I felt it. I didn't know or else it was him already. He was always like a loner person. I think it was only in my mind since he was always quiet and alone. Even my friends were already there, he didn't mind us instead he was really focused through reading a book.

Image Source: Unsplash

When I was already at home. He always at my mind. I have a lot of questions. What can be his problem? I think he has a serious problem. I think it was the other side about him. It's his life and I didn't have a right to enter that way but there were a lot of questions lingering at my mind. I didn't understand my own self because all of a sudden I became interested to know his life more. I think I was really concerned to him that's why I was like this since sometimes there were times I felt sadness because of his face. I wanted to help him and I wanted him to smile even once. I want him to be happy. What happened to me? Why am I like this? What if he will mad at me? I don't want that to happen. Until now, I don't know what I'm going to do.

I was confused too since he didn't have a social media account even one. I wanted to see any pictures from him at any social media but it was unknown. There was no result if I will search his name. I was in my bed, looking at the ceiling. I always saw his sad face. The reason I want to be friends with him. What could be the reason? Why he always prefer to be alone? Why he is always alone? Is there any hidden secret?

To be continue...

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.πŸ˜‡ Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

23
$ 4.69
$ 4.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 15
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Tapos nahihiya lang din pala.sya mag approach sa iyo ate ganda hhaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Yung hiya talaga hindi nawawala Langga.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm, try to approach na kasi para malaman na ang mga gumugulo sa isipan. Parang nakaka challenge ang ganyan ee ung papasukin mo sya ganern.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga sis nuh. Nanaig kasi yung hiya at kaba. Ayun tuloy hindi natutuloy ang mga plano.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iniisip nya ako ate kaya siya sadπŸ˜‚βœŒ waiting sa continue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe baka nga Langga.😁 Thank you so much Langga.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahemmm.. Unsa naman ni Mamsh, tago-taguan...Hehe.. Pero at least, murag naay spark.. Unsa man atung buhaton ani.. Hahaha..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lagi mamsh. Unsaon naman ni nato na puro naman uwaw ug kulba ang bation.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe someone has to do the first move? Hehe. It is okay that we do not know the reasons of everything but one day, we will know. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis you're right I think it's better, between the two has their first move. Yes sis there will be a perfect time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagpapakiramdaman? Hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaa oo miss yen. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The secret is he feel shy because he had crush on you super hahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe the shyness is always exist when it comes to your crushes kleh.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy hahhah crush2 nasd diay ta ani te hehe next please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehee oo nga langga nuh. Dili gayud mawala ning crush²..😁 Thank you langga.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang in love kana sa kanya Ate hehhee. Waiting for the continuation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Yung girl hindi na mapakali Mjay baka nga inlove na tawag dun.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha in love talaga siguro yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe baka nga Mjay..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are no hidden secrets. He is just waiting for you to say: "Hello"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I love your idea friend. It's so cute. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyiieee na excite ako bigla sa next, ang cute talaga magkaron ng mga crush crush πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Hahaha di talaga mawala yung mga crushes nung nag aaral pa sis nuh.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago