Moms and their 3 most used weapons!

37 84
Date: 30th April, 2022
Saturday

No, mom is still shouting. No way to stop her. Just woke up and still on my bed. Yes, this is how my vacation day started. I do not have any plan. Better stay at home and interact with you lovely people. Good morning my fellow friends. It’s a nice day to say finally I'm back here with you all. I am pretty sure my mom will be here in any minutes & beat the crap out of me. Not bored but actually I'm desiring it. For me, mom's scolding is blessing unless she has a weapon. You know this? Come on, don't you? Then allow the Devil to introduce you to the most common thing in Asian mothers. Allow me to introduce those things that our mothers used on us when we didn’t listen to her. This will be fun. Hell yeah!

Mother, a single and only creation of Almighty which will be top ranked always when human beings are asked to choose the most beloved person on this planet. Everyone will choose their mothers. Our childhood days are highly dependent on the elders and remaining with elders means staying with mom more than others. As we stay more with them, it’s quite natural to make them angry with our childish pranks sometimes. Sometime we refused to listen their words or did something against their orders. Disobeying anything is not good and in childhood, moms take the responsibilities to ensure we won't do that again. So, how they do so? Sometimes by making us understand but sometimes beating us. Yes, I'm going to tell about it. So, let's start with some dramatic introduction. The gamers will like this one.

Player 1 name: Our mother

Player 2 name: We, the stubborns

Duration of playing: Depends on our faults

Weapons: Anything she gets in front of her hands

Lifeline: Father, Grandparents but maximum time, no lifeline

Viewers: Siblings, cousins, neighbours

Official music: Run... Dhaang dadadada dang dang

Winner: Always mom

I don’t know about other continents but in Asia, moms hold their nerves for a particular moment. When the kids cross the line, the next thing happen to them is ultimate beating. It’s time to show you the three most used weapons.

Flying Chappal

In your life, you have seen flying birds, flying cottons, flying insects, even flying fish. But it is about flying chappals aka flying slippers. People say missile attacks are dangerous because they hit the target without missing it. Well I say, dude have you seen flying chappals which hit accurately when mom throws it? You should watch it. Out of nowhere it comes and hits, leaving the person clueless untill they turn around to their mom and finds another chappal is being ready to launch. Music please..... Run.....(music)

Spatula

This is a kitchen utensil, highly used for frying things. But it has another usage too. When your mom is cooking and you are searching your necessary things and shouting that you cannot find it, your mom tells you the exact location of it. Now if you insist her again and again to find it to you, she will come to you with it and after finding it where she said earlier, you might be beaten by it. So, after watching that thing on hand, always.... Run....(music)

Rolling Pin

This normal looking wooden rolling pin is not ordinary thing as you are thinking. This is one of the most feared thing in childhood. Mothers use it for making roti/chapatti/paratha but sometimes it is highly used for waking you up in the morning. Too dangerous. Personal suggestion, always wake up with the first call. Otherwise, you may see the most horrible scene of your life, mother standing with rolling pin in right hand with red eyes. Definitely... Run....(music)

I know moms are beautiful and the lovely creation of Almighty and our childhood memories are so beautiful with these things. They never hurt us but taught us many lessons in life. We know how much our mothers care for us. We love you mom. Thank you for making our life beautiful. Ok, my friends, now I have to leave otherwise I will face these weapons out of nowhere. Do you people have such experiences? Let me know. @Theblackdoll @Itsfarah any special suggestions on it? My suggestion is simple, always... Run...(music)

  • All the pictures here, belong to me and yes, that is me who is being sweetly punished by my mom.

Hello: • HiveTwitterTelegram

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

45
$ 5.48
$ 4.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Talecharm
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
+ 28
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hahahah those slipper thing, who can forget about that.. In my house, the chapati rolling pin was a serious thing lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Among those weapons you've mentioned, I've only experienced slippers. Some were walis tingting, hanger, or even clothes. HAHAHAHABAAB

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lol! I remember my mom and her beatings upon us her daughters...she usually uses her ultimate weapon which is the broomsticks...and you're right mothers always taught us lessons in life which we will use when we were older

$ 0.01
1 year ago

vai ami apnar sate kotha bolte chai

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Knock me on telegram.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorite person in the family is my mom 😻

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I can't imagine the rolling pin! Thank God I hadn't experienced that haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah I like the flying slippers, dear cousin. Funny, I haven't experienced those lol but the spanking using a belt by my aunt. Tell Mama to relax, the devil needs to rest sometimes :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha this was so funny! I like "Flying Chappal" , I'll have to start using it! 🤣 And rolling pin is awesome as well. I have something similar but it's wooden. Well done Luci's mom! 🤣 You're a good guy and that means your mom did a good job with you. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha you are right younger brother. You are so unique in your writing style.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh my God!! Laughing seriously right now 😂😂. I now totally agree that Asians and Africans have much more in common than I thought. This is very accurate. My mom used to have an additional weapon: the all time super ballistic pudding stick. When thrown at its target, it has the destructive power of five nuclear weapons combined!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I cna definitely relate with the flying chappal Luci HHAAHAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol... I can't count the number of times my mum hit me with a spatula.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The belt is the commonly used weapon here by mothers here in our town, sometimes a few broomsticks that has amplified pain once it inflicts. But I am still thankful, through I am a better person in terms of behavior 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol, those are funny. But yeah Mother's don't wanna hurt us just because they wanted to punish us but to teach us a lesson. It might be hurt to think that they can hurt us physically but it is just their natural way to discipline us. When I was a kid my mom always use stick to punish me but mostly she only pinched me . Those pinch are actually her most painful weapon for me😅. However our mother's was still our ultimate safe zone, despite the warzone that sometimes we had with her, her hands and love was still, all we want.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahaha those are really need for you bro. Give my salaam to aunty.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This were the days.. Globalization and western culture has poisoned everything. Nowadays, if a mother even dares hit their own child, there's trouble

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like the way you captured the weapons and the various occasions where they are used.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah! Always wake up with the first call that's absolutely a true advice from us. If you failed to response you'll probably get hurt. Hehe I experience this one like I tend to be mute while my mother is calling at me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My worst scenario when my mother punishment me is the wooden stick it is so thick yet it turned in to pieces. And when she punish me ones I run and hide then she continue to find me, look like we played hide and seek 😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The flying slipper is one of my mother's greatest weapon against us aside from her the stick Lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I didn't get a chance of getting punishment from mom dad. Because I was a little one in the family so they all loved me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😂😂😂😂😂😂. Nothing hits worse than a flying slippers

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I couldn't help but laugh...because no matter how you put it, mom's always win. Most times they don't even need any external weapon as their hands are sufficient enough.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Been hit by the slipper before heheeheh when we are too loud while our mother is sleeping.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It all depends on the person or rather in the conditions and social conditions in which she herself was brought up. Mothers are different and their methods are different. But you're right, no matter what kind of mother she is, she always comes first in our lives, but not until we have children of our own.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, this is hilarious Luci! You took me back to my childhood days. Gold

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I still remember as a child my mother would kick me out of the house if I did something wrong or I could not control my anger for which I would break something and I would stay out all day in fear. But those days were very expensive and like golden days.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Broom stick is what Mama used to disciple us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha! That rolling pin surely will leave a mark, not just on your body but right through your soul lol. Asian mothers are the best when it comes to discipline! But we love them still hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah Asian moms, har jagah pr ek hi qisam k weapons istemal hoty hain lekin pakistan men ek or bhi extra weapon hy, or wo hy wiper.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's how it use for making discipline. I'm my case my mom tend to used stick. And it's really painful 😅 but still I'm thankful cause we are being disciplined.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Funny indeed. Be a good boy of your mommy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My all time favourite, rolling pin. Ah, it still hurts!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Since i don't have a mother at a young age, my grandma who stands as my second mother used broom sticks or guava branch. Its Really painful but my grandma always taught us that it's her way of disciplining and loving us because she doesn't want us to grow being hardheaded and a problem to everyone in the society. Thanks to those weapons, we learned a lot

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I can relate to this when I was a kid. I get punished by my mom for using a ruler made out of wood or a guava stem

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's so true that In India it's all used by mum, I think lucifer you missed where she use broomstick hahah, and also my mother even used stick, pipes, and other things which she can get in her view, By the way in our case we were never beaten in a way that siblings are just enjoying the show, we have always been beaten with turnwise, like the one who is is culprit will be beaten first and then the next sibling even if there's no fault (there's definitely some from past hahaha) and then next sibling hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago