Alt Plus Three Is The Key!

61 186
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Have a heart of a human and not a heart of a bot to engage yourself through the power of interaction.

Everything may be for free yet it requires your time. Whether you like it or not, nothing comes for free. It would always take your time. It would always take your attention. But it costs you nothing, only your time and attention. Just learn the art of fairness so things would be in equilibrium just as how you balance equations in your life with a heart.

Believe that Alt plus three or heart is the key! It may not cost you any cents but it would always consume your most precious time and valuable attention. Be more consistent and persistent to trust for the whole process along with gains and losses that definitely requires more patience and a golden heart to understand every challenges and struggles. There are no shortcuts to any success in all sorts, yet only ways leading you to the right direction through the simple rules of the platform. You may be inactive for a while but be back with a grateful heart.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Like a single static dot connected to more dots creating a line until infinity and beyond. Perhaps you are not alone, you need more dots in order to grow through a human heart and not an artificial heart. Have a heart to engage yourself through the power of interaction.

Personally, when I entered the platform, I was really so hesitant to write at first because I felt that it is not a place for me as I am a busy person and I also have a job and other tasks to attend too. I really have a lot of unanswered questions in mind though I had been writing various writings from the past in the academe. To be honest, after being invited, I really do not have any idea what to do but I simply explored and discovered through experiences. I admit that once upon a time, I was afraid, I was scared, and I do even have the fear of being judge, but I was wrong for the people in the community are so kind and very engaging. What seems to be more difficult for me is the time to engage and to be more active. I admit that time is one of the difficulties I am experiencing in my writing journey. Despite a difficulty in time every day, I conquered it through a time management and system in a way that I am trying to balance my work load in the real world and my time in the virtual world at my most convenient time. And one thing I have learned and realized is that even if you are a newbie in the platform, you would not be marked as spam for as long as you are active and you are following the simple rules of the platform by heart. Perhaps one of my wishes and hopes is to really have a freedom of time but it is not so practical and idealistic, what is more realistic is to treasure a golden time through valuing every drop of second while doing valuable works. There must be balance in everything for any aspect in life to be successful. Perhaps I have been able to feel that one of the keys to be successful in any writing platform is through having a heart for interaction.

Alt plus three is the key or the heart for interaction as it is through interaction that you could engage, know, and understand everybody.

Have a heart of a human and not a heart of a bot to engage yourself through the power of interaction. Reject inactivity for some time like a single static dot connected to more dots creating a line until infinity and beyond. Perhaps you are not alone, you need more dots in order to grow through a human heart and not an artificial heart. Bid goodbye to inactive and be more active through the power of interaction. What is good in the community is the chance of expressing your feelings and emotions freely as a humans of whatever mood you have in your day to day existence. Just never ever dare to cheat and abuse any privilege in the platform you have at the moment for every thing in this world is just temporary. If you feel good, then good for you. But know that tough times would really come and you truly need to do your best to be back on track.

Furthermore, when you would use Alt plus three as the key, you would surely understand what and how others feel. Remember that you are a human and you are not a bot. You would be tired too and you need some rest for you are not a bot that could work 24/7. Just be idle for a while but never dare to give up. Never ever lose hope if you feel that you are less visited by the bot, just try to be more active through a heart for interaction and surely Rusty would be there to support you more. This is just based on my personal learning experiences and observations for a couple of months of being here in a wonderful platform. For as long as you are active and following the simple rules of the platform, less chances that you would get a low score as the platform is mainly based on a point system and every little thing you do matters most in the community. Learn the art of fairness and be sensible of the following:

  • Have a heart to be more active; and

  • Have a heart to have more interactions.

However, just be gentle and do not abuse anything, do not cheat, and never ever be greedy for everything truly takes time. Perhaps you really need to be more consistent, more persistent, and more patient. The more you are in a hurry for something, the more misfortune knocks on you. Just be hungry for more learning experiences that would make your stay more bright with a light in the heart as you acquire the best lessons in life every single day.

Remember to learn the art of fairness to have a heart of a human and not a heart of a bot. Keep a golden heart to engage yourself through the power of interaction. Just so you know, Alt plus three is the key!

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, thoughts, opinions, insights, and reflections. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All Rights Reserved.

73
$ 11.77
$ 9.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Big-E
$ 0.10 from @Alther
+ 53
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

Yes this week I gave time to interact more and i am amazed with the result.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Friend Talecharm, we need to think positively so that we can achieve good things and overcome all the weaknesses in life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We must always keep a positive, strimong and patient spirit despite a difficuot process. Let us just keep moving forward my dear friend, jen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mostly I lack the enthusiasm at interacting,that's why there are moments that even though I read and feel the writer with their article I sometimes don't have the courage to go to the comment section and say what's on my mind regarding the article. so I just leave upvotes which is very cowardly

$ 0.04
2 years ago

There are really those times that we feel intimidated and I so understand your feelings my dear friend kimmy. But I greatly believe that through interaction we could really learn to understand every user in the platform as we get to know them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes it's such my weakness but I know I can overcome it and positively thinking for this community is really heartwarming

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Rusty loved this article, dear Talecharm. And you are right, we have to spend more time engaging with the community, reading articles, and learning. The monetary reward only comes second. There are a lot of supportive people here and I am pretty sure that our efforts will be paid off if we spend more time connecting with each other.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I did not really expect that he would love this my dear friend, jas and I was just surprised that he kept on coming back. Just my humble thoughts from the heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what a beautiful natural view. I just loved that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It could truly sooth every heart my dear ftiend, Rishab. The heart is the key to a wonderful feeling and as well as when it comes to interaction too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps my heart has already been contented of what i have been able to achieve here lately. I've also been there when I'd relax as I run of ideas sometimes but I am happy that when I come back, Rusty still rewards me and that drives me to be a better writer that who I was yesterday.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are a good writer my dear friend Dom. I know you are really following every simple rules of the platform. Surely Rusty do love to visit you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Evening my dear telecharm.... you always shares the energetic post and beautiful places with us I really like your all post and your photos made by you feel good after watching your post and read it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just a touch from my humble heart my dear friend Mahi. I would love to interact with you here and I hope for a more success in your writing journey my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Consistency is essential, as is using our hearts as a lead. I am continuously active and interact as much as possible, not only by commenting on any of it, and I make certain that I read the whole article. We should allow our hearts to travel along with what the article is about.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The best thing to do is to be consistent and not to violate any rules of the platform and you are so right with that my dear friend, Joy. The heart for interaction would make us understand others too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you went through the same feelings that most people have in the beginning, but the important thing is the result and you are here successfully.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am honored to have you as one of the very supportive people in my beginning journey my dear friend, foryou. Perhaps everyone really experienced difficulty in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember that there was no one to guide me and I wrote my first article out of fear. I also try to meet more people here and stay active but I rarely come here because of study. Your experience has benefited us!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is a pleasure to have a even a small help from me my dear friend, Tila. The key is to trust a difficult process, be very patient and consistent. And most importantly, an understanding heart that could engage and interact.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats so inspiring and informative.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My heart leaps up with your kind words my dear friend Esp. Just my random thoughts for today and I am grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Talecharm, this article of yours is so inspirational and contains a lot of information as well. You are a good photographer and have really touched a lot of lives on this Platform. God bless you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your appreciation makes my heart melt my dear friend, King. I so appreciate your wonderful remarks and it truly touches my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Talecharm, you've indeed touched a lot of lives on this Platform. God bless you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I try as much as I can to be active every day so I keep the fire burning. It is not easy, but it is necessary.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is not really easy to be active here my dear friend Aimure. I really find it hard especially there are more things to do in a real world. I truly understand what you feel. But what is good is through the heart of interaction we could understand people in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. As you move from one article to another reading, you learn a thing or two. I particularly enjoy reading yours as there is always something to learn.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What great advice you give us, since now that I have more followers and more interaction in my publications my friend rusty does not support me like before, but I am still here and I will continue, because I love this community

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What is more important is the idea that Rusty still visits you my dear friend, Mafer. It would be do horrible when he would not visit yet for a long time. Through a heart of interaction you would really have the chance to understand one and all through time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Talecharm, you are a great photographer. The photos and scenes you captured are wonderful. I completely agree with you, to succeed in this platform, we must have a human heart, and interact with our friends. We have to be patient to succeed, and there is no shortcut. You said your experiences very well, it was really useful and I used it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Perhaps any work and act from the heart is not only applicable here but as well as in a real world my dear friend, Ellen. And also, there is really no shortcut to success, we really have to follow a difficult process. By the way, those words are so kind and I thank you so much for all the appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If am allow to say this that every single person that was introduced to this site had that idea in mind too, am not going to for everyone now but me it was the money that was in my mind and the part of the world am coming from sometimes even if you want to be active there will be no electricity for you to charge your phone and be active as you want to be, but sure everyone will understand that we have lives outside of here and that can be frustrating sometimes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There would really difficulties in a writing journey here my dear friend adobe. And surely through a heart for being active and through interaction, things would get better along with great and amazing friends in the platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks for such a motivating article , i joined this platform yesterday and i will try to give my best , your article helped me alot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just follow the simple rules of the platform by heart my dear friend, Yum to avoide being marked as low score. I wish you all the best in your writimg journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yup I will try my best to follow all the rules and work honestly here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is a lesson we all need to learn not just for the sake of doing well on this platform but also in life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Perhaps to have a golden heart in the world is so priceless. And I totally agree with your profound words my dear friend Valor. Life is even more beautiful when one has the purest heart despite imperfection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no shortcut in success as we all know, likewise to the platform though we're not working like artificial intelligence, but at the same time we should give out our best to be active in the platform, consistency, persistency and patient is rightly needed here like my friend has mentioned, success is not a zero-sum game and it can never be, what worthwhile takes time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There is really no shortcuts but only ways on how we would make things right and I know that would be possible through a golden heart that could understand every beat. Success is worthwhile through time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a good thing that the system further supports that. If you want to earn you'd have to interact, when you take off your mind a little off the earning aspect you enjoy the interactions more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And the more you woyld be active here, the lesser chance to be ranked as low score. For as long as sebody is following every simple rules of the platform by heart. Perhaps interaction is the key my dear friend Layla.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interaction is key on platforms like read.cash. Through interaction, we can get more people to engage with our content. I also struggle with time frequently.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There is really a great power of interactiin my dear friend Satoshi. And I am gald that through interaction, I got the chance to know and understand you. That is a heart for interaction and be more active in the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said dear, everything needs tome and we should keep working without giving up ,I recently joined this platform and I was also facing the same fears sometimes I sit and think what to write? Which topic do I choose? But now I am learning much on this platform from peoples like you as you always explain everything very well, keep writing, more power and courage to you dear Tele.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am glad that despite difficulty you are still continuing your writing journey my dear friend, sumai. Actually you could write anything here. Write any topic from the heart which interests you. You could also have personal topics about your day to day activity to be more interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sure I understand and yeah I mostly write about personal life, my daily routine etc, thanks alot for the guidance🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am also scared of being judged by others that's why I use fame to name but I was wrong the community is very supportive and always encourages me with every article I published Glad to be a part of such a nice community

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What is good in this community is the idea that it is abided by strict rules of the community. There us really no place for toxicity and violence here. I could truly feel you my dear friend Molo. And I am so grateful that you are one of my amazing friends in the platform I would always consider as special.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for this. Time management is veryd key to get yourself to interact her very well

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Difficulty in time is what makes it difficult here my dear friend Jerry most especially when you are a busy person. But through time management surely things would work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the start, everything seems difficult, I was on noise.cash firstly ends up because I don't know how things work, then I start examining and tried to implement!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are on the same boat my dear friend, shani. I was on noise.cash first until I found read.cash. And in here you really nees to be active and follow the simple rules of the community to avoid being marked as low score.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While reading your important speech I was looking your amazing nature picture dear.You are so good to explain everything I love your article as always dear friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The heart of nature is my heart too, dear friend Dreamboy. Yet it would take time. It would take attention to engage. Most especially when the schedule us very busy and it is really a long journey. I am thankful of your appreciation my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always deserve it my friend. You are a lovely person dear Talecharm.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What a beautiful pictures of natural beauty. Thanks my creator Allah to give me chance to see the beauty of this world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The beauty of nature that could truly sooth every heart my dear fruend, Rishab. Everything are for free yet it ould greatly require time and attention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said mate We should try and have a human heart which could make our life more meaningful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As we engage in a wonderful platform, let us have a human heart and not a heart of a bot who dares to cares and understands everybody. Alt plus three or the heart is the key.

$ 0.00
2 years ago