Feelings That Are Superior To The Use Of Drugs

18 40
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago
Topics: Drugs, Cold weather

Before I go any further, let me say with absolute certainty that I do not use drugs and do not believe that I will ever do so, even in my lowest moments, because I will gain nothing by using drugs rather than gradually killing my immune system..... You might be wondering why people take drugs, some use drugs make themselves confident, some use it because they feel it makes them high and in that sense they think better and the popular reasons why people abuse drugs is because of the feelings that's been derived from the use.

I don't want to know such sentiments generated from drug use because there are so many activities you can do that are so much enjoyable and offer you feelings that drugs will never ever give you without stressing out.... I would love to share some of these activities

Kindly check out my awesome sponsors

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

These are some of the activities which I think will provide feelings which are superior to what drugs can give;

1. The Warm Fuzzy Feeling You Experience On A Cold Night when You Use Enough Blankets To Wrap Your Body While Falling Asleep.

I could say this boldly anywhere because everyone on this platform would have experience this feelings before and I'm sure drugs feelings can't match up with this.... This kind of feelings will make you wish the night should never end because you don't want such feelings to end at that moment.

This feeling could be enhanced when you're sharing your bed with your partner and during that process heat is been exchanged from your partner to you as a result of temperature difference and this feeling could be so much better if rain is falling and you also put on the air conditioner.... So do you drugs beat this kind of feelings?, I don't think it's possible.

2. Being With Someone That Actually Love You

I'm not going to go into detail about this because either you've done it before or you're doing it right now... However, be in mind that heartbreak (breakfast) is a definite possibility... Whenever you're in the company of someone like that, You hope the conversation you're having with the person would never stop because you both don't want it to end at that moment.

I once heard a statement from the movie "perfect date" that goes something like this: "when you love someone and the other person loves you back, interactions become lot easier and it's never pressured but comes with ease."...... You both know each other's worst and best sides, and when you're together, you're never devoid of words, and they take every opportunity to express how much they appreciate and love you, which is a sensation that drugs can't offer you.

3. Discovering A Song That Is An Absolutely Master Class Piece And Playing It On Repeat All Through The Day.

This kind of feeling happens like once in every two months for me when I discover one of favorite childhood songs and I play it and sing it word for word because I have perfected it since my childhood days and the other one is when I discover a new song and I just can't keep listening to it until I leant the lyrics and throughout that day, you have this feelings that you just can't explain and it brightens up your day ....and same thing again drugs can't overshadow such feelings.

4. Being Able To Pee After Several Hours Of Holding It

This may appear amusing, but we have all been in this scenario at some point in our lives where we wanted to pee but we couldn't and when we finally get the chance to pee after a lengthy period of holding it because you couldn't find somewhere to pee or travelling by road and the car couldn't stop on the road maybe because it was late at night and the level of insecurity is high.

When you get the chance to urinate and when you're done urinating, I'm confident that feeling will always outweigh the drug's feelings at any given time.

5. successfully staying away from drugs after years of being addicted to it

I could say this is the best feelings for some who thinks abusing drugs is the best feelings and when you are able to beat that addiction you will now have time to take care of yourself because self care is important as well as building your career once again and in that process you might eventually gain your friends back most especially the ones you lose while being addicted to drugs

Say No To Drugs!!!

Thanks for reading 💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚

14
$ 2.70
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Amazing-grace
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago
Topics: Drugs, Cold weather

Comments

All these points are m*dddd!🤣. The feeling of being in love is superb. Not that love is food or drink but it's sweeter than both.

The peeing after a long time is just another realm of the world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That love feeling is just unexplainable but you know when you are in love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The superior of them all is withdrawing the money that your family or friend sent for you to go and flex 😂 that feeling can't be compared to any other

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂 spending money we didn't work for

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can identify to #3 since I've done it multiple times without counting, listening to different songs on repeat, it's a feeling that I can't get rid of.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always the same when I find new songs and I can't differentiate the recent feeling and the ones I had in the past after discovering a new song

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can get addicted easily with other things other than drugs.

I can relate to the #3. Sometimes I kept repeating a song until I get tired of it and then forget all about it lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I keep wondering why am I still listening to it after spending several hours listening to it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate myself to the #3 & #4. Gosh, the experience of playing the song all day, plus the holding your pee and finally seeing a comfort room! 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂 at least I'm not the only that have this feelings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That number 1. Lmao. I swear nothing like a cozy warmth of the blanket on a cold day/night

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing at all I can assure that especially when you're really tired

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can really relate to no. 4😂, nothing beats that feeling. Absolutely nothing. Cause the ease and freedom that comes with it, is unrivalled.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After holding it for a few hours, try chewing a piece of gum in your mouth while peeing. Pleasure increases by 5 mil. I discovered this by accident :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will definitely try this someday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of this are better than drugs, this all the pill that's feel so fine when we swallowed it, specially number three no drugs can suppress to discover a song that becames your favorite even days passed by you still finding yourself hooked up by that song.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's like a piece that completes the whole day

$ 0.00
1 year ago