Saturday Happenings

35 87
Avatar for jen-123
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)
Date:April 24,2022
Time:

Blog#9

Hello readers and read.cash. Hello everyone. Only now again have I written an article. I'm sorry you're always so busy. I do everything so that at least once a week I can write my simple article.

What food have I prepared for breakfast?

I woke up early to prepare our simple breakfast. I cooked pancit and my hubby just bought hot pandesal. They are the right tandem of hot pancit also awarded ovaltine

Pandesal with ovaltine
Pansit

After breakfast we took a shower so that we could finish all the important walks of the day.

Before leaving the house.

My two kids took a selfie before we left the house. I will check all the plugged appliances if they have been removed due to the extreme heat today. You always need to double check to make sure everything is safe. I also padlocked our house.

There selfie
My two kids selfie

First important walk.

The first place we went to was the McDonald's store because we would have reserved it for my youngest's 7th birthday. It's sad because the person we're talking to is not there. So the person on duty said we would just come back another day.

Unplash in the google

Second important went.

SM was the next one we went to. Because so we bought our quantity to wear on my youngest’s 7th birthday. We stayed here for a long time because it took me a while to choose my 2 kids. Lots to wear but not fit. Hahaha. After choosing the dress

My 2 kids, let's go to their doll shoes. It's easy to choose and for the first fit it fits immediately. Next, my hubby chose, it was also easy because we went to the tribal and he chose someone right away. I am in tribal and jagthug. I was also quick to make my choice.

We also bought different types of face masks. Even if it's a bit pricey, it's worth the good quality.

My two kids dress
Our t shirt
The face mask

Third important went.

After SM we went to town to eat there. Lots of people at the SM food store. Jollibee town we ate because there were quite a few people there. We enjoy while eating. Sorry we can't picture the food anymore because we're hungry. Forget to take a picture.

Unplash in Google

Fourth important to go.

When we finished eating we went to the Eureka store, to take pictures of my 2 kids. I will be using it to make the tarpauline for the youngest’s 7th birthday.

The picture taking was successful.

Unplash in google

Got home.

After picture taking we immediately went home because it was already 3 pm

For hubby to rest. Because he will still go to work. When we were able to rest we took a bath. This is our daily routine once we get out of the house. To keep everyone safe.

After I took a bath, I did a hand wash. I also like the clothes we bought. I really do this once I buy new clothes that need to be washed first.

The clothes when i hand wash

After I did my laundry someone came to our house. One of the officers of our subdivision. Because the officers changed so they reached out to the houses to introduce themselves.

Slepping time.

When all the work was done, kaming mag iina and I went to bed early. To regain rest is to have new physical strength again the next day.

Sponsors of jen-123
empty
empty
empty

Closing words.

This is my simple article that I hope will give you time to visit and read

I know it's simple but you seem to enjoy reading.

21
$ 0.36
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 10
Avatar for jen-123
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

wow it was a good time outside the house.. i like their matchy matchy outfits

$ 0.00
1 year ago

have a good day to you . Your daughter is so cute and pretty as like my daughter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakamiss magjollibee kaso di ako papayagan ni jowa huhu. once a month lang sya okay sa part naeon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gnun ba friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a good blessed day and also your daughters are so innocent may they both keeps your thoughts with them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same to you friend have a nice evening. God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Nagshopping sila!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis preparation sa nextmonth 7th bday ng aking bunso. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice! Okay yan, maaga magshopping para d ma-rush

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know what the first food was but second one is my favorite

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bread pandesal call here in Philippine friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andami niyong napamili sis ah. Akala ko simpleng lakad lang siya, nakalayo na pala kayo. Hahaha. Nag enjoy ang mga bagets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sissy npdami ng nilakad. Hahaha. Sinabay sabay n at lging may work si hubby ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one mam and nice meeting you it good to know more about your Saturday rants . Ang ganda ganda ng anak mo ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat kaibigan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow namn po sis ang dame nyo pong pinuntahan at kamuka mopo pala yung bunso mopo sis at mag seven napo pala sya engrade sure Ang birthday nya sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah gnun b sis kasing beauty ko ba sis. Hahaha. Nxtmonth p sis ung konting celebration

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo namn sis mukang engrade po at sa McDonald's po pala magaganap ako Ang na excite ehh God bless po sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Konti lng bisita ko sis dahil limited din ang guest sa mcdo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're a great mother, sis. God bless po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Sis bkit n awala kn sa sponsor ko. Tnx

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow . Sobrang busy pala ate with the kiddos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo friend super busy ang daming nilakad. Kapagod din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ngshopping pala kayo sis, hehe.. And may paparty sa birhtday ni bunso, invited ba kami, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahandaan ng konti sis. Ok b sis kung mkapunta ka. Hahaha. Next month p nman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice. Such activity that really makes me hungry XD

Pansit ? as Indonesian, what I see in the picture. I used to call it "mie goreng" or sometimes people make it smaller and thinner like "bihun goreng".

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok friend. Tnk you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Give my love to your both daughters. I have a daughter also. If we want in future yours and my daughter can be good friend. what do you think?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend im agree that. Thnk you very for a being a good friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

andaming ganap niyo pala kahapon sis. Kailan pala birthday ng bunso mo? Btw, ang cute talaga ng mga kids mo sis lalo na si bunso. Sarap panggigilan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa next month pa naman sis. Tnk you sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah malapit na pala sissy...Walang anuman sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Mga 2 weeks n lng. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have bought nice clothes and enjoy your day. Indeed your simple article is interesting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much my dear friend. God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago