Choose Your life mate carefully!! Relationship Prompt

8 48
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago
source https://in.pinterest.com/pin/613615517983693048#imgViewer

Sidhu Moose Wala is legendary Indian Punjabi Singer and rapper who killed on 29 May in murderous attack by unknown people. Sidhu Moose Wala was popular among the worldwide people. His famous song was 295 that became also important in his biography as his death day 29-5-2022. May His soul reside in peace.

Howdy my rea.cash family!!!!

I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your 1st day of week. We all want to start the week with enthusiasm, zeal and the determination to make the future productive and progressive. You guys have read the sad news of my favorite singer above. I has broke my heart badly. Such a legend shouldn't gone too soon. But the life is unbelievable fact of human life. We all have to go one day. We have lots of plan for our future but we can guarantee of our live till the minutes even. No one can deny to death. I condemned the murder of the legend and hope that Indian government will punish the culprits as soon as possible.

While reading articles Relationship Prompt article by @Gianna-B captured my interest so I couldn't stop myself from sharing my views about the prompt. I hope you guys will like it and feel free to publish your own article.

Let's begin the today's blog topic!!!

Can you continue your relationship with someone that slept with your best friend?

You all know that I have best friend. She is with me from last 15 years. We have same profession that we will be together in future. I will have such person as my who knows me well and aware of all the important person of my life. He must hold respect for all the people who are important for me. I believe my partner will not do this mistake of raising hand over female.

Yup!!!! If it happens for any reason and He is wrong is at his point. I will just slap back to my boyfriend wear smile on my face and move on. I am a strong girl for whom best friend and family matter more than boy friend.

Can you get married to someone you are not compatible with medically?

"Health is Wealth." I believe in healthy lifestyle and prefer health over anything else. Marriage is among the important decisions of our life where it matters most that which kind of partner we choose. I will go healthy and fit one who will be compatible to live happy married life. I don't want to take decision blindly and suffer whole of my life.

Can you marry an abusive partner?

While reading this question I remember an Indian TV serial that I used to watch in my childhood where man was very much abusive to his wife. He remains disgusting his wife. He hurt and afraid her always. He was psycho-patient That was serial but I begin to hate the person so much that I don't any of his serial. While I well that he was just performing his role. He might be good man in his real life.

That's why I will say a big nooooooo! to an abusive partner. Man is know by his character. I can never think about cheap character person as my partner.

I want to live comfortable life after marriage where my partner and me holds respect, care, love and trust for each others

Can you marry someone with no source of income?

Not at all!!! I am very well aware of the importance of money for living life. Although I am working woman and will work after marriage but yet I don't want a dependent partner who have to depend on either me or his parents for his basic need of life.

I want to marry with person who have multiple source of income and earning handsome income. So that we may organize our life and children's future in better way with the support of each other.

The prompt has more questions that I will answer in my next articles!!! I don't want to make it more lengthy and grab your time. At the end I want to thank my Sponsors, readers, viewers, commenters, subscribers, and upvoters for the support and motivation.

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 2.46
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 7
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

Always select the right one. Don't force a man all time for fulfill your wish. Life will be happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have same suggestions because we have religious family. It was terrible news even for me when I heard about death of Sidhu. I hope your relationship desires will be fulfilled soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

An abusive partner is a no no for me. Why would I be marrying someone who abuses me in the first place? I would rather be single all my life rather than marrying that kind of person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wouldn't expect any sane person to want an abusive partner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We cannot deny the fact that death is inevitable that's why we really need to the things in a right way. And for seeking your partner in life you should consider if you are emotionally and spiritually compatibility to him/her if you think that he/she is abusive don't ever try to enter in that kind of relationship because you will just suffer at the end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Prompt answers reveal the life's corners which hiden under dust of time. Bravely responded!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

POV: Single me reading this giving 100℅ attention lol.

Better stay single

$ 0.00
1 year ago