Facebook : Posts on my Newsfeed

15 66
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Yesterday, after how many months I again open my Facebook app just to clear notifications. As usual my Newsfeed was occupied about my friends who loves to posts daily, but what makes me enjoy is reading and looking those memes and other FB page posts. Before, my favorite page is the "Sarcasm", maybe some of you are familiar about this FB page where they share memes daily. I always check their recent post and save those that makes me laugh, but now I'm into Tiktok.

Since, I want to have a light topic for today, I decided to share some of those posts that I saw yesterday, some are from the page itself while some are shared by my FB Friends.

________________________

Where to find a man like this? Please tell me haha

Imagine your partner going to the city and there this flirty girl/guy approaching, then your partner will show his/her phone having your face as Lock screen, Wallpaper, Widgets and Apps; funny yet sweet right? If you're a girl, and your boyfriend is like this, I would say 'girl you're so beautiful, your man doesn't get tired of looking at your face' haha

But then, I know someone who's her boyfriend don't like to flex her, no post about her, so what she did is to get her boyfriend's phone and change the wallpaper to her own photo. I just feel sad that it's her who ask and did it, instead of her boyfriend doing it voluntarily.

If we will travel,

Where...?

... we will get money?

- translation

Okay, I can relate to this. I already have a lot of plans, destination where to go but my money is not intended for it. When me and my bestfriend have some chitchats, we always talk about our travel goals, yet at the end we just both laugh because as for now it's pending, but I know soon when everything if settle we will. I also want to travel with my whole family, but I guess I will do it more with my mom because both of us loves to take adventures in different places, that is also one of her dreams; by God's will, I can be God's instrument for her to achieve that dream.

They also said that before getting married, take your partner for a trip because you will know him/her more in that way. How your partner act being with you in a travel, is also the same way how he/she in marriage life.

I asked the Lord to give me the right girl, but I was given a girl who is always right.

- translation

Girls? Are you like this? Haha It's actually normal, that is how girls show their love and care. For boys, if you are complaining about your girl talking about her side, getting angry easily then look at yourself, ask if you're really doing your best to be a good partner. Girls are not insane that will just get angry without any reason. So if you're single, stay in that situation until you already know how to handle and ready to face conflict situation. Be worry if your girl stops explaining herself and don't care whatever you do, because it only proved that she loses her interest on you.

But girls, don't be to much!

The first person that comes in my mind after seeing this is my bestfriend. She is always like this even her boyfriend. I know that they fight and broke-up(for hours) if their profile pictures turns like this, sometimes crying emoji. Yes, I am not using fb yet I know that they change profile because they always chat me when they are not okay, so I can see their chatheads. Then, me as a supportive bestfriend serve as a bridge for them to be okay. Hayys haha

Who wants food trip out there?

This is one of the reason why I don't like to open FB, so many foods that makes me hungry and crave for it. I love both sweets especially chocolate, and these kind of foods; I mean, who doesn't like it.

How about you, what's on your newsfeeds?

________________________

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)


Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt, while photos being presented is from the pages stated.

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

April 26, 2022

-Ling

28
$ 6.76
$ 5.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.08 from @TheGuy
+ 25
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

you have lots of followers . you are renowned in your country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahanep, ang kulit haha. Yang mga simpleng memes ang photos na yan, yan sila ang nagbbgay ng ngiti sa mga labi natin no. Halakhak pa nga ee. Kaya ako nawiwili din mag browse sa fb minsan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love these memes and my best friend also do the same weeping eyes or remove dp post Even nothing is wrong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gi follow ko din yang page sarcasm sis hihi nakakatawa kasi yung mga post na memes jan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you have lots of follower and likers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami kong tawa dito sis. 😅 Yung pictures talaga. Yung halos ikaw na lang laman ng phone ng partner. 😅 Ibig sabihin nun parang nakaproud at napaka loyal ng partner mo. Haha oo nga sis basta travel na pera talaga lagi ang problema. Ang daming places na puntahan pero pera nalang kulang sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was fascinated by the sentence that before marriage it is better to take her for a walk. this is true because by being together and away from family and friends relationships will be more intertwined being able to learn each other's character maybe this is the most effective way to build a good relationship with a partner and I agree.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay i want foods hehehhehe now I'm hungry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Palagi akong nasa fb pero sa mgapage lang sa kitaan di ko na nga nakikita ang post ng iba kung friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe may mga posts and memes na gustong gusto kong i-share online kaso hindi pwede kasi nakakahiya sa mga makakabasa hahaha! Pero totoo maraming mga posts ang nakakatawa, nakakawala ng stress sa maghapon :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung mga page laging akong tambay jan (sarcasm, wise words at note). Naging trabaho ko na yata mag share post palagi ng mga memes lalo na yung mga food trip jusko lagi akong gutom at nag crave dahil sa facebook. Hahanap din ako ng ganyang lalaki, lol hahaha .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's cool when your partner have your photo as a wallpaper no doubt. But one shouldn't force him or her do it . Not everyone considers public display of affection even though they truly love the other person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakagutom ang last na picture sis. Pero tawang-tawa ako 'dun sa una. Siguro kapag ganyan boyfriend mo, ewan ko na lang kung may manglandi pa sa kanya.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The first photo got me laughing🤣. The guy would do that is not yet born unless the married men. Even the Maried once can't do that. The profile picture is very common with my guys too, I've seen a lot🧐

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It makes me laugh hard too, that's why I share it here. Should we say lucky girl? Hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago