Some Fictional Scenarios That I Create When Falling Asleep

19 42
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Before going to sleep, everyone creates entirely composed fictitious scenarios... Except on days when I'm particularly stressed out, I don't think I can sleep without conjuring up imaginary scenarios and this type of day occurs when I have multiple classes during the day or when I have to play football for an extended period of time.

We make up scenarios in our heads based on what we want out of life and what we'd like to achieve or accomplish, mostly in terms of emotional, spiritual, and financial well being .... My fictitious scenarios used to be largely about my crush when I was younger, but that has changed recently and I'd want to share some of the fictional stories I make up before going to sleep.

Kindly check out my awesome sponsors

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

1. This may seem weird, but when I was younger, I used to imagine and create fake scenarios that the world had been overrun by zombies and the undead and that the only survivors were me and my pals, who were free to eat whatever we wanted because no one could stop us and having excess money to get whatever we want.....We were able to survive mostly because I bestowed many super powers on each of my pals, empowering them in the same way that Shazam did when he shared his power with his foster siblings simply by gripping a powerful stick and shouting his name.... It looks funny right 😂😂?

2. The second was always a childhood desire of mine, to be a football player.... So every now and then, before I go to sleep when I was a kid, I imagine myself as a professional footballer with the combination of physique of Cristiano Ronaldo and his shot power and his ability to score with his head and Messi's left leg and For numerous years before retiring, I fantasized about winning the World Cup for my nation, Nigeria as well as the Balon d'or which is one of the biggest individual award in football.

It was always enjoyable to do this, but I doubt I'll be doing it again very soon...... I just believe sometimes dreams get altered when you discover they are no longer achievable owing to the place you are in, as well as what your parents want, and occasionally age is taken into account and also things happen for some reasons and I hope this happened because of a reason also.

3. This part happened lately; my crush paid me a visit, which I didn't expect because we don't communicate much, and I was blank when she started talking and i started asking questions I shouldn't be asking and I remembered my friend telling me that whenever he's chatting to the girl he likes, he constantly brings up something he's not supposed to bring up, and the conversation finally becomes awkward.... I actually didn't believe because he his that Kind of guy that could get girl easily.

But recently, I truly believed him since the same thing occurred to me and mine was so awkward that she had to reassure me that I shouldn't worry, that we'll grow used to ourselves if we talk more.... That night, I made up a new scenario about what had happened, and in my scenario, I responded better and the conversation was much more enjoyable and longer this time.

4. The last one is undoubtedly going on an adventure to the deep ocean to discover sunken treasures and the hidden ones, because over 95% of the ocean has yet to be explored, which makes it more fun, and furthermore we discover a lot of things along the way, such as the lost world, some inconceivable animals, ancient artifacts, and mystery boxes, and because I couldn't do it alone, I enlisted the help of a few of my buddies.

I hope you appreciate reading this; I was looking for a topic and this popped up... so I had no option but to write about it; I'm sure you guys realize how difficult it is to come up with new articles every day; I just think I'm going through my own phase and will be over soon.. You can share some of your fictional scenarios you create before you sleep because I'm sure everyone has done it before and still doing it.

Thanks for taking your precious time to read this 💚💚💚💚💚💚

12
$ 2.35
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Greatwolfman
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 6
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Comments

I used to think or imagine a lot of things before and even up to now. Like, I imagine myself living a fully-furnished house. I have a lot of money in my wallet and in the bank. That, I am already wearing my uniform as a teacher, and helping people that is in need, and a lot more. I just can't help myself but imagine things, mostly great things. Hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's really great and creative also

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did this a lot when I was a child 😆 anytime I want to sleep, I come up with scenarios I really want to dream about and I keep thinking and wishing it happens like that in my dream. Sometimes it actually works 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah sometimes some of it come to pass and it looks like we actually went to the future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still fond of this but in a bigger way...most on things I'm working on. Do you know how I've imagined BCH to hit $2,000?🥱. I used to see myself calculating my current EARNINGS and showing poverty pepper 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

One day everything will come to pass and you will celebrate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to imagine these kinda scenarios until I discover that they make me take a longer time before falling asleep.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah... I noticed I do sleep late too 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oftentimes I make a scenario on my head that I have lots of money and don't need to worry about the increase of bills because we can afford to pay it. 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do the same also and hope one day we will have that money we think about

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Those are wonderful ways to explore. Some of the too good to be true scenarios only happen in our dreams.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah some looks impossible, but what I most create are the possible ones

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. I do this a lot too. Not only while I'm about to go to bed though. I hope all these will come true one day(only the positive ones though).

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah the positive one ooo because sometimes I imagine some negative thoughts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still do, sometimes I just get lost in my own mind, you could see me staring at one location for minutes not knowing I'm not even conscious of what I'm doing. It's actually quite fascinating, there is this whole world out there just locked in our minds.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Deep in the ocean ? Maaami water boy 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe I go see gf, who knows😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Can definitely relate with two and four, as I used to picture myself as a footballer when I was younger. The number 4 is more recent when I started watching oceanography documentaries on NGW.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least I found someone creating scenarios like me

$ 0.00
1 year ago