I Am A Commoner

18 73
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

It's not only about men but it's for both men and women. Do you feel like you are among the common people with not much wealth and luck? If yes, then do you feel that no matter what you do, you will never break the common tag, I know many of you will say and argue that no I am different from others and special.

But why then do I see you say in your next comment or post, that I am common. It would be hard for me.

And hey it's not only you, maybe I do sometimes like this.

I think it's not a major issue because something is already engraved in our minds and hearts from childhood that we aren't that special or Unique. It's just I think after hitting the age of 18 most of you have realised your value.

And still, if you have a faint feeling of being Common then don't worry. Even common people shine.

See the reality is you will be called a Commoner until you achieve something, no matter how great the motivation as at the end of the day, you may feel you are common.

But it's always the common people that shine. I will show you how!

  • See recently a common guy named Elon Musk shined so much that his rays reached every direction of Earth, and yes he was a commoner but he never accepted it. He didn't want to settle in that phase.

  • See one of your successful friends, isn't he/she was a common person just like you. Maybe a bit wealthy but I'm sure they never have everything in the right amount.

  • And now see yourself how far the common (normal) guy/girl has gone. Did you see something?

    Yeah, just look at yourself. Oh, you don't realise, you actually have been done fairly good for a normal person. See how many normal people grab or use opportunities like you. You are now writing big blogs, investing, learning finance, paying your own bills etc. Have you seen any normal person of your age doing something like this? I guess rarely.

So Let Me Ask You again, do you still feel yourself a Commoner?

If yes that's actually good as you are bound to experience more ups and downs ultimately making you a better survivor.

Final Thoughts

But you may be a normal person now but remember the majority of people who shined, once were common. They realised their abilities and worth and refined them. And the same you, me and all of us should do. Slowly our consistent actions will uplift us from this common tag. The tag isn't bad at all but with the world rising you need to rise too. I'm proud to be a guy born in common as with this, I feel like I am actually living life with such drastic ups and downs which I never realised people when growing up face.

I find them disturbing many times but then I realise it's part of life. Without spices and sugars, I can't enjoy the variety of dishes.

The power of a Commoner is immeasurable, no one can tell and judge how far he/she can go. So ignore the button pushers and follow your way.

Sorry, if this post doesn't mean that sense, I'm very busy this whole week, some marriage in my family is taking place and they have asked for my help. Marriage ceremonies happen only once so I guess I can't say no to them.

Also who knows I may find, Oh nothing focus guy, hehe!

So apologies for my unintentional ignorance. I will try to find as much time as I can to visit all of you.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

29
$ 5.29
$ 4.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Ruffa
$ 0.07 from @Ling01
+ 25
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

the last part πŸ˜‚ For now I let other enjoy me being common or normal. Judge me for maybe until I got old still normal. but I believe in Law of attraction and who knows this normal Hope will shine bright like a diamond ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's a difference in perspective how we see others. But always remember that we are special in our own way. We may be common to some but we are special to others. You don't need validation and approval of others. It's the people you love and love you back that really matters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are too many labels that society places on us that do not let us advance in what we really want, we begin to shine and stop feeling common when we give up others for our own sake.personal worth

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah when we became a bit selfish, only then we have a chance of better results.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Faced with failure, a person strives to succeed. People go ahead with the lesson of failure. Your words are reasonable. We are all normal. We have to use this common mentality. I find myself very ordinary. A lot of times I think nothing will happen by me. It is not wrong to try or not, so you have to keep trying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have faced a lot of failures and faced situation where my intellect and my ability has never fully utilized. I feel like I am doing not so good. I guess we all feel that unless we accomplish something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suppose feeling like you still have a long way to go can be great motivation to strive and work harder.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now I'm still an ordinary person, maybe one day I will be a great person.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will including me,bro .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel the same way. Indeed, I am also a commoner but it doesn't mean that we don't have the potential to be something more. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Infact we commoners hold the most potential among other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a commoner indeed, but I still aspire for a better life that I've dreaming since I was younger.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I see commoner who has been successful. Like Elon musk they once a commoner but through their talents, leadership and management they reach the highest peak of life here on earth.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There's nothing bad in being a commoner. Being a commoner is much more motivation to achieve great things

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We may be common people, but we're unique inside out. What matters the most is that we found happiness and true love. Your topic today is really good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

"Common looking are the most important people, ever wonder why God created many of them?" 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aha, I never thought that way. Will wonder and tell you about it in detail, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, we can never tell when a commoner will achieve the peak of success. I do agree with you that little, consistent habits will definitely add up to our success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago