My favorite persons

18 25
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Favorite, Person, Parents

Hi everyone! I hope you are doing great.

Yesterday I saw a man with a huge belly, but his age was just 40, but there was another man who was of 58, but with the straight belly..lol. The reason was that the old person maintained his weight by workout, but the other was careless person.


It's not only about huge belly, but I think in every way, choice is yours, It depends on us that how we maintain everything. If we decided to do everything in positive way then nothing can stop us. On the other hand, keeping our body in a good shape is also necessary for good health. Research shows that sometimes fatty people have more problems of health than the others. So its depends on you, how you maintained your health.

Anyway let's move towards the topic of the day.

Today, I wanted to share about my favorite person, who is not one, but I hold two important personalities as my favorite ones...Lol


So if I talk about the first one, then he is the man who taught me the difference between good and bad, he is the one who is great inspiration for me, and my love for him is boundless. Whenever, I was on the verge of destruction, and was about to loss my hope, he came to hold my hand, he taught me to stand strongly through the ups and downs. He always proved to be a great motivation for me, and he was the only one who never let my tears cross my eyes. He fulfilled my every wish before it came to my lips.

He is one and only my Dad...πŸ˜πŸ’“

From unsuplash

Yes he is my most favorite person, and here I wrote a little piece of poetry to show my love for him.

Before I would fall your hands were there,

To hold, protect, and to support me,

Your presence for me is the last ray of hope,

Your smile and laughs make me to flee,

Your honor, dignity, and your dreams,

I promise, will always be myΒ esteem..!


My second favorite person is the one, who is the source of my happiness and peace. She is the mentor, my teacher, my friend, my adviser, my corrector, my supporter, and my well-wisher.

She is no one, but my mother....😍

From unsuplash

You heard right, she is my favorite person and my love for her is endless. I have nothing to explain my love for her.

Here is a little poem for her,

My Mom, O my lovely Mom,

You are my sunshine and Moon,

There were the clouds of darkness,

Rugged and hard storms,

Days were warm and full of heat,

Hardships and pains were fully deep,

But your love stayed by my side,

Who never let me fall or weep..!


I LOVE YOU MY MOM AND DAD Infinitely....❀❀❀️😍😍😍


Never be ashamed to take them with you, never be annoyed with them for anything. Whenever you eat, feed them first. Took special care of them, and do not hesitate to make any sacrifices for them, because taking care of those who once cared for us is the highest honor.


The thought of your good future has made them old. They have always worked for you, and fulfilled your every desire. They did not eat themselves, but fed you first, they did not dress themselves well, but clothed you the best. Your slightest pain would bring tears to their eyes, and would be restless whenever they saw you in pain.πŸ’”

Have you ever thought that how much you care about them? How much you have repaid their kindness? Although this is not possible to pay back for their love, but at least we can try to keep them happy..!

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my amazing sponsors. 


10
$ 3.27
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Favorite, Person, Parents

Comments

Such a beautiful write up about your parents. Lovely poems and they truly deserve our care for all of those love and care they have been giving us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much....yeh they deserve to be appreciated always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aawww. My heart πŸ€—. This is so sweet of you πŸ€—. You wrote a very beautiful poem for your parents.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my little piece of poetry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My most favourite persons are my parents too. I can't think my life without them even for once, they are real and best blessings I have ever got. May Almighty give them good health

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ameen....yeh our life is incomplete without them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh so sweet. How i wish i could also have this feeling so i could also post here the feeling of having a mom and dad.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ahh....sorry to ask dear, but where is your parents?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ever since i was born my mother abandoned me and i never have the chance to know who my father is until now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omg....I am in tears to know that, but dear more power to you.Be blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be friend, I'm fine now i already understand my situation. Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May Allah bless your family with more love & care. Adorable family and cute child. Stay Blessed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ameen to your prayers and words of praise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To what you saw and what you conclude I couldn't agree on you more. You're right it depends on the person whether he wanted to be fitted or fat. If he wanna workout or eat that's depends on them as long as they're happy and not hurting anyone. It's is our parents that shape us. Teach us the way of living and teach us how to love. That's our parents

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss my familyπŸ˜”I hope I can ba able to visit them today.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww....I pray you get a chance to meet them soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Based on your logic I'd say that both my favourite persons are late; 😩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omg....please accept my condolences

$ 0.00
2 years ago