Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-55 years

62 89
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
1 year ago

Good evening to all. Hello guys missing you all. Last 2 days can not post. Because of electricity problem in my rural area. Strom attacked to my local area and electricity connection fully damaged by strom. Today At afternoon near 2.30-3.10 pm electricity came and I charged my mobile. I am so happy now that in my mobile has 75 percent charge. When I am going to write topics I felt that everything in this world has ending. If has startup than has it's value. If ending its no value. When in my mobile has no charge it has no value. But when gave charge now its my working option and take top place. Because from this mobile phone I post here and share my articles and thought with my all readers and friends and strangers. When in my mobile has no charge i felt that every man has own wish to live life. Let's start.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

At the Staring time of this topics i like to ask a question to everyone and hope everyone will give answer of it.This question is from mine to all of you. I want to get opinion from all of you. Question is in below.

  • How many years do you like to live in this world?

I asked a question above and i hope all viewers and readers of this article will give the answer of it.

Its so much familiar question to many body in around of us. We asked that question to our close friends or relatives or known person . As we know we all are from different countries, different cultures, different families. But i think when Life issues come to us many things match with all of us. Today I will share my own wish and opinion about above question.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

I am 32 years old now. When I was too young I don't know the main theme of my life. When day by day i grown up and get own knowledge I saw many ups and down in my life. My father was paralyzed when i was only 8 years old. But creator gift me a elder brother who take care of me and maintain my all cost. I am so humbly request to all of you to pray for my elder brother. From bottom of my heart my love and respect for him will always alive till my last breath. Life is so normal but we make it so critical. In young age my life was so colorful. My all wishes was fulfill by my elder brother. Still now he give support to me. Thanks my creator to gift me him.

When i did marry at young age, i left my study. All of you will say you didn't take right decision. But for all of you i like to say, i have nothing to do that time. I was helpless. In our culture Love marriage don't support by our society. After my marriage in between 3 months i joined at job as computer engineer. I was lucky that at least i completed my diploma in engineering in computer science.

When i left my study , for getting a government job I gave money to my cousin. My cousin told me, if i can pay him 7000 usd he can managed me government job. I did deal with him at 2014. Still now he didn't give me job and didn't give my money back. I suffered a lot. From that time i can feel it never depend to others. Depending to others it's really bad. Because when you depend to others you will be as like beggers. So in my career I never like to depend one more time. I pray to my creator that Please give me only 50-55 years time limit in my age. If I am going older I have to depend to others like my child or family or cousin. I don't like to be. I hate to depend to others.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

At past our ancient was full of emotion, respect, trust,Love, sacrifice mentality. But this generation has less of those qualities. Now people give value who have money. People respect those guys who have money. They don't care from where they are taking that money. I don't respect those people who earn money in bad way. I am not that category. I born in this generation. When I see those mismatch or system around of me , I wished to my creator, please take me from this world in between 50-55 years age.

Now you can ask why I want to live 50-55 years?

Answer is here. I have two kids. My daughter age is 8 years and my son age is 4 years. I am 32 years old. So if i can alive more than 18-23 years I can give proper study and give marry of my daughter. Its the main theme of my life.

When I think I will be older and I don't have any job or don't have money than how people will treat me. Its really hard when i fell if i don't have money or job I have to depend to others. People will do fun or show me their own character. Like they will shout with me and show me the right or wrong. I can not tolerate this. I never save the money in bank. Banks give interest. Which highly prohibited in our religious rules. So i never save money in my job career. I like to follow religious rules.

I will request to my all wishers ,friends and readers from this platform that, please pray for my last wish to live life 50-55 years. Its my last one wish. I don't like to be dependent to others.

Its so hard to live life to depends to others. I like to leave the world with a smile. I wish to my creator when my last breath knock to me please keep smile in my face. I trust my creator without see and trust it my creator will fulfill my last wish and don't make me dependent to others in my older age.

Picture Source from UnSplash.com

@Lucifer01 You know well about my life. But its really true that, I never like to give bad advice to others. I like to make friendship and like to give helpful information to others. I trust that, One life one last breath. So we should enjoy it.

Love and respect for my all readers, viewers and strangers. Stay safe and keep smiling. If possible make yourself to make smile in others life.

Lead image and other pictures source from UnSplash.com.

33
$ 1.53
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Rishab100
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 11
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

May man you and your family live long with lots happiness success and good health ❣️ lots of prayers for your brother also

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to live 99 years. Hooe my creator will give me chance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish your this demand will fulfill by Allah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to live 72 years. its enough for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm that's great to hear it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope I can live long so I can see and guide my kid/kids when they grow up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I want to give marry to my daughter and settle my son in between 50-55 years

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have same dream to guide my kid/kids as like yours.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Its quite interesting topics . by the way i like to enjoy life without any limitation of age.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've never thought about how long I would like to live on earth, I don't want to die young that's for sure but, I just want to live a successful life and leave a positive mark in the lives of my loved ones that's good enough for me doesn't matter how long I live as long as I don't die young though.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also don't want over age. To me i already is in young age.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright cool then....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to be long lives

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Really how many years?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to live 80 years

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thats great for you that you like to enjoy 80 years.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray may god bless you and your whole family and just think positive dear, if you get age more than 50 -55 years your children's will take good care of you as you are also doing great efforts for them for them, Your cousin will pay for what he did and according to me I wanna live less than 62 years because our beloved Prophet left this world in the age of 62 and i want to live less than him cos I think the age after 60 is bonus to you if you get it (haha) and i just want that nobody among my family, friends die before me cos I just can't live without them but Allah knows better about everything and he is the best planner no matter how much life he gave me I wanna live a life according to teachings of Islam and i want that nobody could ever got heart by my actions i just want to serve the humanity and when I leave this world i want peoples to remember me for my good deeds that's my biggest wish. Just stay positive and Don't be stressed everything will be okay as your god is with you

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I feel proud that i am ummat of prophet Muhammad sm. This generation people are not committed by words. So i felt upset.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish i can live in this beautiful world more than 100 years

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This world really beautiful place. I never like to left but people makes me like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to get live minimum 100 years. I wish to my creator to guft me 100 years.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May allah complete your wish. To me 50-55 is enough.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello. Can you click the sponsor block when you write your article? So that we can give you sponsorship.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like to live life 80 years. Hope to get this gift from creator.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like to live 80 years. Hope my creator will gift me.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

For me, I ask God at least 60 years old, I'm not married yet, but my goal right now is to help people around me, or should I say the street children, all over my place, and I don't like to depend on the other people also, nice to meet you, and God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok all the best for your wish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to get 69. I like this number.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope Allah will fulfill you wish. Just do good work in your life time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to wish to my creator to give me chance to live life more than 82 years.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hope your creator will fulfill your this wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to stay more than 100. I like to enjoy the worlds beauty.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You like to above 100 wow . Double from me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh so sorry to hear that you trust people and depend and get hurt. I don't want to stay more also because i have lots of tension. I just wish as like you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am ok now with this condition. I love this company a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First of all, may God bless your elder brother for being there for you all the time. Sorry that you lost that you lost that huge amount of money and didn't get what you wanted, so painful. Living for 50-55years, from your analysis you have a point but sometimes life doesn't work that way. Above 55years may turn out to be biggest stage of your life in terms of relaxation and enjoying life...what if your children becomes extremely rich?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But I am fully disappointed by People attitude. I trust but they miss-use of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May our Creator grant your wish. I know that's a simple prayer or wish.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah i am simple one who likes to wish simple. Hope i can die with smile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, the truth is that you have a good argument about how long you want to live, it seems important to me that you highlight your point in that way, but the truth is, I would like to live until I am an old woman, the truth is, I have never I have calculated an age, but I don't want to die young

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My dear friend I wish for you to get more age.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Work by yourself. No need to depend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah i don't want to be dependent in my life anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your title says you don't like being 50-55 years old. I am 60 my friend and still self employed in my practice and write on 4 platforms and don't depend on anyone and love my years. Many here call me mother and that doesn't bother me. I don't ask God for more life than he wants to give me, to him I am very grateful so far.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am feeling sick. Neck problem issue and stress always with me. So i don't wish more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to be ok with 70-75.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish may allah fulfill your wish. All the best for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to be 70-75 years. But in over age has some problem need to face.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend overage is reason of depending others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First of all, happy birthday to your age! I know people who are close to me, who are 90 years old and still hope to live. Now, it is clear that their power is minimal but they have the will. I am 46 years old now and I don't want, if health and when I get older, if I get older, I will write an article about life over 70 years old !.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spok i know many are happy. But i like to be 50-55.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can feel your emotion. After read your article I feel i should not be depend to anybody.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for understanding my emotion and feelings. Depend to others we should ignore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just take care of children, give them proper education. Invest in them, whrn the time is right for you to rest and reap the fruits of your labour, they will surely reciprocate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am trying my best to care of my kids. i do hard-working to make them happy. Do pray for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aiit Man. I will do that🤝. Take care of yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have a specific number I want to live, I don't care about the time I will live as much as I care about the quality of life I will live, if the right life, even if it is short, will be enough

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yah but i suffered a lot in my life. I don't like to get more age. 50-55 is ok for me .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your brother is very responsible and caring one, by the way when I was young i also used to think the same but later i realised it doesn't matter to me anymore

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In my life people show me bad attitude. I got hurt. I am a simple person who always feel my responsibility is to make smile in other face

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know brother and I respect your feelings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am so simple one who like to stay in peoples heart with love and respect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago