The life lamp of the world's oldest woman stopped-We will Miss You | Kane Tanaka

29 111
Date: 28- April- 2022
Thursday

Hello how are you? Wish for all of your success. I am not well at the time. Hey first of all I would like to say all of you that. I will go to 10 days holiday. Do all of you can guess why I am talking about this? As I said before I wrote article and post from my id by using my office laptop.

I will Miss All of You Guys

As we know its Ramadhan and after completed 29-30 days Ramadhan we Muslim people celebrate EIDUL FITAR. This time our company offer for 8-10 days leave. Its not announced already. I can get the final news after 3.50 pm. But I am writing the article now. So If I got holiday I have to go to celebrate Eid festival with my family and friends. My mother, my elder brother, My two beautiful kids, my wife, my niece, my nephew all are waiting to celebrate Eid festival. All Muslim nation feel the moment from their heart. Because after 29-30 days of fasting Can you imagine that, you are thirsty and you have water in-front of you but you are not drinking single drop of water . Your body and mind want to take this . But you like to follow the rules and regulation of your creator Allah. We Muslim people give exam to make happy to our creator Allah. We want to get forgiveness and wants to get gift to see Allah after our death and get heaven. As mention, Who will go to heaven they can see the creator Allah. But to get heaven you have to work as Islamic rules. Sometimes we do fault. Because Devil always behind of us. Devil give me bad advice and we human being sometimes follow devil rules. I am not out of it. But I like to come out from devil rules and trap. Fasting is a major part of Islam religious and Who has strong in religious faith in their heart they like to do fasting and in Eid day they celebrate it in legal way of Islamic rules.

Invitation to all of my friends, readers, subscribers, Upvoters, commenter, viewers from all over the world in Eid day.

Hey in above I mentioned everything with all of you because If anybody miss me and my articles then he/she will now confirm why I am not in here. Many can think I am danger or I lost from here or I am not alive. Many thinks can your mind. But when I see a word I am not alive than suddenly I remember a news 25th-April-2022 was listen. DO you want to know what I was listen that day? Ok I will share about this news in this article and I hope you can know about worlds oldest woman and know about some information of her which are connected with her life. Yeah its a death story news of worlds oldest woman.

Question

Do you know about worlds oldest woman?

where she is from?

what business she does in her young age?

When the Guinness Book of World Records recognized Tanaka as the world's oldest Woman ?

Hey, Do you know or listen about Kana Tanaka is no more ?

Death has no time. The lamp of your life journey can stop anytime . Don't think too much how many years you will alive just think it that it can stop in this second or you can stay more than 100 years. Any time it can happen with anybody who are living enjoying or spending time with devil rules. This article for all of us. Because Death can happen any time. So we should prepare ourselves. If we like to get heaven than we should follow the rules of our creator Allah and If we like to go to the hell then we should go to the selection path of Devil. Decision is yours.

Guinness world record video link of Kana Tanaka

https://twitter.com/i/status/1104338626492665857

Kane, the world's oldest living Japanese woman, has died at the age of 119. Local officials in Japan confirmed Tanaka's death on Monday (April 25th).

Then and Now of Kane Tanaka

Kane Tanaka was born on January 2, 1903, in the Fukuoka region of southwestern Japan. The year the Japanese woman was born, the Wright brothers flew for the first time, and Mary Curie was the first woman to receive the Nobel Prize.

Before she died, Tanaka lived in a nursing home in Fukuoka. There he spent time playing games, solving math problems, and drinking soda and chocolate. The woman, who was named the world's oldest person, died on April 19. Fukuoka local governor Seitaro Hattori praised Tanaka's lifestyle.

"I look forward to seeing Kane-san on this year's Respect for the Aged Day (Japan's national holiday in September) and celebrating together with his favorite soda and chocolate," said Seitaro Hattori. But I am shocked at the news of his death.

At a young age, Tanaka ran a variety of businesses, including a noodles and rice cake shop. He married Haidio Tanaka a century ago in 1922. The couple has four children at home. They also adopted a child. Tanaka planned to use a wheelchair to carry the torch for the 2021 Tokyo Olympics. But his plans were thwarted by the coronavirus epidemic.

When the Guinness Book of World Records Guinness Book of World Records recognized Tanaka as the world's oldest person in 2019, she was asked what was the happiest moment of her long life. In response, Tanaka mentioned the recognition of Guinness, saying that now is the time.

Guinness World Book records certificate

According to the World Bank, Japan has the oldest population in the world. About 26 percent of the country's population is 65 or older. Earlier, Jean-Louis Calment, a French woman, was the oldest person in the world to be recognized in the Guinness Book of World Records. He died in 1996 at the age of 122 years 164 days.

What we learn from it?

If our creator Allah want than we can alive long time and if our time budget is short than we have to close our eyes and stop our breathing. That's mean I am dead body now.

We Miss You Picture

Love and respect for Kane Tanaka from Japan. You got 119 years of age in this world but in grave no time limit ok. Its uncountable.

Lead image source link:

https://indiaaheadnews.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/Oldest-person-CMS.jpg

I will Miss all of You Guys Picture source link:

https://sd.keepcalms.com/i-w600/ill-miss-all-of-you-guys.jpg

Guinness world book record certificate picture source from: https://www.yahoo.com/lifestyle/japans-kane-tanaka-now-worlds-oldest-living-person-age-116-201734817.html?guccounter=1&guce_referrer=aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbS8&guce_referrer_sig=AQAAABdMIpJbL-mMYfex6_aM4NC26Mf2A6gzziFfcsoJFJkDlcM4R8pb4H2m-tbXzLfc2cfRFHS8u3xpg9EYBPjqjBewSI71kUVZckynnh6LkdKQQ4zKK_HQAVlzVCiXjsjOnsdr0nvaKXoq47DVY47caPYvEa2NYTjWcJE6Gb4Iadmx

Then and now of Kane Tanaka picture source from :

https://dobrewiadomosci.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/Kane-Tanaka2.jpg

We Miss you picture Source from this link:

https://media.istockphoto.com/photos/we-miss-you-reminder-call-relationships-and-marketing-concept-picture-id1217590324

Thanks for reading and always I hope to get all of you beside me. Don't forget me I am the one who likes to stay in your heart.

"Stay happy and keep smiling" when you read this quote of mine, than all of you will remind me. I don't like to say bye or goodbye. Because I want to connect with giving pleasure and smile. So to me I don't believe bye can be good. Bye always hurt. so from my student life I make my own style to close any chatting or article writing or something else with some one I just say "Stay happy and keep smiling"

Hive Blog Telegram

Twitter

19
$ 1.59
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Rishab100
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7

Comments

She really got long age.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes she got long age.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She had a good life. May she rest in peace.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

just now we can pray for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She got long life. But she also need to left. I will miss her and also you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah she got long age. But we should learn from it that this world is not for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She lived a good life, may her soul rest in peace. Well I will like to live forever young

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also like live young and want to enjoy my life with my friends and family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, same here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know about CR7 and Portugal. But listen story behind of Lisbon city by your article.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like to serve informative article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May her soul rest in peace

$ 0.01
1 year ago

she got more age and got rearward.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To me that's a fulfilled life on Earth, it's not easy to live up to that in this era. Anyways, does it mean that your phone don't function in your home town. You could be coming online with your phone once you leave office

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I listen I can login from one device and one browser. I don't get holiday at 28th April. So i joined office today also. but from today evening I will get 1 week holiday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling sad for her death news. I will miss you and your writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here also. I am moving in between few minutes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The reality is, we can live longer,but, we can never live forever. It's a good thing that she lived that long. God may have been so good to him, or vice-versa.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah one day we have to left. Just keep focus to do pray and good work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I listen about that older lady. Oh sorry to here that news.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah she is no more in between us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow amazing woman she reached that so long age. This generation I think no reach that far because of how food products made nowadays even vegetables and fruits. Farmers use chemical products not like before that it is grow naturally.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh ho that nice . I will miss you to. But don't worry enjoy your time with your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to live more than 200 years. All of you pray for me. death is the natural face so be ready.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sorry to hear that news. I saw her before. and by this way I will miss you too for 1 week above. But by the way enjoy your holiday with your family and friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are not enjoying this holiday?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah, she lived longerπŸ’šπŸ’š I wish I could reached 119 years old too..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May Allah full fill your all wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago