Love story "Remind me in your reminder list" part-1

21 90
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago
Date: 7th April, 2022
Thursday

Hello family how are you all? Wish you all are enjoying your life with your family, friends & Lovers. I am not ok right now. Last few years I am passing very bad time in my entire career. But I have faith and wish to get pray from all of friends in online and offline. If all of you give support and pray nobody can stop me to be happy.

Picture sourced from UnSplash.com

All of us know, Love is pure. If you ask anyone from this world that do you need real love? You will get answer yes why not? I like to real love and if I get real Love my life is going to be rocking. But you know what in this world has a rules. If good things have beside this bad thing also have. We people have nature to expectation to gain something sometimes easily or sometimes working hard. We never forget to wish to have more or expect more to gain. Only few percent of people who are not wisher to get more. Most of us demand more and wish to get a lot.

All of us want to listen or read Love story. I will share a Love story with all of you. I hope this love story will touch your heart. Real Lover can feel this love story. I will submit this story here in step by step.

Love story "Remind me in your reminder list"

Let's start the journey of that story

You can ask why I selected this title? Yes, here has reason behind this title selection. In this story A lover (Chris) Wishing to stay in the remind of her lover heart. Real lover always like to stay in their lover’s heart. They never want to lost his/her name from his/her lover heart. It’s going to be great story ever and I hope by my title you can feel that it’s a Love story of a failure lover who lost his/her life partner and wish to stay in her reminder list. Its first article of that love story which happened between Chris and Rossi. Oh by the way Chris was from Italy and Rossi was from UK. I use that name and place just I want to hide real name. In that story you all know about how a lover feel when he/she lost his/her lover as a life partner and how he/she likes to send his/her last wish "remind me in her reminder list".

picture Sourced from UnSplash.com

Today I am going to share a sweet Love story. But you know what, around of mine I saw most Love story did not get happy ending. Most of the Love story end with cry. As we know Lover couple always like to marry each other. But most of the time it’s not happen. Lots of problem have to face by a lover. But yes few lovers are successful. I am one of them who are successful. But yes I also faced lots of problem in my life. So I know how a Lover feel when he/she don't get his/her lover as life partner.

"Nothing is permanent" but Chris says to Rossi , yes you were the one in my life who was out of this rules. I had trust everything can destroy or separate but you and me will be engage together till our last breath. You were, you are and you will stay with me forever. Nothing can stop you to think of you. I just have one question still now I move with this and passing my bad time without you. I don't know you remind this question which I did you long time ago? Hey all viewers or readers do all of you like to listen or see me.

Picture Sourced from UnSplash.com

As we know every story has few character. This love story is not out of that. Here have few people who are connected with that story. Here I will mention major character of that story. Please keep in your mind those name who are going to be in your heart.

1.      Chris

2.      Rossi

3.      Rossi’s father (Name not mentioned)

4.      Christina (Chris Mother)

Wait for the Part-2 of that story. Hope I can connect in your heart as a romantic writer and wish to get good friends from this platform. Love, respect, pray for each friend in this platform.

Lead Image and others pictures collected from UnSplash.com

11
$ 2.76
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Rishab100
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
+ 1
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago

Comments

i feel so happy to read love story

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope Its gonna be rocking in part2.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried to provide a good love story here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to collect romantic story. I will read all stories of yours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here I planned to wrote more articles about Love. Just stay safe and stay home and enjoy your entertainment .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a romantic boy. I like to read love story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok wait for the next. You will enjoy next one .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think Its gonna be a nice love story .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah I hope you can read next and get twist of that story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am going in attraction with your love story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am feeling better now that I can attract people with my writing skill.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm following the story. I'll go over to read the next part.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes thanks for it. I wrote part-3 just posted now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm fine friend. Looks like the nice article I read friend. I will wait the part 2 friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes today I will post part-2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am waiting for this also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for being with mine. Today I am gonna post part 2 .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is awesome, cant wait for next part

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sorry for the waiting. Part-2 will be post today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for the part 2 yay hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It will be a sweet story and all of you will like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago