Enjoying the beauty of Home Town

27 54
Avatar for sumaiyyakainat
1 year ago

Hello my dear friends! How are you all doing?

It's been 2 to 3 days since I last posted my article as I have mentioned that I am here in my home town and there's a signal issue and without internet I feel like some main part of mine is missing so I asked my father to recharge my Evo as whenever I came here I use to keep my chaJi evo with me so when I got recharged evo then I quickly landed on my read.cash profile to share my whole day stories with you all (haha).

So lemme tell you about my beautiful hone town it is located in the kpk province of Pakistan and I am just in love with the beauty of this area there is greenery everywhere giving positive vibes and soothing feeling, I spend only 2-3 days here and I am enjoying much here, cos I have never enjoyed that much before it's first time I am spending that much time in such a beautiful place.

Home Sweet Home

Yesterday...

Yesterday the weather was quite good infact it was soo soo much beautiful, it was raining in my area and after a little rain the sun came out from the clouds hovering over it and you know that when rain and sun came out together how can Rainbow lack behind yeah I have seen Rainbow first time as I was just walking on the roof top of my house and when I saw that I quickly captured that eye catching moment. I wanna share my while 2- 3 days activity with you guyz but i think then my article will become a novel(haha).

🌈

Today...

Today after iftar I slept for some time as I was soo much tired because my mum and aunt has scattered everything for washing even they also wanna wash the walls of the house as eid is also near and there's also wedding of my cousin so I have to work and help my mum in everything she do, but I get some sort of pleasure and happiness by helping her.

So when I woke up as usual the weather was soo soothing and good my cousins asked me to let's come for hiking as there are soo many hiking tracks near our house because it's a hilly area and you will find soo many mountains here , I asked all of them that it's difficult to do all that while keeping fast but they said that you will go after eid soo we are not able to get this chance again soo let's enjoy, we all got ready and went there but after 20 to 25 minutes everybody seems soo exhausted and energy level was down one of my sister and her husband asked that we should take a U turn from here because it's impossible to go up without water soo we took a direct U turn to home(haha)

They all went towards home and I want to visit my grandma grave as I go there on regular basis cos i feel soo much happiness there, the happiness and satisfaction which I am unable to find anywhere else. As i told before the weather was soo good and i found the view very beautiful from the top soo I just clicked a snap.

There's a place near my house and everyone always keep instructing that you should never go there alone but I was curios about that and I wanted to click some photographs there soo i gathered some childs of my elder cousins as i spend most time with childs, and asked one of my cousin to let's go there she said that if anyone found about that we will be insulted but I convinced her some how and you know what when we reached there my uncles and cousins were already present there ooh at that moment I was just short of breath(haha) as one of my cousin brother is such a short tempered man, we all calk him 'angry bird', so when I saw angry bird I was just thinking what to do as 5, 6 childs are also with me I always got stuck in that situations so everyone keeps an eye on me (haha) then I asked all of them to just hide there and don't come out till they all are gone back as they left I took a deep breath and headed towards home I just took two snaps and I was unable to capture that mountain for which I came for.

My lil cute childs, they were holding hands of each there and became little bit upset as I asked them to just hide there (haha).

All my cousins and uncle's are there because there is a water issue in our area and all of them are planning to dig that place and set a motor pump boring for the peoples there cos some traces of water are found in that place , I wish water needs of our area shall be fulfilled because peoples living here pay alot for water tankers and water is necessary need for the existence, I wanna advice everyone here that not to waste water if you are not facing any water crisis then surely you are lucky and should be thankful!

I clicked this while hiding as everyone was there

That was about today and yesterday there is much more to share but already i think it's been too long soo will share in my next article.

All the images are clicked by me.

15
$ 1.80
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @Big-E
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
+ 12
Sponsors of sumaiyyakainat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sumaiyyakainat
1 year ago

Comments

Pretty cool looking sites in your hometown, seems like a lovely place. And best part is you're happy and having fun, that's what really matters. Nice to meet you though....

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's more nice meeting you , thanks alot for your lovely compliments

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome...

You're highly welcome...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love to see your home town. Its so natural.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes you are right it's really beautiful place, you should visit if you ever got a chance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well do you know I am living almost near you dear sister I am studying in Islamabad but I am not use to the weather which is there most of the time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh I see, yes in Islamabad weather is hot usually

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow it's just awesome place, especially your home is looking so beautiful between these trees and rainbow view is amazing Keep enjoying the view of nature and also shared these clicks with us. I pray that the water issue of your home will resolved so that people get the water easily without paying the tax

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks alot i will keep sharing all this will you guyz and yeah I hope the water issue will resolve as early as possible

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very close to nature dear. I wish my house was in that place where there would be no noise. And I enjoy my life happily and peacefully.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah you are right it is very soothing and calming place, i have never experienced such a peace before, I wonder how difficult would it be for me to leave that place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mashallah it's really beautiful place.did you remember i have told you go and enjoy the nature. After reading your article i have come to know you are enjoying it such a nice place. I wish to visit it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes dear I remember you have asked me to go , thank you soo much for your lovely compliments , btw you should also visit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Little outing with loved one is huge blessing. We feel the change, either our love is here and hereafter giving time to them is pleasure. I'm pleased to see you happy dear. More happiness and joyful life to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Bibijani, you are absolutely right as she is not here but still I always feel her and specially whenever I go to her grave I feel her presence I miss her badly but what I can do is to pray for her, do remember her in your prayers too πŸ₯ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But yesterday in my area the weather was not so good there was high temperature in my region

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo I see, but here in my area weather is soo much good in , why is it soo warm in your area i mean which area are you talking about?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God you had a wonderful time at home. I'm also happy that you and the kids were safe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my dear bilqees we are safe πŸ₯°, thanks a lot for your precious compliment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So finally you are in your hometown hunh?😁by the way your house is situated in such a green place and it is so beautiful MashaAllah.. have fun there..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend and I am really enjoying here , our house is located in full greenery but the whole of this place is covered in greenery and colourful flowers as much as i noted , btw thanks for the praise πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Great ! Have fun!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your place, very relaxing because of the greenery surrounding..Oh it's been a long time that I haven't seen rainbow, thanks for sharing it here. Hope one of these days, I could witness a rainbow too..The kids were so cute. God bless you all!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you soo much my dear for your lovely thoughts! Yes I also saw a rainbow clearly first time and this place is really beautiful I'm in love with it(haha)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would also be in love in that place if I'm given a chance to be there. It's super relaxing even just in the photo, how much more if I will see it in person right? hehe... My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yes you are right, I hope you should visit whenever you get a chance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too. Seeing your hometown made me miss my hometown too. I grew up in the mountainous province and it's always good to see greeneries around

$ 0.01
1 year ago