Enough, Now It's Time for Myself!

40 58
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

I am in pain right now! I don't know what I'm going to say. I am truly hurt. My mind I felt it's flying. So unlucky day. Bad things happen. I want to cry! I want to shout! I don't know what I'm going to do! Please. I cannot focus my task. I am weak right now. I want somebody to comfort me.

I asked myself. It's really hard. The unexpected. I wanted to cry always to release my pain. I didn't expect it would happen. A lot of things happened. Here on the bed while my tears flowing at my face. I realized life is full of unexpected bad things, the unexpected challenges.

I wake up early then I was really happy. I thought that good things will happen but struggle came all of a sudden. I saw him. He is a cheater. I saw him at the road. They look happy each other while holding each others hand. When I saw them, I was like that burdens covered me my whole self. It was truly painful. I couldn't believes what I saw.

Image Source: Unsplash

Why he did that? I trust him a lot. He showed me with his love. What's that? Is it a fake? Is it an acting only? I believe his words with all my heart. I believe in him with my whole life. I trust him. My life running with him. I did everything to make him happy but I couldn't explain what I saw.

With my own eyes, I saw them both. They were smiling. They were laughing. They were both happy. What's the meaning with their hands? Am I too blind? It is really obvious that he is cheating on me. Why?! He is my world. We were truly happy. I saw that. I felt it. He was really sincere to me. He is a big liar! He hurt me a lot! He did everything to make me believe with all his lying words.

I believe his sweet words. His caring words, the lovable words. I believe he is really pure. I believe he is the one. I thought I already found my real man. I thought he is different but a big mistakes. He is a cheater. He is the same with the others. He destroy everything about us. He broke my trust.

I couldn't understand why he did that. Am I not enough? I don't know about myself. I thought I am the only one for him and he said it many times. I felt the happiness while I hear those words from him but everything is not real. It's all fake!

Image Source: Unsplash

I don't want to see him anymore! It's enough that I saw it with my two eyes. I should wake up what's the reality. I need to fight. I don't want him to ruin my life. No more! I realized now all my sacrifices to him but look what he did to me. What's the return? A cheating! Never I don't want to see him anymore. I don't want to waste my time for him! No more again!

I need to let go. I need to walk far away from him. I don't want to let it happened that he will hurt me again. Never! I need to be strong. I need to be brave. He is a waste. I shouldn't stay with the person who hurt me only. It's a waste of time.

Now it's time for my own self. I should lift up myself. I need to continue my life without him. I need to focus. It's not only for myself but for all the people who are important to me. I want to build my own self again!

Life Lesson:

We should be faithful to our partners because being a loyal to them is a truly gift. We know that cheating is a sin. Don't let yourself to commit a mistakes. It's a big sin from the eye of God. Be loyal. Be faithful.

Don't ruin the trust from your partners. Choose to stay a good partner. Be happy. Have an enjoyment with your partner. Don't hurt them instead give them unmeasurable happiness and unconditional love.

Sometimes we need to let go the people for the goods. We need to close the door. It's not good anymore to be with them that only pains we received for return. It's not good. It's the reason we need to let it go.

We shouldn't make ourselves to suffer because of the people who only give us painful feelings. We need to wake up. We need to escape it then walk and start again for a new beginning.

This is only a fictional one.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20πŸ’œ

19
$ 2.92
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 9
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

yeah its your time to show the world you are one of the best writer .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Rishab. 😊❀️ Thank you. This is motivation. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I notice that you're a good maker of fictional stories friend. And I appreciate you're thoughts and effort exerted. That's one of a kind talent.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this my friend. I felt motivated when I read your words. Thank you so much my friend. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone once said that love is not straightforward and it isn't fair. You will always find someone better than your current partner. The question, is are you satisfied?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are the people who ruin everything my friend. Thank you my friend for the concern. I'm truly appreciate it. Thank you. This is only fictional my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hays hawd kaayo ka mubuhat og fictional stories ateee ganda ba hahaha. Hays may gani fiction lang tawun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fiction lang langga. Sorry langga. Naano ako sa kakilala ko langga kasi may nangyaring cheating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabudol na sd ko nimo sis hahaha. Ka abtik jud nimo mobuhat ug fictional ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Daghan sad nakaingon sis. Pasensya sis. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, thank God it's only fictional. I was already feeling sorry for you and thought your partner actually cheated on you, but I am glad it's just fictional

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much kushyzee. It's only fiction. Thank you for your concern. I appreciate it kushyzee. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis akala ko totoo.. ready na sana akong mag comment ng comfort haha, fiction lang pala hehe, thank God hindi totoo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sorry sis. Ganun din akala ng iba sis. 😁 Thank you so much sis. Na feel ko yung concern mo. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha na imagine ko kasi bigla sia, paglabas mo ng apartment mo tapos yun ang nakita mo hehe.. feel na feel.ko talaga ang pagbabasa haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sorry sis. 😁 Naano ako sis sa ganyang topic kasi kilala ko nagcheat sa kanya yung lalaki.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one has the right to hurt you. When enough is enough, be more easy on yourself. You know your worth better than anyone else.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir lee. Thank you so much. ❀️ This is only a fictional sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Although I haven't been in to a relationship, I know what will happen when someone cheat in their relationship. Kapag kasi nag cheat na yan, mag checheat ulit yan eh. Hahanap hanapin ng katawan at puso nya yon. Hehe. (Akala mo talagang nagka jowa ako)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Marc totoo. Once a cheater always a cheater talaga kaya hate ko yung mga taong nag chi-cheat sa mga partner nila. Walang konsensya. Hehe ba't wala kang girlfriend Marc? 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ays. This just reminds us to not depend on the relationship we have and don't place much trust on a person because he or she can change at any time. What we need to invest in is in improving ourselves. We would never go wrong with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true mamsh. Don't let your life to be with your partner all the time. Dapat may matira sa sarili mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

akala ko talaga totoo sis... kakabasa ko lang a few days ago na nabigyan ka ng cellphone and ung watch ni papa mo..hehe buti nalng fictional lang pala to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo sis. Inakala din ng iba na totoo sis. Fiction lang sis. Nakuha ko dahil may kakilala ako na nagcheat partner niya sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy ,kuyawan ko abi kog tinood .Biyaw sis di jud nato gub-on ang trust sa atong partner kay lisod jud na mabalik ,o makapasaylo ta pero ang pagsalig lisod na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dakong tinuod sis. Makapasaylo gayud sis pero Ang trust dili na gayud mahibalik bisan unsaon kay dili man makalimtan ang sayop bisan unsaon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know whats in my mind J. Prang may hinuhugotan ang writer nito hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha may hinuhugutan talaga siguro kleh. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nalang May nakalagay na fiction sa last... Tama sis, pag sakit lang yung idinulot ng isang tao, kailangan e let go na. Kailangan natin pahalagahan yung mga sarili natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tama. Wag natin sayangin ang oras natin sa mga taong nanakit lang sa atin. Mga sakit lang binibigay satin. Hehe oo sis fiction lang. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Deserve natin ang mahalin hindi yung saktan lang kaya let go kung sino man yung nanakit at hindi nagpahalaga sa atin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tama. Wag mag aksaya ng panahon sa mga taong di nagpapahalaga sa atin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Phew..I'm so glad it's fiction cos heartbreak is not a nice thing to go through at all...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend for reading. It's only a fiction my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Know that the person who caused this suffering did not love you, and you are not to blame. He is to blame for his own infidelity, so don't beat yourself up about it. People who cheat are not ready for a serious relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true my friend. They are playing. They didn't took the relationship seriously because they cheat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seryoso talaga ako nagbasa sis at habang binabasa ko yung article ko iniisip ko Sana fiction Lang to at buti nalang Tama hinala ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you sa pagbasa sis. 😊 Kakaba pag hindi fiction sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walang anuman sis.yes ayokong mangyari yan sa akin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never yan mangyari sis. I will pray always for your family sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago