3 BCH!!!!! I'm Crying Literally!!!

53 99
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago
Mine

Good morning everyone, I sincerely hope everyone is doing amazing here. Generally when I write an article, I will mention the suspense at the end but I can't wait now but to shout that I finally Unlocked 3 BCH in my wallet and I'm crying happy tears ever since I found out about it this morning.. Just like any other day, I was just scrolling down read and foud I have a couple of dollars in my account and I sent it to reach my bitcoin wallet. My phone got notified and I looked into the balance because I wanted to see what I have achieved as I refused to even open my wallet from a month ever since crypto market crashed.. Because the more we see, the more we get depressed.. But today I do not know why, I wanted to check it and Voila!!!, I see that big shining 3 in my account and I was elated...

I know, I know that it is not much in USD considering 1 BCH is not even equivalent to a decent $200 right now.. but am not complaining.. Just like everybody else, I'm hoping for one day to see BCH roar high again like previous summers. Because somebody once told me that everything in this world runs on energy and energy flows up and down... So, when it is up, there is no way but to go down and when it is down, there is no other way but to go up... and our beloved crypto is down right now, it has to go up.. there is no other way...I'm actually very thankful right now coz at least I'm making something otherwise I would feel like I'm being a useless commodity in this world...

Thank you!!!

I mean like where do I start? when I achieved my 1 BCH goal previous year, I already thanked each and everyone by their name and if I do that again, it just be repeated of my actions.. However, no credit should go unnoticed or due in this world,.. so here we go

  • Thank you Mister @MarcDeMesel sir, and the Read admins for sponsoring, funding and running this community and you have no idea how many people you are helping to deal with their financial, emotional and mental health issues.. I have nerve issues in my body that I gained from my life's stress and if there is not Read cash, I would have been in a much worse situation and be taking depression pills like tictacs.. Now at least I have a place to escape from my reality...

  • Who would you think second one would be, of course our sis @Bloghound.. At this point, she would annoyed to receive my thanks for the 1000th time and would ask me to stop lol.. But I'm eternally grateful to you sis.. Karma is like a cycle.. All you do to us will come back to you and bless you and Ari like a storm.. be ready to receive all those blessings :)

  • My Sponsors and friends: From my day 1 here on read, I have been telling the same thing again and again, to the point I'm bored of myself... Among all my 8 years of blogging experience, Read cash community users are the most welcoming, warm and kind people I have ever come across.. God know how much drama we have been in the previous apps we worked for... you Can ask Bloghound for that matter.. we have been through so much.. But, look how clean and sweet this family is.. You guys are the best uplifting people ever.. I have seen you contributing to other user's medical bills, groceries, misc supplies, hospital admissions, etc.. like how much more kinder could you become???

    Thank you for my sponsors for believing in me.. Thank you for my friends for always showing their support to me.. Over all, THANK YOU for being the amazing humans you are!!!!!

I made some great friends in this blog.. I even remember you offline in my real life.. I love you guys, you have no idea. you make my life a 100 times better by being in it.. Thank you!!!

And sorry for being away for 2 days.. it rained suddenly in out city after a scorching hot weather of 4 months and our earth finally cooled a bit.. Even though I'm thankful for the rains, most of us came under weather and I had fever and leg cramps and I couldn't focus on work but took rest... I now took paracetamol and my fever is gone.. time for my leg muscle cramps to heal and I thought to come back tomorrow, but just couldn't contain my excitement.. had to tel you guys haha... Good day you guys and special shout out to my amazing spons

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

YOurs @Theblackdoll

44
$ 4.75
$ 4.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 23
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago

Comments

Wow😲. Congratulations sis, I'm so happy for you. ☺️. That was a great achievement πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG! congratulations to you I am so happy that you've reached that far. I wish I could also make it even half of 1 BCH. this article of yours gives me encouragement to write more and motivate meπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation hun! I am so happy for you ^^ I recently reached 1BCH so I know the thrill, and 3 BCH? Amazing! It is not much at current price, but I keep thinking of November last year, and hopefully those times will come back soon. Keep stacking :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my dear friend, reaching 3BCH is a great achievement. You did a great job. I hope BCH roars as soon as possible, and we see it rise. Read.cash and it's amazing members are our best and biggest assets...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Ellen, you are always my biggest support system

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the proof that you still have faith on your dreams. March on dear. A big hug for you. Congratulations dear. ❀️ Party toh banti hai.... 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha will take you to one when we meet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great, congrats. I'm short on 2 BCH to catch up with you. Our dollar value isn't increasing now but the way BCH value is increasing is crazy in dip. Almost double accumulation of BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your 3bch, it's still a dream to some of us here, like me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, dear congratulations! you have 3 BCH that is equivalent to around $300 but when BCH goes up and the market recovers you will have much more, do not despair or get discouraged, we are the community that gives prosperity to BCH, let's stay united

$ 0.00
1 year ago

even though we already have 3 bch but for now it looks like our faces will be like cones which will be difficult to smile because just like we held 1 bch when in the past because the price was still supportive but patience is the key my friend, I also almost drowned when I saw the price go down and I can't buy a laptop to make it easier to write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

3 Bch!!! Wow this is great weldone that means you have achieved a lot this year congratulations blackdoll you deserve it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! What an amazing achievement! I just started a couple of months ago and I hope I could also save at least 1 BCH before the end of the year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! This is so good! Having 3BCH is a big win and imagine if BCH speedily move to $1000.

Congratulations dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations my dear. I hope I can achieve something like this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰on this achievement I am so after seeing that you complete the target of 3BCH. I also plan to complete 1BCH but I know it's a bit difficult, but I will try my best to complete it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you and cinsistency is the key.. you just need to keep going and you will be there one day :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my dear, you are a great writer, you work hard and you deserve it, I wish you more and more. I hope that the value of the currency will increase more to double your profits

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah congrats! That's a lot already. You deserve them and more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dear, The black doll your results and efforts made me smile. Congratulations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I am so happy for you my dear. 3 BCH aren't small at all by the time it will rise again. Many more achievements to come dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is wonderful news Bhargi, I am very happy for you. It isn't easy for most people to hodl 1 BCH, here you are hodling 3, that's impressive and we'll deserved! πŸ‘ Sorry about the fever and leg cramp you got from the recent rain, you finally got the rain you wanted but unfortunately it came with its own baggage. I hope your leg cramp heals soon, it's just a matter of time πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha thanks Kush and yeah, grand ma leg cramps do not heal faster lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to my Queen.. Mm ore successes to come insha Allah 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Sis, am so happy for you. Congratulations πŸŽ‰. More wonderful achievements your way I pray..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sister, you deserve it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee I'm happy for you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats doll:) yes currently its a not big amount but our hopes are still ON that one day it will pump up high, so we must keep on holding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh you have 3 BCH already . I wish to have more than 20BCH in this year from read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww I am happy to see you earning well here my friend. More BCH to come dear. We are always here to support u all the way.

Anyways, I Γ lso do not feeling well. But I hope you are doing fine now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh please you take care hun, everyone I'm listening says they have fever or something.. I think it si the sudden change of weather... body needs some time to get used to it. Take care sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, that is a job very well done!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey my dear friend you have 3BCH now don't worry it will give you the value of 10 BCH in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping so too :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I am not wrong then after August BCh will be higher than 400 USD. So your 3 BCH value will be 1200.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully, the green never stops!!!! thanks you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats doll. More BCH to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you love <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear, it was indeed one of the great reason to be grateful. You are blessed with that three BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still tearing up happily.. Thank you sis!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats madam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Thank you sister!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! A big congratulations to you my dear..πŸ˜²πŸ‘ You deserve it!!! How I wish to hodl mine even just 1 BCH but at this very moment, I think its getting farther.πŸ₯Ί But, I still have hopes that sooner or later, I can have it..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope is the only thing that runs us.. you got this!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will provide if we help ourselves too ...πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhhgg I'm super duper happy for youhhhy (☞^o^) ☞ Congratulationsssss. Not let just wait for BCH to reach 1000 again and while waiting lets accumulate more yayyy α•™(Ν‘Β°β€Ώ Ν‘Β°)α•—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh my gosh yesss!!! That's be awesome. Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congrats sis.. 3 BCH is a huge holdings already and it will still be when the price will go up soon. Oh, this inspires me to hold 1 BCH again. Again, congrats and cheers to more BCH to hold.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.. you always stood by me and supported.. I'm so greatful to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my great pleasure to meet and supported you here sis. You have been so supportive to me too when I was still a newbie here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big Hugs!!!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i feel your happiness while reading this. to achieve 3bch is really hard. i hope i reach 1bch soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did nothing different from others, just kept writing and interacting.. you got this my friend, you can do it!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago