I hate to celebrate and remind this day(Bangla new year)

25 76
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
1 year ago
Date:14th April, 2022
Thursday

Hello peoples from all over the world? Specially from Philippines. I like to give lots of wish to my all friends from this platform. Using this platform I got chance to share my own idea and thought and also get chance to read others people articles and gain knowledge. I feel so proud that I got a source to earn BCH from this platform. Special love and respect for all Philippines friends who are posting various types of articles here and try to motivate people, share Love story, professional work related topics, crypto currency minining, crypto currency buy and sell etc.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

Oh by the way its 14th April and sorry to all of you to say Happy Bangla new year . I forget to wish "Pohela Boishakh" to all the readers and article writers in here. Today is Bangla happy new year. Peoples from Bangladesh like to celebrate this day with many types of function. Some went to travel many tourist area with their friends and family and many went to shopping or many went to see movies in theater.This day was so happy for me but now it's so hard to say I don't like to remember this day. Here has a long story. I don't like to remind this day in my brain. When I remember this day I fall in sick. I celebrated this day when I was young and now also i can celebrate this but now its fully impossible for me. Are you ready to read or listen that story why I can not remember this day in my life? Ok let's start the journey.

Picture Source from UnSpalsh.com

It's so hard for me to share this story. Because when I remember this day i feel cry always and fall in sick. My body can not tolerate that pressure. It was 2018 14th April. I was 28 years old on that time. I was so happy with my friends and family. I have few good friends. When I completed my Secondary School examination I went to another city to do study in Diploma engineering in computer science. I stay on that small city more than 4 years. So I had gap with my School friends. After completed my Diploma engineering i cane back to my rural area for vacation. I met with my few School friends. They accepted me in their friend list. They welcome me and give me Love and respect for my attitude and honesty and for speaking truth. When I came I saw they have mentality gap with eachother. They don't have rules and they don't care about eachother. But after I joined with that friendship group I make bonding between them and suggested them One life we got gift from our creator. So what should I do? They told you express us. What should we do? I told them we should enjoy our time with good activities and prayers. If we do good, we will get or hope to get good result. They understand my words. I told them don't quarrel between eachother. Erase quarrel word from yours mind. You will get refreshment and can enjoy your life. They all was agree and support my words. From that day they Love me and respect me. I never like to give bad advice to any people. My intention if i can show an honest way to others this world will be pure and we can stay with peace with our family, friends relatives and strangers. All accepted me but someone was so special who accepted to me not only as friend, he accepted me as his brother. Our friendship was in top. We always spent good time. When he needs any suggestions he knock me. When i need i took from him. We both had matching in mentally. But hard time came on 2018 14th April, when I lost him from my life. Yeah he was died on that day. He got heart attack in Pohela Boishakh (Bangla happy new year).

I hate this word herat attack. Picture Source from UnSplash.com

At 2018 14th April, we all friends was in our local market. He was angry to me because I have some problem he saw to me. I was out of rules. I spent lots of money for shopping, for peoples. Nobody can give bill. I always try to give bill for food cost. He told me you are doing wrong. You should save money for your family and kids. I said yes I will but brother it's my nature from my childhood. Suddenly It's not possible to change. He was angry and after saw his angriness I offered two others friend and also him to visit a tourist area near to us. He was agree to move. Because he can realize if you don't accept I will be angry to him. I hired a CNG from our local area and we went to visit the tourist area ( Muhuri Project) .In the journey in tourist area, we spent our time by doing lots of fun. We ate many types of good and we ride in boat. We took selfie and others pictures also from back camera. When i took a picture of him , I saw he was quite mode off. I asked what happend? He told me nothing just getting pain in heart. I told is it major? He told no? Its not Mejor issue. I will be ok. After ride from boat we drink coconut water. He told me one more time, he was getting pain in heart and also getting pain in left hand. I asked one more time, do you like to move to the hospital. He said me no problem. Don't worry bro. Maybe guestric problem. After 30 minutes later we started our journey to move our own area. Finally, 40 minutes later we came back. We sitted to a local shop where we do gossip always and drink tea and take others food. It was near 3.00 pm. I was lay down in the shop where had a bed. He move to the own house. I said ok. I will not go to my house now. Because I have a cricket match. He said ok. I am going. I said ok brother.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

At 3.15 pm , I started playing games in our School field. I did good fielding and batting on that match. First half of the match ended. It was 4.20-4.30 pm suddenly I saw my friend in behind the back of the bike. I just saw him for few seconds. I thought he came to our gossiping shop after did lunch. That time also i could not understand he was in danger. Nobody informed me. But when I was doing fielding in the final moment of the match ending someone call me, your friend is not ok. I left the game and i was crazy. What happened of him. But it's the final moment of my friend i can not understand this. After 15 minutes later I got another call from other friends. He was crying a lot. I said what happen? He said, our friend is no more. He died in heart attack. I said nothing and just sit down and automatically tears came in my eyes and that moment i felt I lost my best buddy.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

From that day, I hate to celebrate and remind this day ( Bangla new year). This day is not good for me. It's take my friend and my brother from my life. From 2018 to still now, i never celebrate this day. I did pray today also for my friend. I can't hold my friend but I wish he will get heaven because he was a nice boy with honest attitude. I know i can not get my friends but yes I can do pray for him that Allah will give him heaven and forget him for his mistake.

I want to say , Bro I miss you a lot and still now I remind you. I know what I lost. But don't worry ,oneday I will come to meet you also after my death. Love and miss you.

This is my own story. Hope all of you will like this story and will do pray for my friend.

Thanks for reading. All pictures collected from UnSplash.com

20
$ 2.55
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Rishab100
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Oh sorry to hear that. But I wish we all can be your new friends.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so and if you wish we can be .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sorry but yes i like to wish you happy Bangle new year. but sorry to here that story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pray for mine because this day make me sick.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Bangla new year to all Bangladeshi people. But this day is sad day for you . brother I can feel your emotion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your realization.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sorry i feel emotional to read your story. Hope you will comeback from stress.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah stress stay around of me. I want to comeback.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

your story really touch my heart. so sorry to hear that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh so sorry to hear that story. Hope you will recover soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your supportive words. I hope so i will recover soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read your articles attentively and feel that you have so much emotion and memories with your best buddy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i am emotional and miss him a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got so emotion after read your story.its really heart touching

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah after lost him i lost myself. Pray for mine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very heartfelt words that come from the soul and a very complex feeling that will always remain in your heart, but where it should always be are the loving memories of friendship and solidarity. Thank you very much for sharing with us this experience. Greetings from Venezuela.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for feel my emotion. Greetings from Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That attitude you have now is what I value. Remembering the things lived with the loved one who has already departed is how it should be. It is to leave a mark on the road to be remembered forever. Always remember him/her like this: with love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for realize my emotion. I am really in stress after lose him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for the loss. May God grant him peace and give you the will the best the loss.. so sad

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Its ok Bilqees. I am trying to recover.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for your loss. It's ironic that what should be a celebration turned out to be tragic. Grief takes time and it's never easy losing someone we care so much. I hope that soon you will be able to let go and move on for I'm sure that is what your brothers wants.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That day wasn't for us cause we lost him that day but nobody can forget him

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's so heartbreaking. Take heart my friend and I see you being strong. His soul is resting in peace

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The day was a black day for all of us. We miss him a lot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago