12 O'clock

26 49
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
1 year ago

Did you experience that someone calling your name in the middle of the night? Even you are sleeping but when he called your name it is very loud and clear. I don't really know if it is just a dream or what but his voice are very clear when he called my name.

It happened a weeks ago, I drafted it in my article but I don't know how to tell a story about this. That day I did general cleaning in our house. I was very tired that's why I fell sleep at very early, if Im not mistaken it is just 8 o'clock in the evening. I was sleeping peacefully and started to go to my dreamland when I heard a man's voice calling my name. My eyes opened very wide, shocked and asking myself who will call me in the middle of the night. I want to open my window but I didn't because I was afraid that I can see something unusual outside. What if I saw a man outside, what should I do? I don't know what to do if I saw someone outside in my window.

Coincidence that one day ago there is murdered happened in our barangay. A couple was killed by a newly freed prisoner in a daylight time. The man shoot the woman in her face infront of her husband while the husband tried to escape but he didn't succeed. Husband and wife are both dead on the spot. According to the rumor the families of the victim and the killer had a misunderstanding for a long period of time. Unfortunately the killer didn't caught by the policeman. There's a rumor also that the killer was seen in 7-11 buying something after the incident. And after that all policeman conduct a searching operation to catch the killer. I feel bad because like what we saw in the movie policeman are always late.

And that incident added my nervousness that time. What if the killer is the one outside my window? What should I do? I was waiting if he will call me again but I didn't heard a voice again. After an hour or two I am still widely awake. I decided to browse in my social media and I saw tbat my friend Jhiro was online. I talked to him and told what happened but he was just laughed at me and said it is just my hallucination or imagination. I laughed but promise I really heard someone's voice very loud and clear saying my name. Jhiro and I started to talk about our P2E game and I am a little bit okay when Jhiro told me "Ate you need to go back to sleep, it's almost 3:00 in the morning." And I answered him, yes I will.

Am I the one who experience this? I feel like it was very real but maybe it is just my hallucination according to Jhiro. Whatever it is I hope it won't happen again. I don't like the feelings, my heart is beating too fast and I was very afraid. I prayed again before I fall asleep. Just a friendly reminder make it habit to pray akways before you go to bed. Because that night I fell asleep unintentionally and I didn't pray. I'm not planning to go to sleep that time but because I was too tired I fell asleep while holding my phone... hahaha. Maybe some of you can relate, yung tipong may ginagawa ka pa pero bumabagsak yung phone mo sa sobrang antok. And that is what happened to me. See to it that you pray before you sleep.

Thank you my readcash fam for always reading this article of mine. Until on my next one... ♥️ mhy09

12 O'CLOCK
84th article of mhy09
April 29, 2022

My Previous Article

If I could run away, where would I go?

My Unexpected Visitor

Don't be judgemental

How I celebrate Easter Sunday

Play to Earn Games

Images are from google

Thank you...

15
$ 3.09
$ 2.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HardworkingStudent
$ 0.02 from @Carewind
+ 3
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I can relate to you coz it happened to me too and i dont know how to explain it either. I even opened the door coz i thought it's my husband calling me. But since hindi naman ako matatakutin i just disregard the incident but it happened a few times. Sometimes its a girl calling me. But now i dont mind them anymore i just pray and continue my sleep hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

baka hallucinations mo lang yuna ate dsince parang pagod din kasi yung katwan mo .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti nalang hindi ko gabi nabasa to, matatakot na sana ako umihi sa banyo. Ako naman laging binabangungot kapag di nakakapagdasal bago matulog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always sleep late. I like to sleep early.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I've had this kind of feeling wayback 2020. But I could sense that my former student way back teaching immersion days was like calling me in my dreams, and the next day I know, she already passed away.😥

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Omg kinabahan ako dun ah, pero hindi kase malinaw kung sino tumatawag pero boses lalaki sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

keep safe always, as it could probably mean something. Hope you you won't get harmed. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, it's just your own imagination bhe, I'm always like that too, especially everytime I sleep latebhe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe bhe, but it was very loud and clear.. anyways miss you bhe.. welcome back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee, miss you too bhe! Wag mona lang yan isipin nakaka paranoid yan bhe ehh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Past na yan, 2 weeks ago na yan nangyari, di ko lang alam paano ikukuwento hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well you are not the only to experience this. I too have. It is probably just your mind playing tricks on you. Just stay calm and relax.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah maybe because I was too tired that time, thanks for dropping by my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodness gracious, nanindig din balahibo ko sa ganapan. Nabalot ako mg what if's HAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

kaya nga sis, alam mo yung takot ka na nga sa dilim tapos may ganun pa... gustong gusto ko ngang silipin sa bintana pero natatakot ako sa posibleng makikita ko sa labas hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang creepy sis akala ko nightmare yun pala totoo, baka nakita mo yung pumatay sis kaya ka binalikan pero huwag naman sana ganun. Or maybe hallucination mo lang minsan kasi nakakarinig tayo ng tumatawag sa akin pero wala naman talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo sis nakwento ko nga yan kay tanjhiro pero tinawanan lang ako...hahaha.. guni guni ko lang daw yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si Tanjhira pala tinutukoy mo hehe, baka nga guni guni mo lang sis dasal ka bago matulog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis nagkataon siya ang online nun at nagtatanong sa akin about sa game hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang nakakatakot nito sis. May experience ako kaso yung akin sis ginigising niya pag natutulog ako. Palagi kasi ako mag isa sa apartment kapag nakakatulog nakakarinig ako lagi ng boses at tinatawag name ko. Ginigising niya ako. Minsan mabait boses niya pero minsan galit. Ilang ulit yun nangyari sis. Buti ngayon hindi na sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

natakot talaga ako sis, ilang gabi din hindi ako makatulog ng maayos. Ang bahay kase namin nasa tabi ng school na kwento ng iba madami daw nakikita dun.. pero ewan ko kung totoo wala naman kase ako pang nakikita at sana huwag silang magpapakita sa akin...hahaha Jusko Lord parang awa na...😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka siguro sis. Dahil malapit sa school. Marami pa namang mga kwentong kababalaghan pag school. Mag pray ka lagi sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis meron daw white lady hehe. Thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis. Kakatakot Naman sis. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww gaya ni @OfficialGamboaLikeUs same kagh encounter this month oh.. Any creepy no? Halla baka nay admirer kang kapre.. Charr

$ 0.01
1 year ago

jusko naman master ang daming pwedeng maging admirer bakit kapre pa.. hahaha. Pero alam mo bahay namin tabi ng school at ayon sa kanila madami daw nagpapakita. Pero jusko naman huwag naman sana... huhuhu. kung magpapakita sila pwede sayo na lang...hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago