Some principles to Get Success

6 32
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

"Self-belief and hard work will always earn you success." Virat Kohil

Howdy my lovely read.cash family!!

I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your weekend. It is blessed and pleasured feelings always to have weekend. I wasn't active on read.cash yesterday. Yup!!!! Neither I publish article nor I visited and upvoted your Articles because I was no feeling well. I was mentally tired. That's why I couldn't produce anything to share with you my friend. I hope you will not mind my absence.

Let's begin the today's topic ;

Today I am going to share with you some principles that I am following to achieve my goals and I thought it will help you to get success too.

Always Hold Self Confidence ;

Self Confidence means to have trust on your own abilities and capacities. Everyone is perfect in his own way. We all have some capacities and abilities that make us different from others. Some people thought themselves inferior to others. They discourage themselves by assuming that they can't do that require task. Although they might be best performer but due to the lack of self confidence they didn't get victory.

I remember when I was in Intermediate class, I wasn't confident enough that I can speak well even and I don't sit with the classmates. I thought that I am not a good student and afraid to be fail. But with the passage of time when I realized that all the other students and me have no difference I became confident that leads ways of success.

Always Work Hard ;

We all know that hard work pays off. A man get for which he strives hard. Hard work is the only key to success. There is no short cut to success without hard work. All the successful person have burnt midnight oil to achieve their goals.

Elon Musk, Bill Gate, Steve Jobs and Mark Zuckerberg are among the successful person of the world. They have work hard 24/7 for years without noticing the time. Great hard work leads to great success and victories.

Always Be Hopeful ;

Person should hold optimistic attitude about the results of his efforts. Always think positive and avail the opportunities. Every opportunity is blessing and we shouldn't waste it. I remember that my college teacher draw a glass on the white board and asked that is it half fill of water or half empty of water. All the students answer different some it is half of water and some said that it is half empty. We were advised to always look at the bright side of the things. If we take that glass half of water it indicates that we are optimistic attitude and if we take it as half empty it indicates our pessimistic approach. Positive thinking should be prior quality of our personality

Constant struggle ;

Consistency is the key to success. We must end the struggle after achievement of our goals. Consistency means being determine on the required struggle to achieve the goals. We all remember the story of thirsty crow who remain trying again and again until he get success.

Be Humble ;

Some people turned arrogant and behave rudely with others once they get success or seems themselves near to get success. All the public officers come into power to serve general public and hold direct interaction with them but once they achieve their goals they become rude to them. This is the common practice more 60% of people. One should be humble on the way to achieve his goals or after achieving them.

That's all was what I want to share to motivate you people. I hope these points will help you to get success. Wish you successful and blessed life. Lots of love for my lovely Sponsors, readers, viewers, commenters, subscribers and upvoters.

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 2.00
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 5
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

Always be hopeful; I think I needed to read that, it is so easy to give up hope especially when things are hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope and persistence is real key to success when someone loose this they loose their success

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Self confidence plays a vital role into our life because this is one of the foundation to trust our capability. And of course always be humble because we dnt know what life may bring us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like those point to be successful in our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have made a very cool and realistic point here... Of course, my greatest ability is always believing in myself. This is one thing I'm so proud about myself. Self confidence. Thank you so much for your great work cheers 🥂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For success, we surely need all the features including Self Confidence, humble behavior etc you mentioned. You take start from quotes of my favorites Cricket Player Virat. I love this man and fan of him. Yeah he is good example of determined and confident person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago