The colors of life

6 28
Avatar for Lucerito
1 year ago
Topics: Stories, People

There is a day that when I wake up and look out the window it seems to me that all the colors will jump into my eyes. Those colors that are everywhere but we almost never see them.

Leigh Patrick

For example, when I looked out the window, the first thing that caught my attention was the color of the grass in my garden. That green that in times of rain is darker and in times of sunshine is lighter.

There is also the green of the leaves of the trees that for a time are yellow but at the moment they are very green. But these same trees adorn their branches with flowers of different colors. In the patio of my house there is one with white flowers, another with yellow flowers and my favorite, the one with violet flowers. It's funny that if I don't pay attention I don't realize how beautiful they are.

The colors of the earth are also interesting, although where I live now the earth is dark brown, I remember that in my grandmother's house the earth was orange. Yeah, I sure don't believe me but it was orange. I used to try small pieces when I was a child, I loved the taste of it, but not all land tastes the same. I know what you're thinking, I'm crazy and maybe you're right.

Flowers always offer us the most incredible color image. In my garden there are tulips and other white ones that I don't know their names but they are very pretty.

David Jakab

Perhaps when I was a child the color that most caught my attention was the sky. Once a poet wrote that there was no bluer sky than my city and I think he was right. It is the bluest and most beautiful sky in the world. It is almost always clear and when it has clouds they are as white as cotton. I really love this sky.

I think we almost always go through life looking in black and white. We are always in such a hurry that we don't have time to see the different shades that nature offers us. I do not escape from that blindness that most of us human beings suffer from. There are few days and moments that I take the time to admire the wonderful visual spectacle that surrounds me.

Pixabay

It is that there is always a flower, a tree, a beautiful sky waiting to be contemplated. we just have to stop for a few minutes so we can enjoy the colors of life.

original texts

Images https://www.pexels.com/es-es/

@Lucerito 4/28/22



5
$ 0.22
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.02 from @Rishab100
+ 1
Sponsors of Lucerito
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucerito
1 year ago
Topics: Stories, People

Comments

I also love to look at the colors when I get up. My yard is full of light, tree branches and other things. But the best thing, are the first rays of sunlight in the morning, those give a different tone to everything. It's beautiful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Si. TambiƩn me encanta el brillo de esas primeras horas. Tiene una magia especial. Gracias por comentar.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nature! She is perfect and is forever creating new things. She is the inexhaustible source of all that is alive and real. Everything is in her, she is the fullness of existence. She is all-powerful and mighty, continually crushing and continually creating. All things are in her and she is in everything, and all are one and the same. She is eternal and infinite, nourishing the spirit with joy alone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

if it is a pity that we do not appreciate it how it should be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is so beautiful and colorful if we can just feel the moment. By the way nice to meet you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. And nature is one of the most beautiful things in life. And it's also a pleasure for me to meet you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago