3 months in here!

41 33
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics

Hello, beautiful and handsome readers and writers, what's up? The day passed so quickly and it's already my 3months in here. Yes, I admit that lately, I'm not so active in here due to busy days. I'm trying my best but the time doesn't cooperate!

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Wanna flex my wonderful sponsors, thank you for always supporting me, kindly visit them too in your spare time.

I hate this feeling of mine, my mind can't think properly too. I know in myself, this is not the real me. I even don't understand myself, I'm a happy person, talkative and cheerful one but this time, it seems I hate myself. Since all my plans change, expectations ruin my inner part either. I'm hoping soon everything will be back to normal.

I'm expecting something good to happen to me in my third monthsary but it seems my expectation don't reach what I want to be. My anger to go on vacation ruin my positive side. Those expectations and broken promises make me feel dismayed always 😞 I really want to back to my normal me but what should I do, it always makes me feel stressed. I wanna face the new month with positive thoughts, I want to be the real me in this new month. Hope that I can. Hoping in God's will Insha Allah!

Bear with me, I feel so empty this whole month. I'm trying my best but everything is so strange for me. Everything seems too difficult. God knows how hard I try to be like before but I am like floating in the air 😔😔 every word coming into my mind will immediately vanish in a minute.

Maybe I need some time to myself to regain what I lost. Hoping everyone will understand my feelings. I'm trying to be active but I can't be the same and I don't have ang idea why.

Thank you so much, to all of you my readers, likes, comments, sponsors, upvoters mostly THE RANDOM REWARDER. hope to see you in my next article.

November 30, 2021 Tuesday

Kuwait time: 12 noon

Article #82 (29)

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

13
$ 1.54
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 5
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics

Comments

Congratulations on your 3 months in this platform sis, mine is maybe a week,But yeahh keep pushing. Lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can reach till the very bottom sis, keep moving, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations for completing 3 months and see I'll also complete my 3 days tomorrow. haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe congratulations soon you will be completing anniversary too hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

of course )))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting sis..wag mo hayaan na ilubog ka ng emosyon mo..no one can help you to overcome it but only your self.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Paano ko kaya maibabalik ang dating ako sissy, you know how cheerful am I pero napapansjn ko lately, this is not me na huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw lng makakasagot nyan sis, but take some rest to boost your energy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right sissy, thanks for always listening

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balik kana sissy, nakakamiss yung dating ikaw. Happy 3 monthsary. Let's celebrate 🍾

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sissy babawi ako soon, namimiss ko din ang dating ako huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman..push lang ng push sis..salamat pala sa renewal ng sponsorship mo...appreciated much!..nakapa generous..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sissy babawi ako soon ah, ewan dina masyadong active

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all many many congratulations to you Sis for completing 3 successful months here. Be strong , everything will be okay so be patient. Your situation made me sad too I believe you can face this things like a brave warrior, I know you can do it. Best of luck to you Sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sis what a lovely message. I will gonna comeback at you soon sis later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 3 months, sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sissy pasenxa na talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee motmot sissy... Laban lng lagi ha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sissy ko, babawu ako sayo, poor ako now huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sissy... Same tayo poor hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag iipon pamigay sissy ung pinamimigay din sakin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe pareho tayo.. Nagdora pa c rusty kaya ala pa sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita mo send ko sa tg sissy hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait sissy check ko.. Ang bz ko dito sa bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe take your time sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mate. You have done a very good job in these three months. Hopefully after the next three months you will do something new by working in a new way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Im hoping too sis, lately i feel strange, its seems not me at all 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article ate haven't notify me, I don't know why. Take time to talk with God Ate. Just take a rest and find yourself.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat lods, sanhi to mula nong umasa ako na uuwi na ako almost a month ago na pero wala din pala. Din ako excited sa ticket ko at dina din bumalik ang dating sigl ko

Ano kaya ngyari? Dimo na binuksan ung isa mong account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't expect to much next time ate. Too much can hurt you. Hindi na ate, ito na ginagamit ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinangakuan kc ako lods kaya un pinanghawakan ko not knowing na mapapako pala un, akala ko pag ibig lang napapako ang pangako, mali pala. Kahit c madam ahayyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap din kasi niyan pinangakuan kayo. Pero sige lang Ate. Good days are coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan lods and maybe its part of Gods plan too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉🎊 for completing your three months journey here, and also continue your struggles one day all the worries of your life will be going off and you will spent a happy life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the nice compliments, its really meant a lot to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan sis babalik ka din sa dati...tiwala ka lang malalagpasan mo yan lahat .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ewan sissy kilala mo kung gaano ako kasayahin at active pero this month mula pinaasa ako sa uwi ko, pati read naapektuhan n din. Nawalan nako ng gana sa lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun tlaga sis masakit umasa talaga lalo na kong talagang inaasahan mo ng mangyari.. khit naman sino ma dedepressed sa ganun.. pero hanap ka nalang ng pagkakalibangan mo sis para bumalik ka sa dati mong sigla.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im trying my best sissy pero ewan diko na kilala yata sarili ko ngaun. Ang laki ng pinagbago ko, diko naman ito ginusto. Mas gusto ko ung dating ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear Definitely you will achieve more this third month and more achievement to claim this month too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I just dont understand myself that i feel empty this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago