Facebook owner is not out off counting Loss and going down in race of richest people in the world

13 36
Avatar for Rishab100
1 year ago

Article number 02

Date: 05-04-2022
Monday

Hello how are you all. I am so happy to say that At my first post I got viewers and earn BCH. I can not express fully how much happiness is working in my mind. By the way thanks to all for reading and support. I don't know any guys in that platform. But When I posted I saw many people views my post and few guys welcome to me here. I hope by writing good articles I will take place as a cool, good, honest, romantic person to all people heart. Today I will post my 2nd article.

Its early in the morning. when I was wake up and on my television I saw news report, where news reporter told only for 6 hours closed , Facebook owner get big loss ever. Suddenly It was came to my mind that , I should inform it in this platform Because Everyone may be was not get that news. Maybe that time people are from this platform was in sleep or work.

Picture collect form UnSplash.com

Here in the news report the word was Facebook . We all knows about Facebook. Because more than 14 years Facebook took great market place as a social media application. I have also Facebook account and I am connected with this more than 12 years. I communicated more than 10000 people in this world by many social media application. I favor Facebook, twitter, Instagram. Many more application has but most of the people are like to use Facebook because it is user friendly. In online platform as we know if you have more viewers than you can earn more money. Facebook has bulk amount of users who always connect in this platform. But yes they have to care of it. Like Facebook authority needs to give proper security and need to maintenance their own server. It can be down. When server went down if user can not use their Facebook account they feel bore and few users can loss by bad service. But its also sure that sometime need to face server or network or maintenance or security issue. Facebook authority take time to recover the problem. Its a biggest and renowned social media in all over the world. So if its closed for few hours you can see below how much loss they have to count. I think no person is out of danger or loss. Yes everybody has to face loss count in their life. something happen by laziness or some loss happen by destiny. If loss in your fate nobody can prevent it. Facebook can be rich and familiar but they are not out of the counting loss. Below information will show you the prove.

Facebook was closed for only six hours. Suddenly the medium of communication could not be accessed in the website or app. As a result, the personal wealth of Mark Zuckerberg, one of the founders of the company, has been reduced to more than 600 million in one fell swoop. Back in the list of the world's richest people.

According to a report by Yahoo Finance, Facebook's share price has fallen as much as 15 percent since mid-September. In Monday's incident, it has decreased by 4.9 percent. And Zuckerberg's net worth has dropped to 12,160 million.

Zuckerberg has slipped to the top of the list of the world's richest people with a sudden drop of 600 million. Zuckerberg is now behind Microsoft co-founder Bill Gates in the Bloomberg Billionaires Index. Zuckerberg is at number five on the list, one step ahead of Bill Gates at number four.

According to the index, Zuckerberg's fortunes plummeted from 14 trillion to হাজার 12,160 billion in just a few weeks. Of these, no more than 600 million in six hours.

Facebook, WhatsApp and Instagram, the world's most popular social networking sites, have been in disarray for almost six hours since Monday evening. There was no work. There was no messaging. About six hours later, at around 4 am on Tuesday, the service resumed.

Mark Zuckerberg has expressed regret over the incident. He said, 'Facebook, WhatsApp, Instagram and Messenger are now active. We're sorry for the inconvenience. " "I also know how involved you are with Facebook in communicating with people," he said.

Both pictures collect from UnSplash.com .

Thanks from bottom of my heart and yes special love and respect for your all family members. Live your life with full of enjoy but yes keep trust in creator and follow the rules of creator.

10
$ 0.28
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Tilawat
+ 3
Avatar for Rishab100
1 year ago

Comments

Facebook owner earned a lot. But sometimes need to count loss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes all of us has to face this problem in our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In your 2nd article you provide a nice topics. Nobody can escape from loss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah its 2nd time. Hope will post many in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have Facebook account but i Don't like to use it more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah I have also. I use so less time in a day or week.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that occurrence only happened in your side because facebook, Instagram babe whatsapp have been fine here. No shut down. Yeah, Mark must surely loose whenever there's a glitch in those sites

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mark did loss but no effect to him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh its a big problem mark is facing. But we have few so no tension.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah they have prestige issue. Money loss is not fact for them. LOL

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sorry Mark you should get to face loss. I will aware from loss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can not tolerate loss of Mark...hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also like to use Facebook. But nowadays face lots of problem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago