Has Ponzi dealt with you?

21 39
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Ponzi, Scam

Hello beautiful people!

How is the week going? Hope you're having the best of the week there? Just be fine.๐Ÿ˜˜

Yesterday's evening I decided to stroll down to Twitter to get the latest and trending update, only to meet #86fb at the top of the trend. I busted into loud laughter that got the attention of my co-workers. They turned and asked what's making to give out that kind of laughter and I just waved off the explanation because they wouldn't understand.

Screenshot from Twitter

What's 86fb?

86fb is a good (yeah, good because it was smartly planned) Ponzi site that went viral last month(March), yeah a lot of people came to know the site as of last month but the site has been in existence since last year. According to the history of the site which I opposed it, they said the site has been in existence since 2017 under the management of foreigners but decided to stretch their hands to Nigeria (the home of Ponzi victims).

The site offers 5% or 6% profit on capital deposited, they play bet on football games on site and the percentage won adds up to the initial capital. They made in a way that you won't loose out your money as longs you're playing the game they instructed for that day, but if you decide to play a different one with your instinct, it's 50/50, which they said the loss is refundable too. You see? They made it in a way that it's enticing.

Although the initial deposit is N3500($7), but once you opt in, you'll definitely deposit more than that...evil.

Lead image

Image source

I'm sure I've said it here before, I was once a chronic Ponzi addict but I opted out when I had an awful experienced(I wasn't scammed, it was another thing that led to it), I left all my friends behind because they were still interested. So my guys that we did ponzi together approached me to join them in 'milking' money because they found the platform so real, I declined their suggestion even when they offered to pay half of the money for me. I rejected the offer because I don't want to go into that lane again, not that I was scared of loosing money it's just a decision I made to myself...once I start again, I'd be hard to pull out

They kept disturbing me till last week I had to block some of them to let me be in peace. You know, temptation is real. Lol

Anyways, smart guys were Milking the money, putting in big money on a tagerted frame, pushing in large numbers of people as referal because the referal bonus is crazy too, so it really noised abroad, to the extent that even the people that don't know anything about Ponzi begin to troop in due to the convincing power of the "upliners".

Just last month, a lot of same pattern of Platforms came out, same operation but different names.

That's how it works in the land of Ponzi, once a trending Pattern is available, "boys" will get into work to bring out theirs in other to collect their Own share. I've handled a Ponzi scheme before and I know the In and Out.

People didn't mind, a lot of people were joining the new ones and were cashing out steadily, they were posting their screenshot of credit alert everywhere as a means of adverts to get referals. By this moment, the rate of disturbance to join from my colleagues increased, not only virtual colleagues, real good friends that I know one on one joined. I was telling them to stop at that moment because the system is now rampant and will soon crash, but they remained adamant with "the site is paying massively".

The crazy Part it that the modern days Ponzi is really innovated, they've left the stage of operating ordinarily online and advanced to owing physical offices, going around making publicity with musical instruments. See the boldness! Ask them who are they and they'll tell you they investment company.

Photo from their page on Facebook

The worst part is that even matured, learned and elderly people are falling victims to their hooks.

Now it has crashed

Last week I noticed that the rate of publicity (posting alerts here and there) had reduced, I sensed that something was not Normal so I contacted one the guys in group chat and he told me that the site has backlogs so they were unable to pay for few days. That's a clear evidence of doom๐Ÿ™†, just few minutes I began to see people lamenting ๐Ÿฅฑ.

I posted about it yesterday on my WhatsApp status and a sister entered my DM to ask if true that it has crashed. I told her yes and she became shocked. Just a little portion of her money was there and she would have withdrawn last week but greediness didn't allowed her, she was keeping the money to accumulate more. She told me one of her friends in her workplace that invested has been behaving somehow since last week, because she placed WITHDRAWAL but it's showing pending for a long time which was unusual. She said this friend of hers collected the money her family members contributed to her for a burial ceremony to invest with the intention to make profits and keep the capital...now it has crashed.

She said that the main guy that introduced them in her workplace resigned from work because he was cashing out heavily from the site. Only God knows how much of his money is stuck inside now. She told me also of one the his co-workers that invested $300, it doubled to $600, she told him to pull out At least $400 and use the remaining to continue but the adamant friend has coconut head, he refused because he wants to earn more, now the money that has generated to $1k+ is relaxing there, untouchable.

Who don't know how Ponzi works? When I was telling them the system is pure Ponzi, they said no that it's different from Ponzi, because it's all about sport betting.

It's a typical method of rubbing Paul to pay Peter.

  • Say no to Ponzi!

  • Unless you are ready to bear the risk

________________________

Has Ponzi dealt with you? Tell me in the comment section.

________________________

Thank you for reading

27th May 2022

12
$ 2.44
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Bilqees
+ 9
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Ponzi, Scam

Comments

We just had Leefire becoming a hot topic here only to crash and a lot have been scammed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is crazy. I'm glad you stopped when you did. But why will someone use important money like burial money for investments?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Normally, once you check and balance the expected profit, you'll be moved anyhow to invest.... that's where long throat steps in๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can never forget the year that ponzi dealt with me, and that was 2020, I really suffer sha ๐Ÿ˜‚ my friend tried to bring me into this 86fb last month but I refused coz I have had bad experience with ponzi in the past. The guy actually made over 5m from it sha but e no concern me, I no go near ponzi again

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's what held me too, strong determination not to go back to Ponzi. My guys made good money from there too... But make them enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never fell for Ponzi and I don't think I would ever would no matter what format they try to use

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lucky you๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช. Getting into Ponzi has more to do with friends around. I guess your friends are not the type in that niche or any close to there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would admit I was been victimised by Ponzi's schemes and it's not just one's but twice, lol. Actually with my experience I already know how Ponzi schemes works, at the beginning they will let you withdraw, just to make you believe that they are real and because you had a successful transaction with them, and because of your greediness you'll gonna invest again and this time you invested a bigger amount than the first one. And of course because you already believe and trust them you eventually invited your friends and even relative's to join they're company. Your successful transaction would be their reference that the company was trustworthy and so they will also invest and put their money at risk. After a three or four weeks, you're gonna experience some pending transaction and when it happened don't ever expect that they will still let you withdraw your money, lol. That's how dirty they work ๐Ÿคฃ. However we actually have responsibility to stop this kind of schemes. If we're already know that the company was Ponzi's we should not spread any good thing about them and so they won't victimised anyone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly! At first they'll let you to gain their trust, settle well, invest big and before you know it a story will pop up, either Transaction error or site glitches. Once you see these, just know that the end has come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha exactly, I already know them Well and hopefully there's no more Ponzi's schemes specially in crypto world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, according to the admin on the telegram group, they are still assuring people that it is just a system upgrade, I don't know if its a lie or not but this is the first time it has happened that way, I believe it is too early to judge if it has crash yet, also I was told all betting online platform are having issue with their withdrawal, 9jabet and co. I just hope it doesn't crash

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh! Boss boss, I've been in the system for long. This one in particular is gone. Do you remember rackterli and Co.? Yeah they had issues and glitches but that made them to experience backlogs. Once there's backlogs and panic, it's gone. Do you know why? People won't deposit again but rather be pulling out. And this kinda thing works with inflow is cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is just so heart breaking, are you telling me 370k is gone๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sef na ritualist to have seen that kind of money to put in such plaftfom. Make I near you for whatsapp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, small boy like me, that money no too plenty na๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had a close experience with the ponzi. In fact it was a close friend that was pressurizing me but thank God. I borrowed myself brain ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha, you would have chopped breakfast ๐Ÿคฃ. Ponzi is enchanting and it demands strong mind to resist it. Thank God you didn't joined

$ 0.00
2 years ago

all of us should aware of hacker and those people who we are joining here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, anything is possible. We should keep our details safe to avoid stories. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been a victim once and since then when I see a Ponzi I recognize it immediately

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's me, just a glance at the feature I'll know it's Ponzi scheme. No two ways about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago