Try to find special and holy night in ODD days of last 10 Ramadhan

36 65
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago
Date: 23th April, 2022
Saturday

Good noon to all of you guys. Hope every one are ok in your place. Give my Love and respect to your all friends and family. We are mankind and creation of Allah. As a Muslim person I trust Allah Is our creator. As we know we all are not from same countries or same religious. Every wishes and dreams come true to all of you. But obviously legal wishes and good dreams.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

I wrote few articles in read.cash more than two months . I got many viewers, readers, commenters, subscribers and with one sponsor. I am feeling happy that I am trying to attract people by my writing and yes I can say , day by day I am going to more close as a good friend and person to them. Hope one day I will take place in their heart as a real man with honest attitude.

Own Quotes:

" Be the reason of smile in others life"

"Never try to stay life with guilty work"

"Darkness can erase by light"

" Nobody can damage if you have trust in your creator Allah"

" Like to get good ok than do good"

Picture source from UnSplash.com

Today I thought that, I joined here not to earn money only. I have few responsibilities. I am here to provide good information to all. It can help the readers. I like to write topics something going touch the heart or something will be so informative which will effective for getting success in life or will share my real life story or sometimes when in romantic or over feel then like to write Song lyrics. I don't feel shame to write. When I came to write any topics sometimes I don't know what I will write. But when I open my office Laptop and click to the Google chrome browser and type the read.cash in the browser tab and when I saw the login page, I got some feelings inside from my heart. When I put user email id and password and login to my account and click to write option and full articles option than automatically my creator help me.

Let's start todays topics of that article. Yeah its about holy night which come to use only one time in a year. If you read than you can get about it.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

I want to ask a question to all of you. Question is in below.

Who likes to take special gift from your creator?

Everyone hands up and say yes I like to get special gift. Then why not me? Yes this is holy night which came in ODD Ramadhan night. Yes in our religious few sahabi told our prophet Muhammad (SM) that , others prophet Ummat got lots of years age but we just got 60-120 years. Others prophet ummat did lots of pray to Allah because they got age to live minimum 400-1000 years. Sahabi told we never get the chance to get more pray from them. After listen that Our Prophet Muhammad (SM) said, wait will i don't say you the good news? Sahabis waiting to listen the good news. Then Prophet Muhammad (SM) Said Others Prophet got many years in their life but a Special night all of you will get which value will be more then 1000 years above. If you can keep praying on that special and and can pray for forgiveness to your creator than nobody get chance to more than you in praying or dua. Prophet Muhammad say s do all of you like to know the special night name? All sahabis said, "Yes" We want to know. OK the special night called Laylatul Qadar. If you can do pray a lot and cry to get forgiveness than Allah will forgive your past or all life guilty works. Maybe you can get chance to gain heaven.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

Sahabi wanted to know when they can get that special night(Laylatul Qadr). Prophet Muhammad (SM) Said in the last 10 days of Ramadhan in odd days like 21, 23, 25, 27,29 Ramadhan you can search and pray the Laylatul Qadr special salat and do pray and beg forgiveness to Allah. Ramadhan is a month of spiritual awakening and devotion to our creator Allah. Its may be for 29 days or 30 days. Already 20 fasting of Ramadhan already ended. Today 21 Ramadhan is running. I am in fasting still now when I was writing this article. Maybe Tonight was the biggest and special night for all Muslims. Yes It can be Laylatul qadr. I Did pray and did nafal ibadot and want pardon or forgiveness from my creator Allah. I don't know Allah accept me or not. But yes When I did that pray , I felt peace from my heart. I did plan this year I don't do mistake to do pray in odd dates. I will request to all of you please don't miss the chance. 21 passed away no problem. 23, 25,27 and 29 also have. Most of the time 27 Ramadhan is prefer for Laylatul Qadr. But it was mention Odd nights of Last 10 Ramadhan. Then we don't need to lose the chance to get more Dua and special gift from Allah.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

Request :

  • Never miss the chance to do prayer and beg forgiveness in Laylatul Qadr. It's One of the biggest and Special night for all Muslims. This is holy night. We all Muslim keep trust and love and maintain this night with doing prayer.

  • I hope I can introduced to all of you a holy night. We all are the creation of creator. So if we can satisfy and beg pardon from our creator, than we can get heaven. Other wise opposite words of heaven waiting for us. So be aware to do any wrong activities. Always like to do good works.

Thanks for being with me with lots of love and respect. Same from my side. I want to be a real person who likes to take place in my viewers, readers, subscribers, commenters and Upvoters heart. Stay safe and keep smiling and yeah enjoy your life with right track.

This screen shot take to provide by me for showing above video link.

Lead image with others picture source from UnSplash.com

Love and respect to all of you from @Shawon130

21
$ 1.20
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Rishab100
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

Comments

I Count 21,23,25,27,29 those time are so special for Muslim.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I missed last night prayer. I am so upset. Devil attack to me to avoid it. shame on me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its holy month for all Muslim. As a Muslim i feel proud to beg forgiveness from my creator.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we all should feel proud that we get this special gift.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jabbars boli game is so exciting to see. This year i will see .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know about this game. Its historical.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

its 23 now so i am prepared for tonight.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I completed last night. I hope you also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice meeting you my friend it really a great pleasure to meet a good writer like you . "Nobody can damage if you have trust in your creator Allah" I love the quote of yours which tells us about the true fact about life . When we put all trust on God no one can damage us , HAPPY RAMADAN KAREEM

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for helping me by this information. I forget about that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am feeling great that my articles can help others. Rishab I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Surah Al-Qadr, though describing the Night of Power(lylatul Qadr) as 'better than a thousand months' I appreciate your writting about the holy night.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for appreciate me. We all should play the role in Qadr night.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a special day for hole Muslim ummah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah all Muslim are waiting to perform their prayer and want to beg forgiveness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lailatul kadar is holy night for all Muslim

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tonight have chance also to be holy night qadr. Because its 23 start from tonight.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its holy night fo us. I feel proud to be Muslim.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should do pray in special night.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

its holy night so we all Muslim should beg pardon to our creator Allah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

।‌‌am prepared myself to do pray. I wish my creator will forgive me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am also preparing myself for tonight also. its 23 the odd number. So has chance tonight can be qadr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Forgiveness is recommendable anytime anyday. If we don't forgive, our mind will be troubled and out Creator will find it hard to forgive us as well. Let all our heart desires be granted, Amen!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

anytime and anyday we can get forgiveness. We got salary but when get bonus its special.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have faith in our creator ALLAH will choose good for us.Allah has given us a special night which is better than 1000 nights as Allah mentioned in Holy book.so we will pray in ODD nights may be we find that special night.May GOD protect everyone.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Tanain please sorry to say never use He when talk about creator Allah . He means male gender. maybe you don't know about it. As a Muslim person I should tell it to you and take out from mistake. Creator is not male or female. I hope you understand.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry it was my mistake thank you soo much for reminding me.i will never use it specially whrer there is international community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mistake can happen by us. no problem. without know if we do wrong allah knows it well. By the way have a good day with cute smile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we all wish our creator will forgive us. we should pray in this holy night.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

its true that if Allah forgive us we can get peace in grave.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we all should respect our creator and wish to get forgiveness for our guilty works.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes I like to do respect and pray to my creator Allah. I love my creator a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lailatul qadr is the special and holy night. We should pray in that night.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

its a holy and special night. I did pray and like to continue in odd days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May God accept all of our duas and get ant us aljanna 🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We all should wish to do pray and forgiveness from our creator Allah. We all like to get heaven.

$ 0.00
1 year ago