10% you don't like me, be 90% sure I don’t care.

25 71

Date: 15th May, 2022. Sunday

When people around you start giving you a reason to ignore them, just accept it. Never try to find out the reason. Because they want you to find out that one. They want you to put the pressure on yourself. They want to see you in trouble, hesitation, broken. In spite of your passionate love, care and tremendous help, they will hate you or be angry on you for no reason. Their face and attitude will explain it more perfectly. Suddenly out of nowhere you will find their change. Your mind will force you to figure out the reason. You will be looking for answers and for that you may approach to them. Surprisingly, they will not show the intense moment or that desired conversation which can actually fix it. They will ignore. What will you do then? Will you approach again to find out the reason? Will you wait for the perfect moment to catch up that broken chain? Will you be the needle to stich that thing together?

Well, ding dong! Here is the advice and that is 'Stop'. Yes, you have heard it right. I am asking you to stop doing it. They are looking for your worst feelings. They want it. Just do not give them what they are desiring. This is the only way to stop them. Stand once with this attitude and you will find out their sad faces. Just give it back to them. Why should you take that pressure on your head? After doing all these things for them, it is not necessary to act according to their wills. Better you should stay away from their greed. Their ungrateful vibes will only hurt you and this thing you actually do not deserve.

source: unsplash.com

Worry less my friend. Human beings have good vibes and their moral values are trust worthy. But they do have some qualities which they feel it in their own ways. In their point of view, this is good for them. But actually not. Their jealous feelings are just making things awkward. Who to make them believe that? Better you should step forward to do that. Just start giving no attention to them. Show them that you have no interest in them. It will lower their over confident nature. Let us break the bridge that they are building to make us down. Because once they win over one of us, they will never bring that down. They will start pulling down more people. Then the positive thinkers will be drowned and the rise of negativity will fire the heat.

Let them know that we do not care anymore. Let them understand that we are not giving them what they want. From now, start taking your life seriously. You have done enough for them. So it is quite unnecessary to redo the same magic for them again. They didn’t believe you then and they will not believe you in near future. That's why I'm asking you to stop caring. If you are at least 10% sure that they don’t like, make them believe 90% that you do not care about them. Don’t let their feelings ruin your life which is marching towards success. Their jealous, mean looks will never change. Then be it.

You may have jealousy for someone's success but that will not decrease their confidence. They are worthy of it. Why would we become the obstacles of their life? Does it suit? No dear. Let not spread the negativity. Let us learn from them. We can be a good person. Tell me, how will you feel when someone react the same with you? I know it will hurt you. Then stop doing it. Or maybe you can follow the procedure that I have told you already. Ignore their feelings and move on. Don't pay heed what others think. You are from the new generation and you know better that in this competitive world, emotions are less valued. Let them know that you just don't care what others think.

  • All the images are used from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me. Sorry, I'm little bit late today.

©Lucifer01

29
$ 6.78
$ 5.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Duvinca
$ 0.07 from @Unity
+ 29
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

People will always have something to say about you whether you are doing the right thing or not so just do whatever makes you happy. We are not born to please everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's better dear. You have said it right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people do like playing mind games with others so they will know if the person is strong for them but some of them will just waste our time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It doesn't matter whether other people will like us or not, in the end we will only die and nobody will remember a single thing. That's my philosophy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I completely agree with your words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I could do this but I find it difficult sometimes especially when it comes to people who are close to me and who I have to see often. Although I feel their negative energy and jealousy, I can't escape it completely, but I built a wall. I guess it won't collapse. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will not dear. Relax dear. You are a pure soul & no one is going to do that to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also a kind of person that doesn't care less for I value myself than others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have set this boundary a very long time ago, I don't forget myself on people, I'm even the one who picks the type of person I want to walk with

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, we should stop.pushing ourselves to those who doesn't like us. Instead focus on those who knows our worth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

By human nature, people always try to hurt ourselves I agreed we should ignore them. But sometimes they are not wrong still we ignore them?.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If we know, we are worthy, then there is no reason to think about them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am sure. Your answer put something positive into me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, said Luci! That's I really waits about you content here. Most of it are really inspiring and have alot of lessons to have

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friend all you have said is the reality. So, we should just neglect the negativities

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Lucifer, I read all your words carefully, they should be written in gold. The number of such negative people has increased a lot, even among family members. Really they want our worst feelings, we shouldn't give them what they are desiring. As you said and I believe in too, we should start giving no attention to them, and show we have no interest in them and don't care anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once you've become immune to negativity, you are on a whole different plane. Life becomes easier than you've every imagined. Majority of our problems are in the created inside our heads or our surroundings. So what if he/she doesn't like me? Did I die before I got to know him/her?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My mantra in life is that I don't care about other people's opinions about me, it's their business not mine 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the best thing dear. That's right, it's their business.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me 100% I don't care 😂 There is a favourite line I have on it. " I don't care if you don't like me, I love me 🥰" so always love yourself, Almighty created us with purpose and also with beautiful shape Alhamdulillah. So we should love ourselves as much that other's hate never can work on us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too. Just matching the math. Otherwise it's 100% from my side too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't care what people talk behind me. I just want to make smile in everyone face.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If most people think something is wrong, it's not necessarily so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I 100% don't care... why leave that 10% for them??

How are you, how is your health now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just matched with that 10%. Otherwise I am supporting 100% too. And thanks, I'm well now dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago