Hey men, I am not you- Be yours

30 73
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago
Date: 04-June-2022
Saturday
#love and respect to all from Author @shawon130 

I am the one and only who I know well more than you. It's my life and my rules. I know better than you & I am the decision maker of my life. Who the hell are you to talking about me? In this world We can see lots of people who like to talk about your life style. They want to force you or talk behind you. They will try to control you in their own way. But is they are doing well? I think they should feel guilty that they are doing wrong. Yes I am talking about those guys who have that bad habits who like to control or talk behind of us. Stay far from me. I am not telling you . I am warning you that guys and want to say, Hey man, I am not you- Be yours.

Some try to work as detective in our life

You and me can see many people in beside us like friends, family & cousins. We all are human being. We have human nature. Some nature are good and some are not. But it's life and we can not walk alone always. we all should share our personal thinks or idea or emotions with others. We all knows human being is the best creation. But here has problem also. Good and bad two categories have their. Some people you can see so helpful and give you proper information which will be good for you and few people always try to demotivate or take chance for their own opportunity. They are those people which I called them bad who are play with someone emotions or weakness. As I said above, We can not walk alone all the time. We should share or depend on theirs. But few take chance and like to control you with your weakness and try to take own profit from your problem. They work in your life system as a devil or sometime they work as detective. But they forget the main theme that, you shared your problem with them because you trust them and think them as nearest person.

Nowadays every where in this world we all are facing this problem. Nearest one are hurting us which we trust more. Because they know our lifestyle or weakness. I like to say them please be prepare yourself also to face same problem. Because If you can hurt someone by brake their trust than one day others are ready to brake your trust in more. So never do that.

Some people we can see near us who think they are so clever and gentle. They are out of bad activities in their life. They feel or show the others that they are pure or honest in every sector. If you can not select those guys than be sure that you will going to be hurt or cheated by them. They will like to control and play with you by showing your weakness to your family, friends & relatives. Those guys are not too far you. They stay and walk with you always. Maybe in same house or same area. You trusted them and they act as like good one to you. But ultimately they are the guys who are hampering your full life. They wear mask in-front of you.

Act as like devil

I like to say those bad guys who have negative mentality to control or play with someone trust or weakness, If you think you are clever one, I like to say you are the biggest full. Because you played or broke someone trust. You forget that, True always open up. You can hamper or disturb someone life. But When true comes than you will get shame or you fell guilty or you lose the respect from that guys who trust and respect you. before who got hurt by you they are not loser. Main loser is you. Because you lost the person who really respect and trust you.

Trust

I feel bore about to see that categories people beside me. I am truly telling you guys I don't carry that type of bad mentality. I believe that this life is the biggest gift from our creator. Creator sent us in this world to do pray and good activities. But I am the victim of that bad category people who likes to control or play with my emotion. From my childhood to still now I am so emotional person. I did lots of sacrifice for nearest people who belongs to me. But ultimately I can see they are taking chance for their own profit. I can not tell it directly. Because I feel from my heart that if I said it to them they will get hurt. But I think they are not fool or clever. Now they are nonsense to me. Because they played with my emotion. As like me other's people also get hurt by trust their cousin, relatives, friends, lovers or family members.

I shared many things or speak many matters about my life to my family, friends and relatives. I shared this because I trust them. But few days or months later I can feel it, for my same weakness they or others are hurting me or trying to control me. That time it's easy to understand from which issue they are hurting or trying to control. Who got hurt by someone and meet same problem after 1 second to 100 years or more, that time memory remind you that hurt moment as like super computer. This moment you can feel upset that you shared this matter with someone who don't deserve this. But it's tough to select the right person. At first they take place with you with good behavior or friendly or care attitude. But later they act as like villain or devil. They always do bad things wearing good man mask in-front of you. But They are the guys who are f*****g bad guys.

Mask

I selected many mask guys who did play with my emotion. I like to say them, You are the biggest dunk not clever one. You just destroy my trust. I am not as like you. Because I trust in my creator (ALLAH). I believe that, ALLAH has rights to judge me for my good or bad activities . I think I am not the one who gave you permission to talk about me. I am the one who feel now 100% that, I am the owner of my life rules. You think about your life. Don't try to control or play about my life. Stay in-front of mirror. Yes I am telling to you, Hey man, in-front of mirror you can see you only. It's not me. Enjoy your life as your own way. I will do in my way. In-front of mirror its you not me ok. Be yours. Don't try to be me.

In-front mirror it's you

Suggestion for all:

  • Don't share your all things with anyone.

  • Keep out those bad guys from your life.

  • keep out bad guys who are wearing mask as a good person.

  • Keep confidence in yourself that you can handle any bad situation in your life.

Used images source link in this article

I wish for all human being and @TheRandomRewarder  for being with me. I love to write and like to express own feelings through writing. Life is short journey. Let's enjoy with happiness.

No copywrite. The Author of this article is @shawon130 .

24
$ 1.77
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Ezelazra3
+ 13
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

Comments

Be You, Be Genuine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish to be a Genuine one with full of honesty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of the people in this world lost their honestly. They try to misuse of others weakness. I hate those guys. I am also the victim of that category people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah most people are got victim of that type of bad guys.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Tell people only what's necessary" I can never forget that quote. A lot of people talk too much and they don't need to know everything happening to us. Yes, we need people to trust but we need to study each man's content before feeding it to our soul.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do trust to anyone is not bad in my eyes. We all are human being and we all should trust each and every one. Who do fault they get punishment. they just forget this matter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay to trust and shame on the person that betrayed that trust.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dont divulge everything to anyone, but only to those whom i trust. We should be more careful of whom we allowed to enter our circle, better be few but real .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

real man now hard to find in around us. we can see cheated and bad one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly we share our personal emotion or secret with nearest one which we trust. But at the end they do blackmail and give us pain.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yeah most of the time we got hurt by nearest one with whom we do share. But we should be careful next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of people like these can be seen everywhere. So let's put some limit on what to share to them. Don't tell them your secrets and even your plans.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But sometimes people trust each other and share. It's true to select with whom we are doing share our secret.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right sis and if possible dont share what you want others to know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How heartless are people now-a-days why they don't think before breaking someone trust and cheating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

people fully changed for self satisfaction. They can brake or they can join for own satisfaction.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people feel better when they talk about other people's flaws, so they can forget about theirs, you trust them with one thing and they will spill out in your face in front of everyone that's why I am watchful about what I say to another one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Few people do trust and get cheated by that guys.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never do guilty work with someone who trust you. I wish May Allah save me from that type of bad guys.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you that we should respect and trust who trust us and share with us. Its our responsivity to keep those sharing words of others. Don't need to do blackmail or hurt someone for their weakness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone has been played on at some point even those we grew up with and the fact remain is that the only one to trust is ourselves

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like to play with someone trust and emotion. I wish to see smile and happiness in peoples life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People have many faces but it depends on us how we observe them. No one can decieve you untill or unless we not ready for it. Thanks for providing wonderful article with all good advices.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I can write good articles and share my own experience. We people now get hurt when we trust and share. we should select them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And These people always stick around as food fellow, camouflaging to be real good friends and that makes it hard to detect them sometimes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

its tough but can try to do it. Best will be don't need to share everything with all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When people know our weakness they start to blackmail us to get their own benefits. It's okay to be alone instead of such people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I see that mentality people. But what I will do ? ALLAH makes me with this mentality. But I hope people will change this bad attitude.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We ourselves are cutting our own roots no one is sincere to other everyone just want his good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah many people has with that mentality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago