Miss you all and welcome one more time with smile

15 130
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

Hey guys and families, I wish all of you are with enjoy. Last week I said to all of you may be I will not post any article from my ID. Because I could go for Eid Holiday for 8-10 days. But unfortunately on that date I don't get holiday. I have to do office today also. So I got chance to write one more day. I don't want to lose this opportunity. But in the morning time in office hours near 9.25am our office management gave announcement that our office will be off from 1st-May 2022-6th -May-2022 . If I alive than obviously I will return back to all of you. Pray for me and yes I like to pray and give respect for all of you from my heart. Truly I will miss all of you guys. You are now as like family members. I hope and trust that all of you remind me and welcome me one more time from next week.

When I got announcement from my office, I felt emotional so much for my office co -workers, my friends and viewers and subscribers and upvoters . I can not post near 7 days. But I hope when I will comeback in between you, all of you guys welcome me again.

Today I am going far for 1 week. In my ending of the post usually I will write Bye or Goodbye. But no I don't like to use those words bye or goodbye. I like to give smile and wish for all of you in my own method or style.

Hey I am Shawon and I trust I have own attitude and own style. I don't like to follow which most of the people always like to follow. I should have own style . with this style I like to keep attraction and take place in all of your heart.

I don't like to say goodbye to anybody. I like to say stay happy and keep smiling. Its my own style. I like to be unique. I hate to see Bye. Because Bye words is painful to me. I think using Bye word people are going far from each other and never meet again. So I don't like to say Bye. Who are usually use Bye word please I will request don't use this word.

Smile can change the environment. But not all time. You have to understand the situation. Suppose some bad news you got from your friends or relative that someone of your familiar died in today and he/she phoned you. After listen that bad news if you give smile than it will be nonsense work ever. Suppose your friend lost his/her job and shared the topics with you and you gave smile after know that how important was that job for your friends. No you have to know when you like to give smile. Yes for you no binding to wish for others to stay life with happiness. Hey if I am not wrong than we all know how happiness we express. Yeah we all know it. when people are gonna happy or listen any happy news most of time a smile can see in people face. Happiness not only express by smile but sometimes when people get shocked by getting something without thinking or someone's dreams come true they feel cry and express happiness. But we all knows In behind of this tears has a big happiness which will express as soon as possible with a word SMILE.

Yes I trust smile can change the world. All of you Knows I am in job as IT Support Engineer. I do job near 10 years. When I was joined in that job I was only 23 years old. Now I am near 33. When I first joined at work I don't know anyone. I was nervous at first day. My colleagues' watching me and my attitude. As we know first expression is the main key to any bonding or relationship or engagement. After few years of work one day one of my team mate told me the story of my first day. We both are so close from that time to still now. We both are in same company. He is near 11 years and I am 10 years running. He shared when I came to join at work in first day he asked me my name and I was so nervous and gave a smile and few seconds later I told my name to him. He was pleased from that day to still now.f

I hope you can understand, what I am gonna express through this article. Yes I am going for few days from all of you but I will wish to comeback in between you after my Eid festival. @Lucifer01 and me will enjoy our time. I can not post here because I only post article from my office laptop. We all miss each other. But sometimes need to enjoy time with family and friends also. My kids are waiting to celebrate Eid-ul- Fitar. When I will go to the home, My son Elhaam-ul Islam will run so fast to me and called me "ABBU" "BABA" and hold me tight. My daughter is now * years. She feel quite shy but yes she will look at me with a beautiful smile. My mom, My elder brother, my wife, my elder brother wife, my niece , my nephew all are waiting for me. Because I will move from City to rural area. When I see the smile of my all family members everything will be easy for me. I did shopping for them. I spend more than 300$ for all of them. I bought New cloths and makeup items, shoes etc for kids and others member also. I feel happy when I can complete my responsibility. I love my family and Yes I like to see smile in their face. When I see smile in their face its the biggest weapon to get more strength, which I gain from them. Their smile give me strength and show me the right track to be successful. I wish all of you are going to be happy with your all family members and friends. Yes I trust smile is the biggest weapon to express happiness.

Invitation in my house with your all family members in Eid ul Fitar Day. Thanks for being with me. Love and respect for all. Miss you all and welcome one more time with smile.

Lead image source link: https://sd.keepcalms.com/i-w600/i-luv-u-all-and-i-am-gonna-miss-u-all.jpg

Others images source form UnSplash.com

@shawon130 will miss you all. Remind me in your reminder list.

Stay happy and keep smiling.

19
$ 1.07
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Jumper-01
+ 3
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

Comments

Enjoy your holiday with your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already back to the city and joined work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to keep smile always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah smile is the best weapon in life journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love to keep smile and enjoy my time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smile is the best weapon to me. I like to smile always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy your holiday with your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey enjoy your holiday. I am in holiday also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome home brother. Eagerly waiting for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry too much my dear friend..Everyone of us will wait for you. Enjoy your holiday my friend. Take good care of yourself always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That just makes the world go round. Our uniqueness. You don't have to make it the same way others did. You can bring out the best out of your way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We will all be waiting for you, I hope to read more articles from you in the next few days..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello friend. You're right friend, it's better to always smile. You're right, the word bye seems to have been forgotten and will continue to go away

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh its ok we are waiting for welcome you no problem. We all miss you too. I love smile always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey I will be also go for Eid Holiday. Wow both of us Muslim. Ok don't worry we all are family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago