Introduction with Special night for all Muslim

11 47
Avatar for Rishab100
1 year ago

Hello how are you all. I am new here. I don’t know more about it. I saw this site in internet searching time and later I did register using my gmail id and I did email verification . After listen terms and condition I can see I have to post most of the time in a week. Few post I saw people gave with introduction . But I am going to give introduction of mine and with a topics. I can not abide this at this moment. Its 23rd  Ramadhan. The holy night Laylatul Qadr can happen tonight. So I decided to write about me with holy night also.

Picture collect from UnSplash.com

Introduction

Hello read.cash family, I am Rishab from Bangladesh. I am 30 years old and I do business. But From my childhood I love to sing song and like to write songs. But day by day I started writing not only song I did write many more topics. I am 5 feet 5 inch in height. Quite dark color man with stylish attitude. I am here to get attraction with my writing and wants to keep place in people heart as a good friend.

Picture source from UnSplash.com

Holy Night for all Muslim:

Laylatul Qadar is special for all Muslim. We Muslim people trust this is most spiritual night for all of us. If we can get forgiveness by pray to our creator we can get forgiveness more than 1000 years. May Allah forgive all of us. 21,23,25,27,29 in both time of last 10 Ramadhan we can get this special nihgt. Tonight is the 23rd ramadhan night. So can be Laylatul Qadar.

Every moment of the month of Ramadan is precious for the Muslim Ummah. In the first 10 days the servant gets wet by the grace of Allah, in the second 10 days he is able to get forgiveness. And in the last 10 days he achieved the ultimate success of salvation. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) placed great importance on the last 10 days of Ramadaan and decorated the last decade with various supererogatory acts of worship.

Picture collect from UnSplash.com

 Hazrat Ayesha (RA) said that the Prophet (SAW) did not do the amount of hard work he used to do in the last 10 days of Ramadan. In the last decade of Ramadan, the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) used to make full preparations for worship. He used to stay up all night praying and waking up his family. (Sahih Muslim).

The last decade of Holy Ramadan is very important and dignified. One of the Sunnahs of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) is to worship every night of this decade without sleeping at all. However, busy people cannot wake up at night due to working during the day. Especially the working people of our country have become more busy in the last decade of Ramadan. For them, some of the amals are discussed - if they do, they will get full reward for doing amal even if they do not stay up all night.The last decade of Holy Ramadan is very important and dignified. One of the Sunnahs of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) is to worship every night of this decade without sleeping at all. However, busy people cannot wake up at night due to working during the day. Especially the working people of our country have become more busy in the last decade of Ramadan. For them, some of the amals are discussed - if they do, they will get full reward for doing amal even if they do not stay up all night.

Picture collect from UnSplash.com

The person who goes to bed with the intention that he will wake up at night to worship. But after sleeping in bed, his sleep was so heavy that he could no longer wake up and pray. His night has passed in his sleep. He will also get the reward of staying up all night to worship due to his intention. And for this person, sleep at night will be a gift from Allah.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: The person who prays Isha and Taraaweeh at night with the Imam and waits until the Imam leaves after the prayers. God gave that person the same reward for standing and worshiping all night. (Abu Dawood). In another hadith, the beloved Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said, “Whoever performs both Esha and Fajr prayers with the congregation, God will reward him for standing and worshiping all night. (Muslim). That is, there is a simple act through which the believer will get the reward of worshiping the whole night even if he sleeps all night. And that is to perform Esha and Fajr prayers with the congregation.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

Thanks to all to read and being with me.

Lead image and others pictures source from UnSplash.com

9
$ 0.94
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
+ 3
Avatar for Rishab100
1 year ago

Comments

welcome here mr.rishab. I will try to do this pray and want forgiveness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello rishab nice to meet you Through read.cash. welcome with lots of respect

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the family Mr.Rishab. hope you will enjoy this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, dear friend let me greet you a warmth greetings. Welcome to this platform. Hope you'll strive here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Natsu for your greetings. I will try my best with stay connect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome brother. Hope you gonna rock here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks brother for your wish. I hope I will attract people by my unique writing and good behaviors.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So welcome brother, you are belongs to my relative country. The last ashra of Ramadan brings unlimited blessings for Muslims. Hope we collect all the blessings in this ashra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes brother i hope i can get forgiveness. Pray for each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you! Last night I thought I would worship for a while after reading but I feel asleep by mistake. We should worship on this precious night instead of sleeping. You best described the virtues of this night. By the way, you are my neighbor. Thanks for the reminder!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice to meet you too. we all should prepare ourselves in that spiritual night.

$ 0.01
1 year ago