Hope & Supporter ; Noise Cash

9 29
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

"I can't loose you, because if I ever did I'd lose my best friend, my soul mate, my smile my everything."

Dedicated these lines to Noise.Cash

Noise.Cash is the online blogging platform where we earned to post and make noise. Noise.Cash is finding to it's users in return of making post. It has enabled the features of tipping or upvotes to some of its users that use their power to tip the quality content creator.

I am among those person who struggle to improve their earnings just to fulfill their educational expenses and some others. It was almost 1 year ago when I was looking for online job because physical jobs demands 8-12 hours duty that was not possible for me because I was studying at that time and I am not robot who do duty for 8 hours and also attend the classes at my university. I am very conscious about my studies and not ready to distracted by anything while it's study time.

At the time of lockdown due to COVID-19 worldwide pandemic the online business and earnings became very popular among the people. It attracted me and I tried some that were not legit. One day about 1 year ago on telegram I found noise cash link where I registered my account by the HudaMehru. I made my 1st post there about 10 month ago see 👇

I found it interesting Although I have not be familiar with cryptocurrency much and didn't know much about BCH that was I getting from making noise on noise.cash. I was also not familiar to convert the earnings into my local currency. Although I did it for fun for quite sometime. I had 656 subscribers on my noise cash account. Noise Cash underwent an update 5 months ago where it empower just some users to tip others. It was a good update although I was not satisfied by the update. It gave rise to favoritism over quality creator in my opinion. It also effected the earnings of the users of noise cash. I also got tipping power but it didn't last long.

I haven't earned much at noise cash but about three months ago at the occasion of new year festive, I joined read.cash community of noise cash that lead my joining read.cash. By the Grace of Almighty Allah, I am earning and also learning from here on this platform. The earnings is not much but something is better than nothing. I have found sincere friends here who are guiding me and motivating me everyday to improve myself.

As we all know that noise.cash having some technical issue from today morning. After morning prayers I was making noise post when it failed. I tried again but of no vain. I found the same results after trying again and again. I thought something wrong has went with my account. Am I being marked as spam? Am I being muted? How It can be possible when I was following the rules and trying to share quality content??? What will I do now??? Should I have to start again??? Will I lose my friend that I have here????? These were the questions that was getting over my nerves. I opened read.cash and visited some articles when I say some post that noise cash has a glitch admin is active after many days. I think that there is something wrong happened. I am checking the website time to time either it has come back or not.

I hope that this glitch will be resolved by the Noise Cash administration soon. I am expecting some better updates to be introduced in the noise cash as the random tips activation to all user in noise cash. We the members of the noise cash doesn't dare to have much distant from the platform. We have lots of hopes and goals affiliated with the noise.cash. Praying that we will be able to join the platform again and make noise that are we missing badly.

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

Thank You Wonderful People for your support and kindness. Wish you happiness and blessings upon you. 💕

I am also thankful to readers, commentators and upvoters. Thank you guys for your support and precious time.

14
$ 1.52
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
+ 9
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

I don't get good feelings in noise cash . But here in read.cash i am fully ok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope noise.cash will be okay soon and i hope the admin could notify us what's wrong with the platform so that we would be aware too. Noise.cash had always been a part of my daily routine for a year already and this is the first time that it was down for long hours

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For me noise cash was the first website and on read cash I just jointed 7 month back but I was not working here properly I started my work here this month because I was not sure what to write here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Noise.cash is the first crypto I've encountered and I'm almost 1 year since last January. A friendly platform that you can really earn and follow the rules that bring you in a good position with your account. https://noise.cash/post/l695jqk4 That's my noise.cash account and I'll follow you there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Jean I have followed your there and it's my pleasure to have good connection and friendship with you. Have good days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you and I do the same also. Just enjoy at noise and share positive thoughts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I stopped noisecash for a while now and it is because I couldn't concentrate much on it with other platforms. It's not easy but we just have to keep working hard. I guess I heard noisecash is back now and I hope you keep enjoying your moment there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm not a member of niose cash, but I've heard a lot about it. Thank God my friend that nothing bad happened to your account, and this was a technical problem. I hope you will see better updates for noise cash soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Noise cash actually had a down time today and a lot of persons experienced that. From your story, your read cash experience has really been a nice one. This platform is a means of learning and earning at the same time. Hopefully the problem with noise cash will be resolved as soon as possible.

$ 0.01
1 year ago