A Random Article On My Unproductive Past Three Days

21 65
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

May 21, 2022

From the past three days am disappeared from all the blogging platforms including noisecash, readcash and Main network. Because am busy in listening the voice of my heart who's just want rest from all the things. That's why I didn't read your articles and also unable to reply the answer of your comments on my article.

I didn't take such a long break, but there are various factors which become the reason of my absence.

We need to go to the university for only three days means four days in a week we are on holiday but in the past week this holidays consist of five days. Like every student I also have the dream of studying this or that in these holidays. But my all dreams broke because when I opened the book my eyes want sleep or my mobile got attention and hardly within five days I made the notes of only one topic.

So when the Wednesday morning I woke up, I wish one more holiday in my life but I don't know my wish getting fulfilled in such a way.

Because when me and my friend reached to the bus stop it was informed us that our bus was stopped at one place due to strike. After listening this, we getting excited that today we gone to the university late or also celebrate the holiday😹. But still we wait for the bus for almost two hours and also chilled a lot because lots of other uni fellows there and visit the nearest hospital.

But finally codinator of the university said take the buses back and students returned to their home. Finally at 9:30 am in my home and then start my eating activity because I didn't do the breakfast. So Maa saying eat this eat that but I eat only the strong cup of tea because i need it too much.

Whole day I spent happily by doing household chores watching dramas eating Icecream and drinking tea and then gone to the university.

Finally Wednesday come and now I know I never celebrate holiday on any cost that's why getting ready to go to the university, day passed smooth and sound. I enjoyed a lot with my friends.

But when I returned back to my home I got the bad news that our transformers is getting damaged and there is no light. This thing make me weepy because tomorrow is off . My Khala home is also nearest to us so we have the same transformer and they all are going to Nani home. But mom didn't permit this because my both brothers and sister also did the same. I have no issue of fan I have the issue of quiz and I said to myself leave the quiz tension and go to the sleep.

Yesterday morning when I reached to the university I still have three hours to study I opened my notes but heart is not working for study. I said to my friend let's go to the sir lab to cancel the quiz of today. But we find the sir on the way and he said whole class getting reading to go for the function.

Function is for the new commander officer in our city. He wanted to meet the young generation of the university and try to motivate them to follow the right pathway of life.

Our Mobile is collected outside the function hall and we attend the function of more than 3 hours without mobile. It's well-worthy to listen commander speech. He said that to become successful in life and to make your relationships more strong lessen your attitude and remove the word "Mein from your life".

After coming back from the function we take two classes and then returned back to home.

Although yesterday was the full busy day but after leaving the university bus am not feeling tiring. But when I reached in home my mood getting off because light was still off. My mobile charging is at 30 %.

I want to write the article but then I thought my mobile was getting off till the completion of article. So instead of writing article I made my evening productive by scrolling on Snapchat. That's why from the past three days am not active here.

Thanks For Reading....!

20
$ 4.63
$ 4.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Shani59
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 14
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Wow you only go to university for 3 days and here I am who went for 5 days and also on weekend our teachers give us bundles of assignments Ah sad life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Feeling sad about you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can say you had productive days, and I want to try all of the foods you showed us. It appears to be foreign to me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Why it's seem foreign to you....?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh i also want holidays cos i am dead tired of making assignments,collecting material from internet, it's irritating me now , Commander Kashif Humayun words touched my heart.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed his words is heart-touching

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know this is what I do. If I get more vacations then I keep on postponing my university chores till the last day. I always think “I will do it later” and that “later” never comes literally. You spent the day just like I do having food and enjoying things. Haha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I do the same thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Commander is right, the attitude ' I would never be wrong" is harmful and results in damaging own personality.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed so stay humble

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ego is the big issue to destroy a relationship.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No doubt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly we should gave mein (Ego) it causes many relationship problems always try to be humble

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup humbleness increase the beauty of relationship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pakistani Army is my favorite sister. You are lucky to have him. Have you taken selfie with Him?. Still you have productive day although you were late from university. Have a good day ahead sister.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nope I didn't take selfie with him... from which country you belong...?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is secret but hint is there from your brother county.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ummm I think you are from India

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From brother county..Not neighbor country.hahha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bangladesh or China.....?😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Too near but still not correct. Just google it and I think you will find the answer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago