"Gainer or loser" humanity makes you the chooser

34 74
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

Hello peoples how are you all? Hope you are enjoying sweet and happy moment with your friends and family. we all are from same world but if you just feel we all not from same countries, same cultures, same religious. Different country has different culture. But Humanity belongs to us in same path. Yeah many things can be different in between us. But one things makes us in same community when the words humanity came most of the people like to stay together and work on it but not everyone. In lead image I provided a hand which is up. Its for you and for all. Now we all can calculate what you have done in our life. Just close our eyes we can feel automatically that we are the gainer or loser.

Picture Sourced from UnSplash.com

Today I am going to share about three most familiar words which are (Gainer, loser and humanity )with all of you. After read that articles, I hope it will make sense to you and you can feel from your heart that till in your past life what you did it was right or wrong? Please don't mind. In this articles I will like to get some questions answer from my readers, Upvoters, Subscribers and Sponsors. The question is in below. Hope you will appreciate my articles and will motivated from it.

Question:

  • Are you familiar with gainer, loser and humanity?

  • what is the main theme of our life?

  • Do you like to be a gainer or loser?

  • Do work for human being makes you peace from bottom your heart or not?

  • This quality Humanity gives you curse or respect?

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

When I was born at 1989, 1st July that day was the incoming day of mine in this world. when I was grow up, day by day I was learn many things from my culture. I started walking step by step and every step taught me many things. That time I can not feel it. But when I can feel that yes I am walking in my own legs and I can move forward that time I bonded with a social bonding. Yeah we all are from different countries and we all have different cultures and traditions. When I was growing up then I admitted in school and after completed that I admitted in technical institution and I completed my study with good results. Do you think completed study with good results others people can call you are a good human being? I think all of you will agree to say No. Study is a part and good human being is another part. We can call him/her educated but can not say he/she is the right human being who has all quality to call good human. If you have humanity in yourself than people will see your activities . This quality can make you a good human being.

Did we all listen about Mother Teresa? If I am not wrong who are engage with study most of them listened her name. She is the worlds most greatest human being who shows the world about human activities should do like that and humanity can provide us more respect as we can think. She shows the world we all are running in wrong we. If you can makes this attitude in ourselves we can take place in peoples heart. She proved it in her life. Yeah I called this is the enjoyment of real life. When people remind us for our good activities. As a human being its our responsibility to do good works and to do something special for our this and next generation. Its your life so decision is yours. You like to be a gainer or loser its only depends on your activities. why I used gainer or loser here? Let me explain about gainer and loser.

Gainer

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

In above I told at 1989, 1st July was the incoming date of mine. But Do you know the outgoing time? Yes or no than 100 percent nobody can say they know the outgoing time. If people can know this they like to change this things. Nobody likes to go out from this world. Everyone we like to live in this world forever. But its reality that we all should leave this world. As I said we like to stay in this world. So the gainer person are those who do good works in their life like they love people, help and support peoples. They suggest good advice, helps orphan, provide food, makes work place, respect peoples, makes hospitals etc. Yes those peoples are the gainer who do something good for people. If you can do something special which is really helpful for human being its makes you most respectable and without breath means after death also people will alive you in their heart with great love. Yes you are the gainer. You used your life with humanity and human development activities. This makes you in top and give you place in their heart. I wish to my creator that please provide me good qualities. I like to stay in people heart with respect.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

Loser

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

In this world everyone who came they all need to go out. Few people just want to feel the main motive why our creator sent us to this world. But few guys also have who don't have time to think about it. They just want to spend their time as their own rules. Few guys always try to hamper to others. They do lots of bad activities like , take drugs, criminal activities, addicted with many women, irresponsible in their activities, unsocial etc. I called them loser. Example: Nowadays you can see all over in the world many helpless beg money to eat food or buy something. When beggar wish to get help from someone most of the people give answer like that, Sorry I don't have money. But few people really don't have. But most of them have. They said lie to the beggar. Those guys can not feel 0.01 cent how much important for those who are begging. They don't have humanity in their heart. They can not feel the emotion of a helpless. Because they don't know what's good or what's wrong. They don't know the main theme of our life. When they lost their last breath nobody will care or remind them. Its not life and yes definitely they are loser.

Picture Source from UnSPlash.com

After read this articles I hope I can show or motivate those guys who likes to be a gainer in their life or who was loser they also like to change their nature .

I feel cry when I see helpless. Because I saw many bad things last few years which happened with me. But yes I got patience and I have trust on my creator (Allah). Believe this , I trust if my creator like to give me nobody can stop it. So keep trust in your creator and do pray and do good work for humanity. If you do good you will hope to get good.

You like to be a gainer or loser its fully depends on you. If you like to be a gainer please hands up and if you life to be a loser in your life please keep down your heads. But I wish all my friends, strangers, Subscribers, Upvoters, Commenters will like to be a gainer. I hope all of us make good community and show the world that humanity still alive. Thanks for reading and belong with me.

Stay safe and yeah obviously keep smiling and try to do something special which gives you respect and you take place in people heart. Love the people and people will automatically loves you.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

LOVE & RESPECT TO ALL

Special thanks to @Lucifer01 @Pantera @Theblackdoll @Ling01 @Bilqees @Talecharm @Aimure @olye580 @RHShimul @Epaz111 @jen-123 @Ellawrites @Dawn_Dii @JRamona20 @Sonali @GarrethGrey07 @Sequoia @VinceCharlie @Shohan431 @Hanhan.430cas @Bappy01

@Ettel_123 @CloudWM @ARTicLEE @Lhes @FashTioluwa @ShameemS @Queen01 @Kendy42 @carolinacardoza @Lara888

22
$ 1.54
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Rishab100
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

Comments

its a great article and I want to say I like to be gainer and I am working on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for choosing gainer in your side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to be a gainer. I will work good for mankind.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish you will be successful person in your life. Pray for me also and hey welcome here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really like this one, because I learned from it, It's been a while since I read..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Feeling great that my article can help others. I hope to provide more in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes because we learned a lot from it, and I am sure that others also need it ..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will try my best to provide something motivated and helpful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes.. keep going, we all.here to support you.. 💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes because we learned a lot from it, and I am sure that others also need it ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is interesting, it is nice to be a gainer rather than a loser

$ 0.01
1 year ago

but nowadays people people forget it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even if I'm an introvert person I don't want to be a losers. I don't want to always catch the judgement and criticism of others about my imperfections. My imperfections makes me a gainer because I know how to respect and help other people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like your attitude. I like those guys who give proper value and respect and help others. my dear friend Salute for you from my heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your words. I think my heart melt 💖

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I completely agree with you friend ...we really should work for humanity

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am fully agree with your thoughts. We all should work for human being. I like to be a gainer also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your understanding that we all should work on it to be a gainer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should work humanity....

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes we all are human and we must work on humanity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe that only we can create that balance that we need, I very much agree that only we have the final judgment of what we have committed

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I appreciate your thinking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its makes me feel when i can help people. I like to be a gainer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have helpful mind. Definitely one day you will be gainer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel weakened anytime I see these people you mentioned as loosers, they have absolutely nothing and no one around them to Carter for them. This is why anytime I see these people, usually give...but the challenge at the other side is that smart people are cloning this nature to beg

$ 0.01
1 year ago

you are so kind. If you give you will gain more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some deep words from you brother.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I tolerate many things in my life. I feel it and its really work here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The power is in our hands :) Always choose what benefits you and others.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We should increase our power to use in good works. If we can feel helpless emotion and work on it that time power gets proper use.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to win the race means I like to be gainer. I hate to lost the race.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

why not if your aim is to win the race nobody can stop you. All the best for your winning journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I certainly think that I am a gainer 😅 I've been trying my best to help those I deemed close to my heart, even when there were times that I am falling apart myself. I still believe in the goodness of humanity. and I'm glad that I've witnessed some of them. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thats great to hear from you. I have respect for them who are really sacrifice their life for other to make smile in their life. he/she is the gainer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago