Once you lose it

4 35

Once you lose it you might not get a hold of it again and that is why you must be careful in school because in school there is a lot to deal with.

Hello everyone it's a beautiful Tuesday afternoon here and I want to say am sorry for not being active for some days now is just that there is a lot I had to attend to, my work took so much of my time lately because am trying to get my own shop so that I won't have to go to people's houses to make hair for them but they will come to my shop whenever they want to make hair aside from people from a far place and that's what has taken all of my time since 3 days now. If you are from Nigeria you will understand better that it is not easy to set up a business neither is it easy to get a shop because it's quite expensive but am trying all my best so that I can be a boss of my own completely and I pray it settled ijn.

I just came back from the bank now and am so tired

So back to my previous story about myself foundation I choose that topic because I believe I set a good foundation for myself when I was leaving my parent's house for school that I will never useless myself because of anything or anyone neither will I walk with a bad influencer in school because in the university there are lots of things that can change people's lives and those things are

Friends

Relationship

Bad gang

When you keep bad friends they influence your life negatively, when you find yourself in a bad relationship then am sure you know it is not going anywhere rather it will just waste your time and as for the bad gang that is total destruction of someone's life so that is why I was so watchful in school I don't like group chat or talking too much because when you talk too much people will notice you and definitely it will fetch you some kind of friends that might end up being a bad influence to you.

The girl I was talking about is Ola by the name she became a burden to me because when I seat alone I think a lot of what I want to do and plan on how to get it done but seating with her I couldn't concentrate on my thinking because she will always want us to talk and in my own life back then there is nothing to talk about coz I don't have a relationship, no friends, I don't go out, I don't club, I don't party so what's there to talk about?

One day we both went to the eatery to get snacks as we always do I was waiting for her to finish her food while holding my snacks and drinks all of a sudden her boyfriend which our class rep just bump into us and bum noise started because he came with his noisy friends.

When he asked his girlfriend to buy him food too she told him am the one that bought the food and he face me and said: you know we will still date because I must get every girl I want in that class so buy me food first to start from there.

My head got spark like there is electricity connection inside it and I stood up and dash him a beautiful and dirty slap because that was an insult how could you tell me you will get down with me because you must get every girl in the class? then I told that girl I don't want to see her face anywhere close to me again because if am not with her that her boyfriend won't have the gurt to talk to me in that such manner.

Then I left the eatery and she ran after me and started talking but I didn't answer because I was angry with her boyfriend still she continue talking: see I love what you did back there because he has slept with all her friends and yet he doesn't feel remorse about it then I stopped and face her to tell her this: girl I like you but this I can't deal with it because that your boyfriend if I get a hold of him in this school he will regret ever coming to this school in the very first place.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Meet my beautiful sponsors 👆

I sounded so mean but deep within me, I don't have anything it was just a mere threat so that she can move away from me, and thank God that really works because she ran away from me thinking I have some people who I can call to hurt her boyfriend or her, ever since then they never crossed my path in the school.

What am I trying to say school life is the best but it is also the most dangerous time in life because once you don't set the balance from your school time you might have some bad side in your life and school life determine your future because you go there to seek the future.

Thanks for reading.

11
$ 6.59
$ 6.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 8
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Is she possessed, why would she stay in an abusive relationship? Anyway, he deserves the slap, and I am glad you gave it to him real quick.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehehe 😁 thanks dear some guys really deserves correction slap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to be more careful while choosing friends, because they can make their contribution in our life , they can make our life both beautiful and worst. Best of luck for your business...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that is what making friends can do to us Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago