@Rishab100 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "3 BCH!!!!! I'm Crying Literally!!!"
Oh you have 3 BCH already . I wish to have more than 20BCH in this year from read.cash.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 BCH!!!!! I'm Crying Literally!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chicharon is one of the best food ever of Philippi..."
After read this article I wish I can try to take the real taste of Veggie Chicharon.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chicharon is one of the best food ever of Philippine
2 years ago: commented on the article "Today Is my 11th Happy marriage anniversary day"
Its so amazing that you are celebrating 11th marriage anniversary. I wish and pray for your entire family.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today Is my 11th Happy marriage anniversary day
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Once you set the bar, there's no Coming Back!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Psychological reasons why change is so hard"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Psychological reasons why change is so hard
2 years ago: commented on the article "What things makes me feel happy to be alive!!"
oh you and me are facing same problem.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What things makes me feel happy to be alive!!"
I am waiting to feel peace from my heart by getting proper sleep . I can not sleep well last many years.
2 years ago: commented on the article "At the end of the time people call me I am a Diplo..."
Mostly many children face same as like you. Parents and other family support less time. Future has become risky for family bad decision.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last 32 years more waiting for that, Sky will send..."
As a human being I like to get freedom in my life. Without freedom life is like a body without soul.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bad Words From a 2 years old Child"
I will responsible the society or family members for using bad words by kids.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bad Words From a 2 years old Child
2 years ago: commented on the article "Romance never alive always- Part-1"
I love to read next part of that romantic story. Its give me feel how much lovely a romance mood is.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Romance never alive always- Part-1
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life Is Amazing"
Yeah the life is so beautiful and amazing if you can enjoy it with good activities.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Is Amazing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ending afternoon "
Yes we all have rights to get true one.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Rocking+Shocking, "The show must go on""
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rocking+Shocking, "The show must go on""
Oh I am so sorry that you lose your best buddy .I wish you will recover from this lose as soon as possible.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rocking+Shocking, "The show must go on"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hey men, I am not you- Be yours"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey men, I am not you- Be yours
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey men, I am not you- Be yours"
Never do guilty work with someone who trust you. I wish May Allah save me from that type of bad guys.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"All people are Acting as like a ROBOT"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All people are Acting as like a ROBOT
2 years ago: commented on the article "Royalty Does not mean Quality!!"
I understand you and I hate rusty one.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Royalty Does not mean Quality!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ending afternoon "
I wish you will get it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ending afternoon "
you said deep words.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Choose Your life mate carefully!! Relationship Pro..."
Always select the right one. Don't force a man all time for fulfill your wish. Life will be happy.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Choose Your life mate carefully!! Relationship Prompt
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to be happy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I cry when I get mad
2 years ago: commented on the article "I cry when I get mad"
I felt cry when I got hurt by someone who i trust most.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy May and Challenging June"
I passed bad time in May. I hope June will be blessing for me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy May and Challenging June
2 years ago: commented on the article "100 Million Newcomers Think Of Crypto As An Invest..."
Crypto shows me dream to be settle in life. I am waiting to invest in crypto.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happy moments in a near fatal scenario"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy moments in a near fatal scenario
2 years ago: commented on the article "Effective Ways to Manage Stress"
I will follow your instruction or way which you showed here.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Effective Ways to Manage Stress
2 years ago: commented on the article "He was nearly scamm"
I don't like scammers. We should earn in honest way.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He was nearly scamm
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"30DWC- Things that make me Happy"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""30DWC- Things that make me Happy""
I am not too much happy. I lost my father.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are we on the way to success?"
I like to get success as like others. I am doing hard work on it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are we on the way to success?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Those Who Disappeared in the Dusty Pages of Histor..."
The places look so beautiful.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Those Who Disappeared in the Dusty Pages of History
2 years ago: commented on the article "Creator or Devil rules, decision is yours"
After read this I will prefer our creator. I hate to connect with bad one Saytan.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Creator or Devil rules, decision is yours"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creator or Devil rules, decision is yours
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dad, I Want to walk with you in the heaven"
I lost my Dad also. I miss him so much. I wish we all can meet our mom and dad in heaven.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dad, I Want to walk with you in the heaven
2 years ago: published the article
Ending afternoon
2 years ago: commented on the article "When the Root is deep, there is no reason to fear..."
If your base is strong nobody can weak you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When the Root is deep, there is no reason to fear the Wind.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I Quit" can not stop me (Single mom)
2 years ago: commented on the article "DOD situation in our life"
DOD is with our life arena. We have to face it and yes every one like to win it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
DOD situation in our life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
you are may be from modern generation for that reason you favor Netflix.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
Yes I also miss it so much.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
yeah you are right.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
yes every shows are not accessible but now Netflix take great place in the market.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some principles to Get Success
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some principles to Get Success"
I like those point to be successful in our life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Random Article On My Unproductive Past Three Day..."
Ego is the big issue to destroy a relationship.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Random Article On My Unproductive Past Three Days
2 years ago: commented on the article "If you feel comfortable being alone, Congratulatio..."
I like to be alone in my life and want to feel the moment.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Brickfields and it’s impacts on our nature"
I love to be owner of brick field.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Brickfields and it’s impacts on our nature
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yesterday was Tough"
Oh i am sorry that it was tough for you. For me it was touch also because of hot weather.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yesterday was Tough
2 years ago: commented on the article "As a proud Gen Z, about younger behavior in job Ol..."
I love to be a part of Gen Z. I wish it will help us to change older mind.
2 years ago: commented on the article "God is Good All the time even though I forgot HIM..."
never say god (him) ok. creatorof us is one and only
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God is Good All the time even though I forgot HIM sometimes
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am here| Love story- Ending with determination t..."
i just gonna be friend of your writing after read that love story.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Global warming"
We should grow more trees. But this generation engage with game and online.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Global warming
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am here| Love story Part-2 Start new journey wit..."
I like to see my wife with Sari. I just Love your love stories. you are the best romantic Love story writer to me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am here| Love story Part-2 Start new journey with promises
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10% you don't like me, be 90% sure I don’t care.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
But Still now I never seen anything in Netflix.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am here | Love Story Part-1| "
i like to know the full story. i just love it. waiting for next
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am here | Love Story Part-1|
2 years ago: commented on the article "I haven't really asked myself these, at least most..."
I wish to live many years and yes when I will die i like to close my eyes with peace forever.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I haven't really asked myself these, at least most of them
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cheating and Whatnot"
I hate cheater because one life and do something great.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cheating and Whatnot
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Spiritual Tour!!"
I like to tour in that place. I just love to express and take photos.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Spiritual Tour!!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"just check, wow I am back in "Mother's Day""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
just check, wow I am back in "Mother's Day"
2 years ago: commented on the article "just check, wow I am back in "Mother's Day""
I just come today from holiday and like to welcome you one more time.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH will touch the skyline from low to high"
its inspire me a lot after read about BCH. I like to invest and earn more BCH in my life.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"BCH will touch the skyline from low to high"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH will touch the skyline from low to high
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is a long journey, Keep calm and Be Happy.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Social communication is the backbone of happiness..."
I like this post because here you show the importance of social communication.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social communication is the backbone of happiness and sorrow
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eid special Friendly "soccer or football match"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life is short don't make me hot (story of a Widow..."
who hurt a widow we should kick him out .I said right my dear friend.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is short don't make me hot (story of a Widow woman)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ups and Down "
nobody is out of problem in this life. I am also in lots of problem.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Ups and Down "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ups and Down
2 years ago: commented on the article "I finally wooed her"
I hope you will be a nice and real boyfriend of her.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I finally wooed her"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I finally wooed her
2 years ago: commented on the article "Habits that Can Damage Mental Health"
Bad habit can damage our metal health. I agree with you.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Habits that Can Damage Mental Health"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Habits that Can Damage Mental Health
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
Yes one day we all miss this.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
Yes its awesome but dude I favor TV.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
Really I hope you enjoyed there.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
I hope you enjoyed in netflix
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
I suggest you TV because I like it
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
I love television but i Know one day it will not no more.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
I also miss it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "World Economical Crisis: Waiting for the Resurrect..."
I am facing lots of problem for Economic ups and down system.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
World Economical Crisis: Waiting for the Resurrection
2 years ago: commented on the article "Enough, Now It's Time for Myself!"
yeah its your time to show the world you are one of the best writer .
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Enough, Now It's Time for Myself!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How To Become A Tutor in Coursehero?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Miss you all and welcome one more time with smile"
Hey I will be also go for Eid Holiday. Wow both of us Muslim. Ok don't worry we all are family.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Miss you all and welcome one more time with smile
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't stuck in the past, the future is waiting."
Hey Lara I agree with you about we should stop thinking about past, Keep focus on future.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't stuck in the past, the future is waiting.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
thanks for reading those part-1 and part-2
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
thanks for reading it. I want to provide real information in my article.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
I prefer Television more than streaming services.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
yeah it will happen in future.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unhappy Stomach
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Moms and their 3 most used weapons!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Moms and their 3 most used weapons!"
hahaha those are really need for you bro. Give my salaam to aunty.
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Questions to Answer During Free Time"
For me 50-60 years is enough for me. I don't like to give more pressure to my brain for long age.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Questions to Answer During Free Time
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moms and their 3 most used weapons!
2 years ago: commented on the article "$61.12 for the Month of April Read Cash Appreciati..."
congratulations for your 61.12$ achievement. I hope on day it will be 61.12K$
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$61.12 for the Month of April Read Cash Appreciation
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Want to be happy in life then read and follow "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Want to be happy in life then read and follow
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Pieces Of Life Advise That Are Pretty Worthless.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Historical Facts You Definitely Don't Know
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feelings That Are Superior To The Use Of Drugs
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Atlantis, Sardinian Giants, Caesarean and Luristan Bronzes
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Greed and covetousness"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""The Great Perhaps"."
hey I like to be with keep on touch because your writing skill attract me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"The Great Perhaps".
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love Story" Remind me in your reminder list" Part-..."
this story will be rocking i can feel it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction of me & a investment heaven country.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Introduction of me & a investment heaven country. "
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Hey Hacker, stay away from our life."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey Hacker, stay away from our life.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The colors of life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The colors of life
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
nice to meet you too and yea this evolution was amazing but I got emotion with TV.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
yes I agree but to me Television keep attach with my emotion.
2 years ago: commented on the article "One Ordinary Day"
Welcome to be here and nice to be connect.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"One Ordinary Day"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Ordinary Day
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"12 O'clock"
2 years ago: commented on the article "12 O'clock"
I always sleep late. I like to sleep early.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
12 O'clock
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't be weak, Be brave!"
You wrote a nice article with pure ending. I am gonna touch all time.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't be weak, Be brave!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I was once a  "DODONG""
When I was in college I had straight hair. I like to do hair style.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I was once a  "DODONG""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I was once a  "DODONG"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It is not Unfortunate, Things happens the way they supposed to
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coping with Workplace Stress
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Benefits of Crying
2 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of Crying"
I like smile ok . I hate to see cry.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Benefits of Crying"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Era of Technological Anomalies and Human Quality
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Era of Technological Anomalies and Human Quali..."
many types of technology invented which has good or bad way. Decision is your which one you will select.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Saturday Happenings "
have a good day to you . Your daughter is so cute and pretty as like my daughter.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saturday Happenings
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self Discovery Journal Prompts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 Months In Read.cash & 7 months on Noise.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Day in the Life of an Unemployed Citizen"
oh you are the one who can try your best to help your parents.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Day in the Life of an Unemployed Citizen
2 years ago: commented on the article "One step forwards, two steps back for streaming se..."
Netflix is familiar in all over the world. But I never see anything in netflix
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One step forwards, two steps back for streaming services?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Distractions Everywhere"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Distractions Everywhere""
2 years ago: commented on the article "I hate to celebrate and remind this day(Bangla new..."
Oh sorry to hear that. But I wish we all can be your new friends.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I hate to celebrate and remind this day(Bangla new year)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Gainer or loser" humanity makes you the chooser "
its a great article and I want to say I like to be gainer and I am working on it.
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
""Gainer or loser" humanity makes you the chooser "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Gainer or loser" humanity makes you the chooser
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hope & Supporter ; Noise Cash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hope & Supporter ; Noise Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lisbon is now the 'City of Tolerance', witnessing..."
I like to visit Lisbon. Its one of my dream.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream | "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Recognizing the Small Figure in Adults"
I like kids because the soul of the kids are so pure and natural . They are out of sin.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Recognizing the Small Figure in Adults"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Recognizing the Small Figure in Adults
2 years ago: commented on the article "A glimpse of Bulanao, Tabuk City"
I like to see sun at the morning and also in the evening time.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A glimpse of Bulanao, Tabuk City
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why Now ? "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Now ?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rigid fathers
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Rigid fathers"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Enjoying the beauty of Home Town"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Enjoying the beauty of Home Town
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Funding Bitcoincash projects.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Funding Bitcoincash projects."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Alt Plus Three Is The Key!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Alt Plus Three Is The Key!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Alt Plus Three Is The Key!"
what a beautiful natural view. I just loved that.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
really same in my house also.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
yes In my childhood i can not get or see any mobile but that time I get entertainment from television
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction | The Sun | The effects of sun explos..."
thanks tuhin for this complement. I want to be a perfect buddy to all of you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction | The Sun | The effects of sun explos..."
thanks Esrat for your complement. just keep in touch for the next.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction | The Sun | The effects of sun explos..."
wow welcome here and I have to say this to you, In your first article you showed your talent. I am gonna be here more in futre.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction | The Sun | The effects of sun explosion
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Alt Plus Three Is The Key!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Alt Plus Three Is The Key!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wrong Definitions of SMARTNESS"
I always feel I can be more smart as like others imagination...hahahaha
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Wrong Definitions of SMARTNESS"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wrong Definitions of SMARTNESS
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Has Ponzi dealt with you?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
For me television and DVD with dvd player was the main equipment to see movies. Now modern life modern system.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Password
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Password"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Am A Commoner"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Facebook : Posts on my Newsfeed "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bitcoin market and world biggest hackers"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin market and world biggest hackers
2 years ago: commented on the article "Global bitcoin cash adaptations begin with me and..."
Wow you are a good promoter of BCH. I just love to gain 1100 BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Global bitcoin cash adaptations begin with me and you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Inheritance"
nobody knows about their life time. So do work well and do pray.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inheritance
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love story "Remind me in your reminder list" part-..."
i feel so happy to read love story
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Love story "Remind me in your reminder list" part-1"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love story "Remind me in your reminder list" part-1
2 years ago: commented on the article "Facebook owner is not out off counting Loss and go..."
yeah I have also. I use so less time in a day or week.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Facebook owner is not out off counting Loss and go..."
Mark did loss but no effect to him.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Facebook owner is not out off counting Loss and go..."
yeah its 2nd time. Hope will post many in future.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Facebook owner is not out off counting Loss and go..."
yes all of us has to face this problem in our life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Fictional Scenarios That I Create When Falling Asleep
2 years ago: commented on the article "Has Ponzi dealt with you?"
all of us should aware of hacker and those people who we are joining here.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Has Ponzi dealt with you?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Has Ponzi dealt with you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Facebook owner is not out off counting Loss and go..."
I can not tolerate loss of Mark...hahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Facebook owner is not out off counting Loss and go..."
yeah they have prestige issue. Money loss is not fact for them. LOL
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction with Special night for all Muslim"
thanks brother for your wish. I hope I will attract people by my unique writing and good behaviors.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction with Special night for all Muslim"
Thanks Natsu for your greetings. I will try my best with stay connect.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different reactions of people when seeing a movie"
When i see dance seen i feel something in my body to dance by myself.