Introduction of me & a investment heaven country.

5 53
Avatar for olye580
2 years ago

Hey, this olye.Hope you are well. I'm from Cumilla, Bangladesh. I'm new comer in this platform. It’s nice of me to here as of Your friend. I'm living my neighbours city Chittagong. Chittagong is a second capital city of Bangladesh. It’s famous for the one of largest port in Asia. On the otherhand it's also famous for it's natural Beauty. Example the mountain, rever, man-made lake, natural lake, mountain etc. Though my home town is Cumilla, but i grow-up Chittagong. I have complete my Graduation also from Chittagong. My University name is Southern University Bangladesh. It’s one of famous University of my country. Now I'm working with a International construction company named "CTLE International co.,Ltd" as a assistant manager operation. My companies main business is the construction. Basically my companies construction is based on projects. We are constructing one of mega projects of Bangladesh name SPM.

As a developing country there are so many scope for construction, i like my job and my sector.

I'm here to attract the people who wants business in our country.

Our government is very flexible for FDI(Foreign Direct investment)

There are too many scope of business, my country is open for international businessmen and trade.

The government every year inviting the foreign country for investment.

If you want to invest in our country you will be safe.

Why you chosen Bangladesh for you safe investment?

The government is very flexible.

Geographically this country is very stable and favorable.

Availability of natural resources.

Modern port facilities.

Availability of human resources.

Expert human resources.

Comparatively low salary Range.

The expenses of livelihood are inexpensive.

The people are hardworker.

Low on income taxes rate.

Stable and, upward economy.

Availability of natural Gas.

Availability of sweet underwater.

Some successful international organisations :

Sector wise: RMG (Reademade Garments)

Young one- a Korean company.

New zipper limited

Reckitt Benckiser Bangladesh Ltd

Unilever Bangladesh Ltd

HSBC BANK

Standards Chattered Bank

Grameenphone Ltd

Nestle food Bangladesh Ltd

Berger points Bangladesh

China petroleum pipeline bureau Bangladesh-construction

Penta Ocean-Construction

Hyundai- Construction

China Harbour-Construction

Sika international -Chemicals

RAK paints pvt Ltd

And etcetera etcetera.

They’re doing business here with profit and peace.

So, I'm inviting the experts and reach country as well as person who have idle money please, study about my country and take initiative, i'm guaranteeing you, that you will be benefited much more then your expectations.

History:

This country independence from Pakistan in 1971, after 9 months of Liberation war. The war started 26th march 1971, And ends with 16th December 1971. The sixteen December is the Independence day of Bangladesh. 16 th December is celebrated all over the country colorfully.

In this Liberation war almost 30 Lac people died. So this independence is most significant to us.

Language :

The first language of this country is the Bengali.

In this world there is a miracle history for the language, in 1952 for the Language people sacrifice their life. After independence in 1947, from British in east Bengal there was growing tension between local Bengali spekers and urdu speaking migrants, who were seen as being the collaborators of unpopular west Pakistani regime. In 1952, 21st February students protesting against the imposition of Urdu as tge national language of Pakistan were gunned down.

These bangldeshi students are known as Language martyrs.

From this time this 21st February are celebrating as a language day. After that this 21st February are internationally declared as a mother language day. Now this 21st February are celebrating almost all over the country as a international mother language day.

However, the 2nd language of this country is English, the educated people are using English as of theire Everyday life.

investment are reliable in this country.

I wish I can connect all of you and hope to get attraction. Yeah i am new here but i hope this platform give me chance to make friendship with people’s from different countries.

Stay safe and be happy with your family, friends and relatives.

Thanking by

Olye

Chittagong, Bangladesh

8
$ 0.30
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Captainkay
$ 0.01 from @Esp130
+ 1
Avatar for olye580
2 years ago

Comments

Nice meeting you and welcome to the family happy to announce that you have joined my friends too ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome to the family. Thanks for showing me the investment heaven.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is really for you. Welcome here my friend Olye.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome to you and feeling happy that you are showing us a way where we can invest and earn money in honest way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community. I wish you much success. Greetings from South America.

$ 0.00
2 years ago