(Boulevard) Come I'll show you beautiful Paintings

38 51
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Good morning guys. It's 12:32 in the morning now and it's Saturday. So I should say this article happened yesterday, Friday. Remember my article Rainy Thursday? Yeah I did pay our bill yesterday and the weather is great! So I came there 12 pm but the Soleco office will be open at 1:00 pm so I have one hour. And what am I supposed to do my that one hour? To sit? HAHA nono it will be ouchy if If sit for an hour.

Soleco office can be found near Banday Tomas Oppus Southern Leyte Boulevard. So i guess you know what my plan is?....

Come I'll tour you to our little boulevard.

So I need to walk for 3 minutes to be here, haha no rain but heat. As usual I don't have umbrella I forgot to bring it again.

So let's start!

This is the entrance, charoot!

Owwww! As you can see this place is a colorful one. When daytime store here are closed, but they're opening time I guess is around 4 because many will be here to get some snacks and to stand by.

So this is me. Trying to insert myself with his picture, I just love it!

So we have the sitting area. Very colorful and nice flags. You know having this flags will be !ore attractive right? So if you come here tired and you want to stop for a little bit, so you can use this area, no fee.

The weather last Friday was nice! And so I got these photos

Foods

So we have here first store. I really like this tore also one of my favorite. Their foods are so yummy and good looking its like a perfect combo of a sexy body with delicious taste yay! HAHA

So here's their menu. You can choose from those pictures if you have something you like from that store. Those are all taste good and are affordable.

This is my friend meb. What are you waiting there? Hahaha no costumer for today! Hahahahah . So the next photo shows that all stores are close hehehe. The stores here are so cute and organize. I love the colors and the arrangements.

They also have her this place, A photo both? Haha no time for that for !e this is for all HAHA! This area is mice full of flowers. More beautiful in evening.

This portrait shows that the boulevard is under construction and I a! Sorry If I van go further that way, as you can see this is the preparation of Christmas. Full of love with the heart shaped.

We also have this place. Mga marites? Hahahha joke this ks for those who wants to have a secret conversations, or date or just be there for chika that is okay hahaha I also love CHIKAS hehe and I would love to have that here. Nice chika in a nice place!

The Paintings

So this side is where the paintings can be found. Near the entrance so you will catch those paintings the moment you step on the entrance. I don't know who's the artist with this but all I can say is that all of them are beautiful and unique. If only o could bring that home there's no way i wouldn't.

The Turtle. Mr. Turtle is looking so fine. I love his color and wow he's so big HAHAHHAHAH he could eat me if ever haha no way!

So this is the girl hahahah i mean me. Haha so ugly. I just wear pajamas so that i could feel more comfortable, i also wear slippers because I will just pay bills and go home, no time for make over haha no more chance to become pretty.

Kiss me turtle hehe your such a cutie!

Now this one is the scariest one hehe. So sad since the area is under renovation so I can't take a chance to have the perfect shot. So anyways let me share to you my photos i got from this place also. But this is taken at night. When me and my friend did some road trips and we got here.

As you can see HAHA i am absolutely scared with this shark and octopus i guess hahahha who would not be scared with those hungry eyes hahahha run!

The Dolphin. This one is cute hehe. I like dolphin they're so cute hehehhehe. Look at this beautiful one!

Well I guess she likes me too!...

The Shark

Haha this Shark is hungry and i think he wants to eat me, and i do fit wih his supper big mouth. Hahaha so scary

Look at that mouth aren't you scared? Hehe

Landscape

So this is what i mentioned earlier the photo both. Haha this shot is takin at night. I love the decorations so relaxing i love sunflowers.

This is how it looks when it is taken day time, much better right? Hehe

So how about that guys? Did you enjoy? HEHE i now realize i need to goo back to Soleco office to pay the bill its 1:00 in the afternoon now. I hope you guys like it.

So perfect timing the office is now open. And only four people are waiting. So i guess i will be home not so late..

Haha this is me busy talking with other people. Well we were just talking about the 2022 calendar. After I send a payment I got the calendar haha so advance right. But that's cool tho. So after that I went home peacefully hehe.

Home sweet home and then sleep HAHAHHAH.

That will be all guys i hope you like the place. You could visit it if you want. This place is nice and I'm sure you'll never het bored.

Have a great day everyone!

SALAMAT ❤️

17
$ 4.53
$ 3.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 13
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Wow what a beautiful place you have friend. Very nice day

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na enjoy ko mga photos mo Sis hahha ang kulit. Kung gaano ka kakulit sa mga naunang pictures, ganon ka kabehave sa last:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehhe hahahah shhhhhhh ikaw sis huh pansin mo talaga heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That looks like a nice place to do some unwinding and day dreaming :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh thanks friend tama ka jan this place is so nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng mga painting parang totoo. May ganyan na pasyalan kaso may entrance. Yung 3D museum,hindi ko lang alsm kong ano ang name nakalimutan ko na. Dyan ba sis may entrance din?😁😁 ganda ng place,hindi ka mabobored sa lugar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang entrance sis face shield at mask lang hahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, my place pa palang ganyan kaganda at libre lang. Dito kasi samin meron ditong maganda rin kaso may entrance. Private property kasi, wala na atang libreng pasyalan dito samin puro may entrance fee.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That looks like a fun place to spend time with friends. I would love to have some photos there too. Looks like you enjoyed a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww you should come here friend i can guide you with that. Yes i did enjoy a lot and that i couldn't hold my happiness anymore hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love every picture and you look beautiful as well, couldn’t ram my eyes off you… you really had fun you could tell the hardwork out into this art work… take care dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh thank you so much king. Your always motivating me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot ba diha oy so pwede ra masirad an sa soleco kay makasuroy suroy pa sa mga veiw nga mga nindot ,nya picture2 dayun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes picture dayun oi hahahahh ako pa ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman diyan Langga. Saan ba yan banda? Sa Tomas Oppus ako nag school nung college ako Langga. Di ko nakita yan, hehe di rin kasi ako palalakad.

Ang ganda ng view kaya namiss ko na diyan sa province kasi yung dagat talaga. Tagal ko ng hindi nakakakita ng dagat. Miss ko na talaga sa Southern Leyte.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy makamingaw jud ni sija oi asa naman diay karon ate? Uli naari hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga makamingaw gayud. D.a ko Manila Langga.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy mao wana tali ka kaabot ani te

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bag o pa d.i na Langga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The entire article made a smile on my face untill I saw your expressions. That made a wider smile. Loved those pictures. The octopus looked scary but the sharks were looking like they were laughing 😁 And you dear, you looked cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend hahahahh actually when evening those are scary hahahhaha and that was mr first time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This place is so beautiful and colorful as you said. Indeed you had a great day, is not it?? I love those cute paintings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nice day friend. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow looks like this is a good place to have dinner etc and enjoy the Seaview .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nice idea. They have many food here come friend lets eat together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The paintings look so astounding. I always wanted to paint but I think the painting doesn't like me haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahahhha if you have that talent friend never waste it gogogogoooo paint

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kanindot sa paintings sis mura ug tinuod. Nindot siya laagan ba, kanang sa turtle ug doplhin kay😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaa lagi nice jud maka ingon jud kag master ang nag paint. Hrhrhr nice no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nice jud kaayo say, gusto ko magpapicture pud sa dolphin. Ang cute!!! Pero pass lang ko anang shark ug octopus, makahadlok man tan awon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool paintings. I especially love the one of the turtle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thanks friend. I can say that the artist is cool, how did he made those

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing paintings. You had a great time there. I bet you would not want to meet those teeth in real life. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahah no way friend I'm scared with those paintings how much more if? HAHAHA NOR WAY!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap pasyalan jaan Ate, at tsaka yung mga paintings parang totoo tignan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nice talaga kaya hali kana friend lesgoooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago