Global bitcoin cash adaptations begin with me and you

10 72
Tuesday 26th of April 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can to support you. Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I appreciate it. I also appreciate my upcoming sponsor and I showed a huge amount of appreciation for the wonderful support, motivation, and encouragement that I have been receiving on my daily blog I also appreciate those supporting my blog and I give God all the glory wishing everyone happy Ramadan Kareem.

Checking through read. cash home page to explore more about what one I came across @Big-E articles which were rated as a boosted article where he talked about the global adaptation of bitcoin cash is starting with me and you. Taking a closer look at what he said I now perfectly understand that he is right to check his article out to acquire more knowledge about the global adaptation check the below link :

https://read.cash/@Big-E/global-adoption-of-bitcoincash-begins-with-you-and-me-3c3c9983

Bitcoin cash which is regarded as one of the forks of bitcoin is now known to us as the hard fork of Bitcoin .The peer-to-peer electronic cash has made it possible to allow many projects and campaigns to run out for the promotion of bitcoin cash which serves as a benefit to humans and so many other things. Have you heard about Eatbch? Eatbch is regarded as one of the flip starters of bitcoin cash which deals with bitcoin cash donations in feeding the Venezuelan citizen where donations are made through bitcoin cash. Check more about Eatbch

Now to you who have been existing users of Bitcoin cash maybe for years or months, we have all achieved a lot through using bitcoin cash peer-to-peer electronic cash we all have a work to do which is to promote bitcoin cash through our achievement.

Let's start now and share the benefits of bitcoin cash.

Thanks so much for reading.

©Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe .

18
$ 2.39
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Greetings @captainkay!, it makes me very happy to read such good news like this one you just shared with us. I will read the article you suggested. Happy Ramadan Kareem

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice meeting you mam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is true. BCH adoption cannot start elsewhere but from us. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us. It is fantastic. Carry on, you are okay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you are a good promoter of BCH. I just love to gain 1100 BCH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Come on you can go that 🚩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. You are good at promoting bch. Keep doing that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Because change always start from the ground level

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much for coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago