Announcement: Bangladesh will celebrate Eid UL Fitar Celebration at Tuesday, 3rd-April-2022

34 136
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago
Date: 1st-May-2022
Sunday

Hello my lovely friends from all over the world. What's up to all of you? I hope all of you are fine with lots of happiness. i am feeling better than past. I don't care what is happening with me. I just want to divided my all happiness with my friends and family. I am a simple person who has lots of dream and aim in my life journey. But I like to celebrate my happiness and sorrow everything with all of you. For that reason I came in read.cash . As we know, all of us are not from same country or same religious. Some from Philippines, some from Bangladesh, some from Nigeria, some from Indonesia. In my subscriber list mostly are from those countries. But I am so happy that I can share my articles with different country people. So its an opportunity to share this good news of mine. Who are Muslim here all of us know about Eid UL Fitar. But different religious person few maybe unknown of it. So in the midnight of 2.10 am when I am writing this article I thought I should share this topics with all of you. It can be helpful for all people who are connected or who are not connected. Who will read my article they can know about Eid UL Fitar.

Let's write about it.

As a Muslim person i feel so proud. In our Muslim religious has two big function or celebration we do. In below I am mentioning those two functions or celebrations.

  • Eid UL Fitar

  • Eid UL Azha

Today I will discuss about Eid UL Fitar 2022.

Eid UL Fitar.

As a Muslim religious person from my childhood I always try to follow the rules of Islam. I forget did I mention you about my country name or not. For your kind information I am from Bangladesh. I am from a small town. But yeah I always say "Shukriya" to my creator Allah. Allah gives me lot of things like a happy family with parents and brother and kids of mine with a beautiful wife. My father is no more. My Mother is older age. I love my all family members. Everyone please pray for my family and yes take invitation in Eid UL Fitar in our house. If you have chance welcome to Bangladesh and join in our Eid UL Fitar celebration with my family.

From last 3rd April 2022 all Muslim from Bangladesh are keeping fasting ( Roja in Bangla) . We have to keep fasting 29-30 days. Today is 1st may. Thats mean tonight i will take seheri ( dinner at midnight in fasting time Schedule) . Do you like to know how we Muslim community calculate Eid day and stop fasting? Its little curious information for all of you that, we calculate this by watching New Moon.

When new moon can see to the sky after Magrib waqt Salat ( prayer) after complete 29 fasting than next day decided for Eid UL Fitar. If we can not see the new moon that's mean we have to keep one more fasting. 30 days fasting is highest limit. If 29 days of fasting complete and can not see new moon we all Muslim can understand automatically that we have to keep one more fasting and in that 30 days fasting evening Magrib salat (prayer), if you look to the sky you can see a new moon . This moon looks so thin. A moon will fulfill day by day. Today I saw a post of my ex- colleague in Imo. He posted that In Bangladesh Eid UL Fitar will celebrate in Tuesday . Now you can ask how he can say it? You can get answer from it. He left job in our company and went to the Saudi Arabia. He does work in Saudi Arabia. Saudi Arabia is faster than Bangladesh. So they already took 29 fasting and can not see the new moon of Eid UL Fitar. So he shared it and did a post in imo. We all Muslim follow instructions of Saudia Arabia. Because our prophet Muhammad (SM) borned in Saudi Arabia. So its holy place and country to all Muslim. They knows Islam more than us. They are solid. That's not mean we are not. But Islam first came or expressed from Saudia Arabia. I hope you can understand now why Saudi Arabia is so much holy place or country for all Muslims.

In Saudi Arabia lots of foreigners does job and business. I talk with many foreigners. Like Philippines, Bangladeshi, Malaysian, Indonesian etc. Who works or do business in Saudi Arabia. When I was young my dream one day I will go to Saudi Arabia and do work or business their. But all dreams always not complete. I am not upset. Because it was not in my fate. By the way Saudi Arabia declared in Monday Saudi people will celebrate Eid festival. As I said above they are One day fast in time calculation so as a Bangladeshi person I have to celebrate this at Tuesday. But I am happy that, I got one more day chance to do pray and gain more Dua from my creator and can try to get forgiveness from my creator(Allah).

Allah gift me a happy family ☺️❤️. Eid UL Fitar is the biggest celebration for all Muslims. My family is not out of that system. In Eid UL Fitar we all celebrate like this( buy new cloths, shoes, body sprey, Ator, pant, Belt, makeup box, ladies wears , ornaments, Tupi etc). I bought many things for my family members. I bought wears for my kids and for my nieces and nephew. All are so happy. I feel happy when I can see happiness to my family members face. I like to be responsible to my family. I tried to collect donations for Orphan. I collected more than 130$ for Orphan kids. I already donated this to orphanage committee. I trust they have also right to celebrate Eid UL Fitar.

Tuesday, 3rd-April-2022 Bangladeshi people will celebrate Eid UL Fitar. Advance Eid Mubarak to all of you.

Special invitation for @Lucifer01 .He is one of my best younger brother from others parents. We both studied from same school. We both are connected as elder and younger brother from our school life. Still now our bonding is so strong. I will invite to him to visit and celebrate Eid UL Fitar with my family. I never forget his usefulness. All of my foreign friends also invited. If anybody come to celebrate Eid UL Fitar with me I will be so happy which i can not express by word.

@Sohan07 @Sohana both of you are from Bangladesh. You are also invited. If you have time than must come. Ok.

Thanks for with me and my article. I wish for happiness in yours life. Take care and spend life with honesty. Love and respect for all of you.

Including Lead image and other images collected from UnSplash.com .

Advance Eid Mubarak to all of you ❣️❣️❣️ 

25
$ 1.59
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Nightmare01
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I respect and appreciate the true essence of this sacred event. Hoping for a peace within the humanity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also want peace in this world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its ok to get this information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope i can provide more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My partner had already worked in Saudi Arabia and even he isn't a Muslim he truly respect your celebration and last night he just mentioned to me that yesterday (Monday) is already the Eid of Saudi Arabia, and so happy celebration to all brothers and sisters of Muslims country.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy Eid Mubarak 🎊🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eid Mubarak to you dear 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eid Mubarak to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy celebration to all the Muslim faithfuls. Here in Nigeria, it's today and tomorrow; Tuesday is the holiday to rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i am waiting for the morning celebration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eid mubarak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eid Mubarak to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in my country, we give honor also to some muslim's activities as sign of respect. Fasting is important to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our religious is pure and its needed for all human being.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I am preparing myself also to celebrate Eid. Day after tomorrow is Eid ul fitar.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am gonna celebrate this with my family and friends. I did lots of shopping for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey guys advance Eid Mubarak. I am ready for Eid ul fitar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your wishes. Every person are waiting to celebrate Eid UL Fitar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is informative. So what of the moon doesn't come out on the 30th day, you to continue fasting till it comes out even though it'll take more 5days?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Advance Eid Mubarak to you. I am waiting for that nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you brother. We will celebrate together.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's enjoy from tonight. Come to the foyz shop in the evening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Eid mubarak to you and your family from my side, here in Pakistan we will also celebrate eid on tuesday, stay blessed, stay happy.I wish to visit Bangladesh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome anytime in Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy celebration and thanks for the enlightenment it's really cool. How I wish to pay you a visit! But distance is a barrier 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its ok no problem. Oneday i hope we can meet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I highly appreciated my Muslims brother and sister on how they value and give respect they religion. After reading this article I remembered my Muslim friend way back by grade school I miss them how I wish I can visit them. Anyway advance Eid Mubarak enjoy your celebration. Soon you will also go to Saudi Arabia you can still change your called fate. Trust yourself and pray it to Allah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I always like to keep faith and pray to Allah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy the celebration Esp.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are also invited.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Eid Mubarak to you and your family members. Enjoy your eid celebration.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you and same Wishes for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago