Love Story" Remind me in your reminder list" Part-2 (Start with Cancel)

22 67
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Love story, Trust, Rejected, Cancel, ...
Date: 10th April, 2022
Sunday

Oh by the way, every Love story has lots of emotion, memories, romance, happiness, sorrow, twist. In this story you can get lots of twist with emotion, trust, memories also. Let’s start part-2.

As we know love can have happened in between two mankind. When two heart and soul feel they can engage with each other that time love shows its beautifulness. Chris was 25 years old and Rossi was 19 years old. Both was adult and in young age. So it’s normal for us to understand what was going to happen in between them. Love is in the air we listen that words most of the time. But yes this story in between Chris and Rossi is going to make you fully emotional and give you romance. If you like to know my opinion, then I will say I always like to see real romantic couple. I always respect real lover and wish they can engage with each other as a life partner.

Love Between Chris and Rossi. Picture sourced from UnSplash.com

Chris connect with Rossi through social media. They did chat in social media site. Later they started talking with each other in Skype. It’s so renowned calling or chatting apps. Chris and Rossi shared everything between them. Finally, one day Chris offered to Rossi to be his life partner. As we know they don't meet with each other. When Chris offered to Rossi, Rossi was so happy. She felt shy and gave a cute smile in Skype Video call. Chris asked her, will you accept it or not? Rossi said to Chris, if I get you as my life partner It will be the biggest gift ever in my entire life. Chris felt so happy and said to Rossi if I get you as my life partner I will be the luckiest person in the whole world. Chris offered to do meet or date with Rossi. But as you know, they are from different country. So it’s need to time to date or meet with each other. But yes It was not so tough. They made plan to meet in summer vacation. After few months later they will get summer holidays. So they fixed that they will meet in summer vacation time. Everything was going perfect. Summer time is knocking to the door. Both of was in communication through social media and skype.

Happy moment of Rossi. Picture Sourced from UnSplash.com

When summer time was knocking to the door Rossi looks so happy. That scene couldn’t escape eyes from Rossi’s father.  Rossi’s father told "hey Rossi, my daughter and my sweetheart" you looked so happy. What's the reason? May I know that? Rossi felt shy and said, hey dad I will tell you the reason. But not now. Just wait few more days. Rossi's father can understand what's going on. But he was waited and wanted to listen that from Rossi. One day Rossi shared about Chris to her father. Her father said Chris does what? Rossi give answer Chris completed Engineering. Rossi's father said it's ok no problem. One-day Invite him in my house. Rossi's father said may I see the Chris photo? Rossi said why not? Wait a minute dad. I am taking the mobile. Rossi was so excited when her father invite Chris without see his picture. After see the picture Rossi’s father not allowed to meet with Chris. Now you can ask why Rossi’s father not allow Chris? I want to ask anybody can guess why Chris disqualified by Rossi’s father? Here has a twist in that story. In the starting of the story, we know Chris and Rossi were from different country and they meet each other by social media.

relationship cancel or reject by Rossi's father. Picture Sourced from UnSplash.com

So what was the problem? let’s me express to you, When Rossi showed picture of Chris to her father, Rossi’s father saw a woman with Chris. Rossi's father noticed this lady and think about that where he had seen that lady. In his mind this question is coming after see that lady with Chris. When Rossi's father saw that Woman with Chris and he asked to Rossi who is she (The Woman or lady) and why she was standing with Chris? Rossi said to his father that Its Mrs. Christina and she is the mother of Chris. Suddenly Rossi's father remind that lady and after listen that she was the mother of Chris than in between 1 seconds Rossi's father said to Rossi that. My sweetheart, I gave you lots of love in my life and never said NO to your any wish. But forgive me, I cannot accept this relationship. It's cancel from me. I am sorry to say this. Rossi’s father said to Rossi, I never thought that this day will come to me, when my daughter will demand something from me and I have to reject that. But Yes if you think, I am the enemy in this relationship, then Yes I am. Because I promised to your mom that, I never take any step which will effect or risky for my daughter. I love you more than me and I have trust on you that you will accept my decision. Rossi said yes Dad, I know about you. But It was so hard for Rossi to get No signal from his father. But Rossi said to her father, I saw and know you more than 19 years and you never reject my any wish. But it was the most precious and demandable wish from my heart. But you rejected this. Dad I trust you.  Here must have big reason and if you don’t mind, I like to know the reason behind the rejection of my love partner. Rossi’s father said it’s ok my sweetheart. Now it’s middle of the night. You should take sleep. I will tell that story next day ok.

Rossi's father was in FBI. Picture Sourced from UnSplash.com

Oh by the way Rossi’s father was in FBI.

In part-3 you will know the connection between Rossi's father and Chris Mother. This connection was the big reason for the rejection of that sweet relationship.

Thanks for reading part-1 before. Hope you will read part-2 and will get curiosity to know more about that story and yes part-3 will post in between this week.

Lead image and others image posted from UnSplash.com

12
$ 2.00
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Rishab100
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Love story, Trust, Rejected, Cancel, ...

Comments

this story will be rocking i can feel it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes its gonna be rocking to many.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh its sad story with rejection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes its a sad story with rejection and pure love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A father never handover her daughter in a negative family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

countries, culture, skin color can different but A parents can not take bad decision which can affect to his/her kids. I like to see the FBI which is in your imagination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dream was I will be detective in my career.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope one day you will. But I like to be a teacher.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa. Now I'm interested in this. Awesome stuff.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you invested what ? Will you explain please?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I meant interested. Sorry it was an error. I already edited it. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh its ok bro. No problem. We can connect every time with our topics and get idea from each other. Hope to be good friendship will make between us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice love story. I like that so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for your complement. Hope next part will be more attractive to all of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brother is writing novel?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am trying to write something special. You know well I am a romantic one. One day I will share my love story with all of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow, am expecting a massive twist in part 3, can't wait to see the connection

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes in next part will be the turning point of that story where can know about past of Christiana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's quite interesting, waiting for part 3 here 💚💚, what is the main reason of her father why he said No to their relationship..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

its gonna be rocking and through this Love story I want to take place in all people hearts . Hope in future I will take best place in foreigners heart as a good friend and romantic writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck friend 💚💚, I will root for you, I hope you achieved all the desires in your heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same wish for you . May Allah live you long with happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago