Royalty Does not mean Quality!!

38 70
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago
Unsplash.com

Hello there fellows, good morning to everyone.. We are in June already? wait a second, didn't 2022 just started?? are you kidding me with this rush?. It is like, life is going off in a blink of the time with constant routine morning to night. Hey wait, but I won't complain.. last time I complained about my routine in 2019, covid hit the world screwing up everything for us, I do not need new pandemic now to keep me humble. I realized my mistakes and won'e complain about routine again lol..

Since everyone is talking about their May accomplishments and June plans, I just wanna touch on that topic before moving to the actual post.. I have shared this before but telling now again that Mister lovable our most handsome gluten free delicious boy bot here @TheRandomRewarder seems to have broken up with me from several months and have pushed me to earn minimal than what I used to.. I'm still thankful for getting something or the other in this amazing community but since I'm not even making $100 a month, it is kinda tough to share my earnings here and thus I actually left taking them into consideration anymore.. a this point, I'm just thankful for having something in my bitcoin wallet with the markets being down and cannot take risks for at least few months, am thankful for what I make.. hoping that the situation would improve in June, here's to the new month 🍹🍹

Speaking of the new month, My only plans are

  • To post consistently, which I missed in the month of May because of vacation, traveling, Mom's visit etc.. Because My daughter's school will be reopened next week, I'm back to my busy life and Mom's chores morning to evening, I think I should be able to post at least one article a day... really NOT looking forward to the writer's block that I had been hit with since March :/

  • More interaction and more tip sharing.. Because of time constraint, I had been tipping off users but not leaving comments after reading the post ad because of that, users might have thought I'm not showing up in their articles and I understand that.. from now on, I would change my tactics and leave comments to all posts I visit.. might be more or might be less, but users deserve to know we read and valued their post.. It is their hard work, they deserve it.. and I'm going to respect their time more..

  • Sub and Sponsor to more people.. I think this is self explanatory.. I have observed in read "Stats" page that ever since I have joined back in August, there has been an addition of 22,000+ users here on Read which is some massive number of additions and when we look into our comment section, obviously there are many new faces.. I will try to get to know them and support them in every way I can and should..

Well, these are my plans for coming June, I'm kind of person who do not sit and plan articles.. I just go with the flow and see what future holds for me.. but I have a massive respect for people who keep track of their work and success in excel sheets, ya'll real deal here, such commitment lol.. I could never.. congrats to all of you, everyone here on read is a winner and you all deserve all you get :)

ROYALTY DOES NOT MEAN QUALITY:

Now coming to the actual post, this is a real life story about a news I have read the other day...

So, there was a poor family in which the father as an irresponsible moron while the mother was working as a house maid in a super rich family and thus taking care of her daughter.. Unfortunate for that daughter, when she reached her teens, the Mom died too and she stood as an orphan.. The man of the rich family to whom her mom was working was nice enough to hire her as a maid in her house so that she won't become homeless and he even offered her a nice room to live inside the house itself and asked her to eat whatever she makes for the family too..

Things seemed to be fine at first and she was getting adjusted to the work but one day, the rich man came to her and said he was going to the other city to finish his work and come back in a couple of days and once he left, the wife of the rich man along with her sister started torturing this poor girl for absolutely no reason... They gave her a lot of back breaking work despite she is just a teen and in a couple of days, she fell ill.. and they both threatened her that she is just faking the illness so that she can rest instead of working and did a God awful thing to her by pouring burning hot water on the girl for which she got third degree burns...

Even after doing such awful acts, they kept beating her up and when the teen girl fell unconscious, the rich man's wife suddenly got scared and called up on a local doctor to have and check her up. The doctor was horrified to see the intensity of the abuse and he asked them to get the girl immediately checked into a hospital.. But both of the women were scared to do because if they do, they would be obviously be arrested.. They just kept treating the teen girl inside the house according to their ideas but sadly after a day of suffering in pain, the girl lost her life to the acts of these monsters..

The rich man finally came home and saw the horrifying thing and he was shocked to the core.. both women said that the girl has had a freak accident in the kitchen and she accidentally poured hot water on herself during work.. The man looked right into his wife's eyes and asked "if that is true, why did you not admit her into hospital?" to which the wife did not have a proper answer.. he knew something was not adding up and he called the cops despite the wife begged not to.. The events were quickly followed by the cops sending the poor girl's body to the forensic lab and the first doctor who looked at the body told the police, "abused" right way without even the need to do tests.. that was the level of beating and torturing the girl went through.. My stomach churned into pieces when I heard that in news.. poor poor girl!!!

Listening to the news, I was so proud of that rich man who could provide some justice to that girl as the police quickly arrested his wife and her sister.. the world need more people like that..

But I couldn't leave the factor that Imagine you being a woman who is married to a super rich husband and get to live this luxurious life with a maid and servants that take care of your cooking cleaning and all stuff.. and you go out of your way to ruin everything for you and that too by killing innocent child??

Listening to this news, my brain picked something deep from my conscience that my Mom told me once "Royalty does not mean Quality".. WOW, how true.. just because someone is rich does not mean they have quality of life.. quality of life is defined only and ONLY by the term of how kind are we towards others.. how polite we speak, how much respect we give, how much accepting we are...

My heart goes out to that girl who just lost her life for literally such no reason. A life wasted because someone wanted her to see her cry.. what a disgusting piece of garbage that wife is.. instead of doing that, imagine she had been a nice Mother figure to her, everyone would have been happy in that house now.. The poor child already had such a traumatic childhood.. Even though she left the world in such a cruel way, I'm just glad she is free now.. free from suffering.. Fly high angel.. no one can hurt you now!!!

That is all for now guys, please add your thoughts :) Love you all kind people of read.. Bless you my friends and sponsors

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours @Theblackdoll

23
$ 2.41
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
+ 12
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago

Comments

Hola amiga!! (Escribo en Español y espero que al traducir esto a tu idioma sean las palabras correctas que te expreso) Un gusto leer tu post. Que lamentablemente la muerte de esa niña, ya está descansando y sin sufrimientos!! Te estaré siguiendo 🤗🌹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hy thank you dear, for the comment and I agree with you, her death is so sad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have come across a lot of stories like this in my country and as usual it's mostly women that are the culprit. I always wonder what they get from inflicting that amount of trauma on another human, and it's even a child! These people are mothers who have children, can't they just imagine if it was their child that was been maltreated that way? That's what most people lack; empathy. Just walking around with a ice cold heart and pretending to be human, meanwhile they are monsters

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a horrible world women and children live in... They are so innocent little flowers and does not needed to be crushed like this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll always say, do not marry be a poor person and marry a rich person. No matter the feelings attached, these Rich folks will always see such a one as a liability and like they did you a favour. Have your own thing going for you and then when the Rich person comes he/she knows you've got something to offer you're not begging for anything. Nice article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a valid point going on.. I always tell young girls to be financially indepedent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From what I have seen, Majority rich people have no kind feelings for poor. They see them as a tool of work for which they are paying and will use money for whichever mean they like to do. A lot of psycho kinks are only found in rich people. I am wondering how they become this type of person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes true.. I have never come across in real life of a nice kind rich person except one or two.. all are dumb friks just with money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear sis! Good days will come 🌷🌷

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping so sis, thank you!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tiring days are waiting for you. God help you. What a terrible event. very very bad. Good thing there are good people. bad people found their trouble

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A thought suddenly formed in my mind. The rich man was so kind to her, and the two women dislike her. ..is it possible that the lady was his secret child with the previous maid? The fact that he even called cops just to give her justice, even if that means, his family will be sent behind bars... Any following news? 😅im interested to hear, lol..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha stop watching K dramas 😅😅

I'm just kidding... that guy has nothing to do with the teen or old maid.. He was just a man with compassion and kindness.. The women might be jealous because her husband caring for the maid? could be

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, I hope you reach all your goals next month, and have a blessed month ahead. I was really upset because of the story of that poor girl. How can one treat such, with a helpless and innocent girl? As you said quality of life is defined by kindness, politeness and respect we give...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's too much sadness what happened to her all her life.. she was never happy and never deserve to die that way :/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

@TheRandomRewarder seems to have broken up with me from several months and have pushed me to earn minimal than what I used to.

I feel the same way. In fact, I feel tortured like it has reduced so much that it didn't visit about two of my articles in the past few days.

More interaction and more tip sharing.. Because of time constraint, I had been tipping off users but not leaving comments.

Surprisingly I was doing the same due to limited time. Looks like we have a lot in common.

Meanwhile I was somehow able to earn 0.9 BCH in all of it. Right here- Roller Coaster May- 0.9 BCH read.cash and noise.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have seen your post notification.. wil check the post now Kris and so many users are saying the samething, we all have so much in common

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For three days now, I've been feeling like read.cash is no longer for me since rusty barely visits anymore. It's frustrating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happening to me tooooo.. I'm gettin visits but once in morning and maybe another in next morning... its so frustrating

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My last wasn't visited and it's over two days now. This one- Tuesday's rampage! and two articles before that. I hope it visits the one I wrote today. I'm so scared that this may be the end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really really sucks :/ sorry for that and yeah, hopefully, he visits you soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah... thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should avoid Rusty works or mentality. All has own freedom to live life . But please live life with honesty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your sentence does not even make any sense.. what re you exactly trying to say?

and if you are saying we are obsessed with Rusty, the answer is no we are not.. we just keep track of things happen on our profile

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have seen amd heard of similar cases happening here. Although the maid don't end up dead.. Mostly it's their own relative, especially an aunt who they had been trusted into her care that commits this abuse

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The world sucks for women.. the worst part is, women themselves do these kind of things to women

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand you and I hate rusty one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No no, I do not hate rusty.. he is such a kind one blessing us with free coins.. am just not lucky these days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is such a horrible one Dolly. I agree, if I'm that rich I wouldn't bother wasting my time torturing my house maids who did nothing but help take care of me and the house. The wife and the sister must have lost their minds.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They needed beyond theraphy because they are not even humans anymore.. I felt so sad for that child :/ Imagine her last moments in pain.. God!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How can humans be so cruel? Such wickedness. I blame the girl's deadbeat of a father. He's chiefly responsible for her death

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those kind of people who ignore their families are literally good for nothing for this world.. if he was just a normal person supporting his family, the girl would have been at peace right now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you there. Rusty also ignored me. But that's fine. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes definitely, because there would be a reason for that.. I partly blame myself because i had been not so interactive or active before.. to get back, we need to first give :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. I am not interactive as well. Though he's just a random guy. Others earn more than $20 per post. Could be better if rewards are spread out, d'ya think?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its their hard work and some luck.. we just have hardwork and hardly any luck hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have to ask: Is the owner's wife even human? Pouring boiling water on a person and for what, and for what purpose? All people are equally happy, and it doesn't depend on wealth. Since this concept is relative. The lower the threshold for happiness sets for a person, the happier he is. Happier are those who are with God and with whom God is with!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is not even a question sis, she along with her sister are not humans.. there us no argument in this

$ 0.00
1 year ago