I am here | Love Story Part-1|

26 95
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

I am here, I am there

when I open my eyes, I can not see you anywhere.

Hey guys have a good afternoon. I am Md.Shariful Islam shawon and I am the author of that article. I like to write Love articles or stories in my own style. Because I trust it, I am the king of romance in my kingdom. In above, I wrote two special lines for all of you and I like to express about the depth of those line in my article. I think you can feel or understand the depth of those lines. It is going to be a emotional or sad Love story. Hope everyone will enjoy it and like to know the story behind Sayma and Srabon.

It's a love story and I feel great to write love story. Its give me happiness when I can complete a Love story with good ending. But every time it's not possible to be happy. Some sad love stories also we should read or write. Not only as a writer, as a human being I also feel or wish to see happy ending of each love stories. But It's short journey of life. So good or bad both things can happen in our life. Today I am going to share a love story of my cousin. I always like to share realistic stories. She gave me permission to write about her love stories. She said to me that , she will be happy to express her love stories to all people in the world.

Let's start the stories of Sayma and Srabon...

My cousin name is Sayma. She lives in a rural area. She is 19 years old now. She is my uncles daughter. My uncle is not alive now. He died at 2020 February 19. My aunty and my cousin Sayma live now in their older house. Before her father death, they lived in city. Because My uncle does job in city. When my uncle died for sickness disester come to my cousin's life. They don't have anyone to give support. when my cousin comeback and started to live life in the village area the story started .

She was 17 years old when she came back to the village. She admitted in a college which situated in near of their village. In a week, she has to go to the college for her class. She was a good student from science background. When She joined in class in first day, She saw a boy in her class and still now she did not know her name. But in first seen she got crush on him. She completed the first day class without any attention. Most of the time she looked to the boy. The teacher came to the room and it was the first day of their HSC class. The teacher asked to give introduction of all. when my cousin turned came to introduce her, she told I am Sayma and I am 17 years old . I completed my Secondary School certification from City school. She has dream to be a doctor. Everyone appreciate her with a big clap. Now step by step everyone give their introduction. When the boy stand up Sayma looked to him and listen attentively when the boy said I am Srabon. I am from a poor family. I completed my SSC with getting A+ CGPA and I like to be a Doctor. Sayma was so happy to listen it. she got the name of that boy.

The class completed after 2 hours later. Everyone was going out from class. Sayma was a frankly girl because she was from city. She standup to the door and when Srabon standup and come to the door Sayma told him, Hey Srabon I am Sayma. Nice to meet you. Srabon was nervous on that time. Because he was from a poor family and don't know or habituate with modern culture. Sayma told him, hey what happen to you? Srabon was little bit nervous and move down his head and felt shy. Sayman than understand this is the boy who is perfect one . "Every girls can understand her man" In our area has a sentence. Whey Srabon look down and felt shy Sayma decided I will do Love with Srabon. He is the perfect man for me. After see his nervousness Sayma Said ok you can go now. Srabon go out from the room and it was the first time in Srabon life that a girl willingly talk to him. He walk few steps and turned her head and like to watch Sayma one more time. When Srabon look back he saw Sayma also look to him and when their eyes was front to front Sayma gave a cute smile and Srabon felt shy one more time. After the first introduction many girls wish to talk Sayma. Because she was from City. She was special to all of us. Sayma looks gorgeous in normal look. She got few good friends. They all are from different area but in the college time they meet in same bus stand. After complete first day Sayma and other's students go to the home. Sayma told me that, When she started to start study in evening she can not read attentively.Something disturbing or try to knock her. She can not concentrate to the study. I asked what was that? She said the face and smile of Srabon. I said oh that was good. She said I felt so happy when I saw him first time. I make myself brave and talk to him. Everyone knows that I am from City and they looked at me. So I thought that time if I show nervous than they will not give me value. I am happy to talk to srabon. It was giving me so much pleasure.

Lead Image Source link:

https://images.pexels.com/photos/1767434/pexels-photo-1767434.jpeg?auto=compress&cs=tinysrgb&w=1260&h=750&dpr=1

Others Used picture link in the article:

  1. https://images.pexels.com/photos/887349/pexels-photo-887349.jpeg

  2. https://images.pexels.com/photos/1542135/pexels-photo-1542135.jpeg

  3. https://images.pexels.com/photos/459971/pexels-photo-459971.jpeg?auto=compress&cs=tinysrgb&w=1260&h=750&dpr=1

Continue in next....

|I am here| Love story Part-2 Start new journey with promises .

In Part-2 we can know the Journey of Love in between Sayma and Srabon .

15
$ 0.63
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Bilqees
+ 1
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

Comments

Wow what a lovely love story this is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Final episode of that story will give you emotional feelings with strength.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will be a nice story and I like to read fully.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for your eager.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's gonna be rocking love story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you will enjoy next part.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow wow wow wow wow...need 2nd part soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2nd part already I posted. Hope you will enjoy it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am waiting for the 2nd part

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for your wish

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just getting started with the first part. The story was interesting my friend! ^.^ Also I want to thank you for your support on my article from yesterday, as I am a newbie. May you continue for your generosity and kindness. Take care.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What you said I understand and I wish to get more from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good start of friendship. I am excited to read the next episode of their love story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope 2nd part will be more interesting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwnnn! This is lovely and interesting story. I wish things turn out well the. Let the guy man up and reciprocate the friendship.

Patiently waiting for the next part ✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you will enjoy part-2

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friendship is the initial stage in every love story and it leads to true love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I like your thinking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like love story a lot and please tell the full story

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also like love storied and yes I am gonna write 2nd part

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Sayma Your story is so nice. I hope to listen next one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Mr.tuhin its a nice love story. I hope you will get next story as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i like to know the full story. i just love it. waiting for next

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will write in next article part-2 will come soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope it will be a nice story. Waiting for the part-2

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes its a nice story .just keep in touch to get the part-2

$ 0.00
1 year ago