Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream |

36 102
Avatar for Esrat100
2 years ago
Date: 25-April-2022
Monday

Its my first post and I hope I can connect in your heart as a good writer. Oh by the way, I am a student and I am from a poor family. But yes I live life with with biggest dream ever to read in foreign university.

Hello to read.cash and all members. How are you all? I hope all are fine. I am the new one in this world. Hope everyone will welcome me as a good friend. Last Many years I am trying to do something special for me and for my family. But I didn't get the source. I tried in many outsourcing site. I registered and did apply for getting freelancing job. I did few works. But can not regular it.

Its my first post in this platform. I hope you will know about me and will give me opportunity to your reading list.

Introduction of mine

Hello I am Esrat jaman. I am single lady . I completed my BBA at 2018 and completed my MBA course at 2021. I am looking for a job. I want to settle my life by doing work. It's my dream to work and settle in abroad. I hope I can go abroad for PHD. I don't know my dream will fulfill or not. But yes I am confident about me. I never lose hope . I get this things from my parents. I am from a poor family. I am the single daughter in my family. As we know a daughter is special to her father. My father was not different from it. He always give me love and give me support. My father was in a private job. He did hard work to establish me and complete my study. I know every father and mother do sacrifice for their children. I am one of them who is lucky that, I got mom and dad as like them. They don't buy own clothes but always take care of me. Always they try to fulfill my wish and demand. I like to give 100 percent Love and respect to them.

When I was in secondary school, my parents taught me few things which I like to follow always. My dad told me few important things. Its mention below:

  • Never speak lie to others

  • Always try to help poor people

  • Always keep promises

  • Don't waste your time

  • Try to be an educated woman

  • If possible try to Select teaching profession

  • Always stand to your friends in good or bad (both times)

  • Give true Love

  • Respect everyone

I am thankful to my Dad that he give me those instructions. I always try to follow my fathers every single words. I always trust my father is my big supporter and he never inform me anything which will be harmful for my life and career. I will humble request to all of you to pray for my parents.

Aim of my life:

Here I will say about my aim to all of you. As i said above, i just completed my MBA. Now my next plan is to do PHD in business study from foreign university. I want to be a lady which can serve its country. I trust my country gave me a lot and after complete my study I have responsibility to give something to my country. After read this article many can say or think , I am the lady with lots of dream and wish. But its my real dream that I will be a renowned one in my country. If my creator wish and get support from all of you I hope I can study in abroad. I am not from rich family. So it will be tough for me to study in foreign university. For this reason I am sourcing a way yo earn money. Finally after searching in internet I got read.cash. I read the terms and conditions. When I see its an open platform where anyone can write after registration and earn BCH. I feel so happy . Because I got a way to earn money and support my family and can savings money for my study. Wish to have all of you beside me.

Its my own quote I just think and write here.

"Dreamer always see dream and winner always like to win"

I trust if you are determined in your aim than you get support from creator and people around of you and also from strangers. We all are human being. If we Love, respect, support each other that's mean humanity still now alive in this beautiful world. Hello lovely people never lost smile from your life. If you can smile than you can be a reason of happiness for others.

Thanks for being with me. Take my salaam and give my Love to your all family members.

Including lead picture and other pictures collect from UnSplash.com

18
$ 0.41
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Rishab100
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Avatar for Esrat100
2 years ago

Comments

Hey nice to meet you and welcome you with greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey nice to meet you and respect for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same respect to you also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am as like you. But we both can welcome each other.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome to you also. I hope all of us can be good friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello friend i like to welcome you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello my dear friend welcome to you also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello friend Esrat,. Nice to meet you here. I think I can give advice ; just strive here and interact with other user. People are good here and it will helps you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok friend I will follow as you said. I always try to connect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your dreams and aspirations be fulfilled. Welcome to this wonderful platform..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks wrinkle for welcome me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read! Your dad is wise. Those words of his are great reminders and should be applied always. Good luck in your studies and other goals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you for welcoming me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey Esrat nice to be here. i saw your first article and want to give thanks for nice topics you shared about you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Tuhin for your complement. I will try my best to provide good quality articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Esrat, I'm Priscillia, I'm also new in this platform and I will like to connect with you too ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello welcome to each other with lots of love and respect. I am ready also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello esrat i am Fakhrul from Bangladesh. I am new as like you. I read your article and got nice information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok nice to meet you fakhrul. Same as like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family. Wish for your success in this zone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks for welcome me here and for your wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Esrat welcome to the family. Hope you will fulfill your dream through this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for your greetings. I am here to show my talent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Esrat You are welcome here. I am also same as like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for welcome me in this platform. I am new but oneday like to be older.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there!πŸ‘‹πŸ˜Š Welcome to the family. I hope you achieve all the things you desire. Enjoy writing!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for welcoming me . I hope i can be your family member.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course my dear. You are! And my new sister.😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeap always ready . give my respect to your all family members.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah!😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear. Welcome abode here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kleah I am thankful to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Esrat welcome here . Its a nice platform where you can show your talent and earn money and fulfill your dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks Rishab for your wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Dear Esrat. This platform is really good for earn extra money. I hope You can full fill your dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes its gonna help me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago