It is not Unfortunate, Things happens the way they supposed to

6 20
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

April 26, 2022

Hello eveyone!! As usual I don't have a schedule topic for today. I just happen to read the pdf copy of Demi Lovato's book that I went in here to share some thoughts.

But before that, I have a mix feelings just now, because I learned that another merchandise is going to be out for pre-order tomorrow. It is the Soowoozoo Blu-ray and Dvd of BTS last June 2021. It was an online concert that happened last year on their 8th anniversary. I happened to watch that 2-day concert online during that time, but now they are releasing the copy in Blu-ray. Of course that includes a photobook, random pc and a holo photocards. We don't know the price yet but for sure it will never be cheap. BTS merchandise will never be cheap. If you are planning to be their fan and be an army, consider this as a warning because again, they always update merchandise and they are not, and never be cheap in price.

I felt sad because I have a budget but I am saving it for home and for their concert. The merchandise may not be available in the coming years that is why, for sure, Army will buy this tomorrow, but not me. I wish i was born rich or earning good in order to afford this. Now I am planning to leave the fandom. Nope, joking. I will just close my eyes and be numb for a day or might now check on social media, especially Weverse because my money is not for this merchandise. Merch Ban as its finest!!

Going to my topic, my story above is a good example of things happens the way it supposed too. Nothing is coincidence. What happens to you is based on your thoughts and action.

Just like a student who study hard before the exam, there is a higher chance that he or she can pass it. If they don't study, unless they are genius, they might fail.

Sometimes I feel stress once I wake up in the morning. This is because my sleep is incomplete. I sleep for three hours, for sure I will feel irritated once I wake up. Mostly my blood boils when something stresses me at work, because I already have high blood pressure because of not sleeping longer. Sometimes I have the audacity to complain, "why I am always irritated?" I tell myself, but it is obviously because of my poor lifestyle.

Sometimes I am asking myself why my salary is low. The reason, because I allow my company to pay me as such. When I was hired, I agree to it because I am holding to its promise that the salary will increase every year. That is a full prank, because if I will ask Human Resources Officer, the increase depends in the company's status. It is a pure joke and imagination that the salary will increase.

I remember I told myself that I am alway unfortunate when it comes to salary situation, but it is supposed to happen because I allow it to happen. I can resign from my job and look for a employer that will pay me the way I want it, but due to requirements and back to zero situation, of course I am not moving. It is not unfortunate of me to have a salary, this results is based on my decision and I don't have any to blame but me, lol.

Just like some people who doesn't care about their health and have been feeling ill lately, ahem, like me, it is a result of not taking care of my health. My illness reason comes from poor lifestyle, unhealthy foods and not doing something about it. I used to say I am fat, I am ugly and every not so good words, but I didn't take action to change my wrongdoings. Of course, the results that I am expecting are too far from happening. Whatever happens now are all comes from bad decision, 5 years or 10 years before.

Again, there is no coincidence. If you are driving a car, and you are in a route that always have a heavy traffic, you will be late in arriving in your destination. You will not say you are being cursed, but you just don't remember that the route you are in are prone to heavy traffic.

From all the examples from above, the message of this post is, accept the consequences of your actions. If you put more effort, you will get the results very near to your expectations. If I saved money since 2020, for sure money will never be a problem. If I didn't joined to be An Army, I will not feel bad of not buying the merchandise, lol.

It is now time to think carefully and always remember that our decision affects everything around us. Don't feel bad if you didn't get what you want, because if you put an effort of getting it, you have it already. Just accept your situation now as you are not the only person who is on unfortunate situation, there are lots. Moreover, since you are now aware, don't be in that situation again. Learned from your experience and get a better results.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

Hello RR, my Readers and my Sponsors. I am fortunate meeting you all and I hope we stay here for long. Thanks for your support.

Images from Demi Lovato book and Unsplash

7
$ 2.53
$ 2.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
+ 1
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
2 years ago

Comments

The point here is that things are not as much coincidence as we like to think. They are mostly the result of our choices and dealings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we always think it is coincidence but things always happens for a reason that is why it is a results of our action

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Experience is a good teacher. We must learn from our mistakes. Too much expectations will fail a person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Expect something good when your efforts are good too. You are right, too much expectation will only lead to disappointments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be nice to always look at the brighter side of things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right. We still have time to make things right so let us make it right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago