@Meyzee activity

1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Manifesting To Live My European Dream
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn Timeless Life Skills
6 months ago: commented on the article ""
Hoy congratulations! CPA ka pala!
6 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slowly Growing As a Content Writer (Freelancing Journey)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why You Should START USING CashRain TODAY
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Wise Spender will surely Get what they Desire Later.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"How will you sustain your income?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Two Successful Trade | BCH/BUSD Pair"
Wow marunong na magcontrol ng emosyon ;)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Successful Trade | BCH/BUSD Pair
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'll be back in Manila for five days."
Kaya nga nabasa ko na taga visayas ka dinnn
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'll be back in Manila for five days."
Hahaha xD napamigay ko na
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'll be back in Manila for five days."
Haha dehins for 5 days lang
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'll be back in Manila for five days."
Haha punta naaa
1 year ago: published the article
I'll be back in Manila for five days.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Information cancellation"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Information cancellation
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Never Wrote Articles on Crypto Earning!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Wrote Articles on Crypto Earning!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The right price: a win-win game"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The right price: a win-win game
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Tips On How To Save Money
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rants and Plans for This Coming Face-to-Face Classes
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Some Filipino Birthday Culture"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Filipino Birthday Culture
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Difference Between Empathy and Sympathy"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Difference Between Empathy and Sympathy
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Uncalled Problems To Hamper Your Blogging Journey"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Uncalled Problems To Hamper Your Blogging Journey
1 year ago: commented on the article "I expected it, yet I was still disappointed"
Material Engineer po whyy
1 year ago: commented on the article "Problem Solved and the Anime Series "Komi Can't Co..."
Haha I am not much active on noise.app πŸ˜† I thought ano siya automatic. πŸ˜… By tip of other user pala. πŸ˜ƒ
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Problem Solved and the Anime Series "Komi Can't Communicate"
1 year ago: published the article
I expected it, yet I was still disappointed
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Be a very proactive sloth"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be a very proactive sloth
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Hidden Danger in Your Pocket"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Hidden Danger in Your Pocket
1 year ago: commented on the article "How can an individual fight the inflation?"
Sana nga taasan πŸ₯Ί haha kakapamulubi pa naman lalo na kase kapatid kong bunso nagkacollege nahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "How can an individual fight the inflation?"
Kaya nga sobrang hirap talaga ngayon. Pataas na ng pataas mga bilihin.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How can an individual fight the inflation?"
S4p4t na height ko. πŸ₯Ί hahaha Sobra mahal na ngayon ng bilihin. Kakaloka.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1st Round In October With 0.42 BCH Earned
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Hark Fork 26 Evolution on Hive: Done!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hark Fork 26 Evolution on Hive: Done!
1 year ago: commented on the article "How can an individual fight the inflation?"
Hehe sana nga
1 year ago: commented on the article "How can an individual fight the inflation?"
Oo hirap talaga ng buhay ngayon. Hays
1 year ago: commented on the article "How can an individual fight the inflation?"
Yes although you don't need more land to plant tomatoes, pechay and chile. And other veggies that grows in a pot of land :)
1 year ago: published the article
How can an individual fight the inflation?
1 year ago: commented on the article "How the rain made me feel"
Haha oo kakarelax parang theraphy siya tas ambilis lang din makatulog πŸ‘€
1 year ago: commented on the article "How the rain made me feel"
Hehe yes, all wet and muddy! Can't play. Haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "How the rain made me feel"
Haha yeah. They are scary! 🀣
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Friends found in the Virtual World"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writer's Ramblings: Report on my writing goals - Week 40
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends found in the Virtual World
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I Hate Being Helpless!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Hate Being Helpless!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nothing Fancy But She's Happy"
Happy birthday rayleigh!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moonlighting Restrictions Making Our Life More Miserable
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Not Always Being Available"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not Always Being Available
1 year ago: published the article
How the rain made me feel
1 year ago: commented on the article "Oh Boy! I met him again, the one that I once Liked"
Hahahah xD joke lang okie naman ang title.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Time Axis is Always Positive"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Oh Boy! I met him again, the one that I once Liked"
The encounter with ex pala dapat ang title 😁
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Oh Boy! I met him again, the one that I once Liked"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oh Boy! I met him again, the one that I once Liked
1 year ago: commented on the article "...when I was a working student"
Luh guilty ako dun sa tinatanong pero di sumasagot. πŸ˜†
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"...when I was a working student"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
...when I was a working student
1 year ago: commented on the article "No way. I'm not pregnant."
Haha gawin mo na bilis! Haha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inktober updates~
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mother's Sudden Return and Trading in the Middle o..."
Still not a member of hive! Good gains rawr!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mother's Sudden Return and Trading in the Middle of the Night
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Careful what you wish for"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Careful what you wish for
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Papyrus | Paper Transformation After the Imperial Age
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Passive Honey Received Via PayPal!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Passive Honey Received Via PayPal!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Where's Hope?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where's Hope?
1 year ago: commented on the article "No way. I'm not pregnant."
Hahaha kaya ngani, hirap isipin
1 year ago: commented on the article "No way. I'm not pregnant."
Hahaha xD Sayang di kita naloko dun ah.
1 year ago: commented on the article "No way. I'm not pregnant."
Hahaha parang nightmare ba?
1 year ago: commented on the article "No way. I'm not pregnant."
Hehe ahhh so may baby ka na? Kamusta ang motherhoood?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"If I can just say it all"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I can just say it all
1 year ago: published the article
No way. I'm not pregnant.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"It's a Good Day with a lil bit of a Bad News"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's a Good Day with a lil bit of a Bad News
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sex Over Marriage
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I'm Single For Almost 23 Years
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I cut expenses to save"
Yes. ;)
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I cut expenses to save"
Fast food is not cheap anymore πŸ₯Ί
1 year ago: commented on the article " I bought a brand new laptop!"
Congrats! Yah doing great!
1 year ago: commented on the article " I bought a brand new laptop!"
Same with mine 🀣
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
" I bought a brand new laptop!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I bought a brand new laptop!
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I cut expenses to save"
Noice! Cheers to us! If I have my own kitchen would love to cook also :) haha
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Teacher's Day Celebration in Public School"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Teacher's Day Celebration in Public School
1 year ago: commented on the article "How It Went, How the Journey so Far and What's the..."
We all love money ;) haha
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Content Creation is a Small Business"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Content Creation is a Small Business
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reggae Barometer | Bob Marley's Justification for Idealism
1 year ago: published the article
How I cut expenses to save
1 year ago: commented on the article "Daily Life of Lazy Parot and some Sentiments, Kuro..."
Haha okay na yan mukang pababa naman na πŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Life of Lazy Parot and some Sentiments, Kuro-Kuro, Haka-Haka
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Tiny Strings Of Hope"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I celebrate BCH Anniversary
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 BCH Goal Before 2023, Is It Possible?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Delegating Work to Someone and Why You Should Also Do It
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Sources Of Income
1 year ago: commented on the article "Good news for me!"
I'm curious what is bpud?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good news for me!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Where do you keep your emergency fund?"
Yeah may alam ka pang ibang digi app na may mataas na interest rate?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Writer's Ramblings: Writing Goals"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writer's Ramblings: Writing Goals
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Sundays Can be Mondays and Vice Versa"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Image Object | Paperwork Navigation and Media Users"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Image Object | Paperwork Navigation and Media Users
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helpful Ways to Handle Stress and feel Great Every Day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Where do you keep your emergency fund?"
Siyang tunay JRamona20 ;)
1 year ago: published the article
Where do you keep your emergency fund?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inktober start!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Aim is True, Life Problems and More
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Thoughts Of a Freelance Worker
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sundays Can be Mondays and Vice Versa
1 year ago: commented on the article "Broken trust"
Its very nice to know that you appreciate the story. Thank you. ;)
1 year ago: commented on the article "loml visits Cebu. "
Hehe oo. Pero di gaano lumalabas πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"In crypto verse, your habits define who you are"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In crypto verse, your habits define who you are
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Guys!!! Know Your Worth"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guys!!! Know Your Worth
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reward and punishment, inseparable duo or Heaven and Hell!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let Me Tell You Random Things that will make you R..."
Hahaha nakkawala ng init ulo talaga yung 500 :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Five Signs That Your Life Is Doing Better Than Before Challenge
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'll Have An Interview"
You got this! Keep calm in the interview! Hehe. You just got to be you!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I'll Have An Interview"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'll Have An Interview
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Want to View All My Upvoters"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Want to View All My Upvoters
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suggested Reading 32
1 year ago: commented on the article "One Successful Trade, Yay! Also, Ikay is now a Mot..."
Awieee payaman na. Ahha. Ako na kakabantay nakalimutan magsell πŸ˜†
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Successful Trade, Yay! Also, Ikay is now a Mother of four
1 year ago: published the article
Broken trust
1 year ago: commented on the article "The First Part of Your Mornings"
Hmm doing a screenshot of the questions! Hahaha. I'll try it in the morning!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let Me Tell You Random Things that will make you Roar
1 year ago: commented on the article "Current realizations"
Yes it really helps spicing up your day. Thank you for appreciating this content!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Frightful Night!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"What We Have To Do and What We Did"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What We Have To Do and What We Did
1 year ago: published the article
Current realizations
1 year ago: commented on the article "loml visits Cebu. "
Sa Marinduque. Asa cebu lang yung project ko ngayon, mga 5mos na ko dito. Mehehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Convenience is a barrier to freedom and privacy in the Cloud
1 year ago: commented on the article "loml visits Cebu. "
Sama ka ruffs papunta dito. Punta tayong falls. πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
loml visits Cebu.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Things That Makes You Broke"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things That Makes You Broke
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another way to Choose A Q
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sometimes love isn't enough"
Yes pero fiction lang po ito haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sometimes love isn't enough"
Hehe thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Never Thought that Writing could be this Much Fu..."
Writing indeed is fun and its one way you can express your opinion. Rawr
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Never Thought that Writing could be this Much Fun
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Aftermath of Super Typhoon Karding
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sometimes love isn't enough"
Yes indeed!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sometimes love isn't enough"
Thanks but this story is fiction. πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sometimes love isn't enough"
Kaya nga may mga trauma na mahirap talagang iheal. ;)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Level Up Your Writing With Grammarly Premium Accou..."
Haha ako na hangang free lang yung grammar checker. πŸ™ˆ
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Level Up Your Writing With Grammarly Premium Account
1 year ago: commented on the article "Skyranch ft. my first few days in Cebu"
Di nga nag aya sayang nakagala sana ako haha 🀣 lapit ko lang sa airport 1 ride lang
1 year ago: commented on the article "Skyranch ft. my first few days in Cebu"
Onti lang. Lapulapu lang saka yung magellans cross🀣
1 year ago: published the article
Sometimes love isn't enough
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How much of a crypto writer are you?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How much of a crypto writer are you?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Financial Goal Before 2022 Ends"
Claim na yan! Haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Financial Goal Before 2022 Ends"
Eto talaga idol ko eh. Haha. Congrats!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Financial Goal Before 2022 Ends
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Last Request"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last Request
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Humanity is the Best Religion
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I learned in my writing journey."
Hahaha well can I assume to say we both suck at being creative
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I learned in my writing journey."
Yep!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I learned in my writing journey."
Indeed! As unity say they are our true friend!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I learned in my writing journey."
Its true! Your motivation to do better.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I learned in my writing journey."
It does! I'm learning from you and the others. Haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I learned in my writing journey."
Indeed jramona20! 😊 Its another way we can improve.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I learned in my writing journey."
Thank you! 😊
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Am Curious About Noise-dot-App"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Curious About Noise-dot-App
1 year ago: published the article
Things I learned in my writing journey.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I Manage My Time Productively"
I woke up the same time in the morning too. But I sleep late so I'm still unfocused. You are doing great btw.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Manage My Time Productively
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Menstrual Cramps, Typhoon Karding and Crypto Market
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Guardian Inn
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Wish it is Real and not just a Daydreaming
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My old style is coming back
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Skyranch ft. my first few days in Cebu"
Ay wow sana all! Ako na 5 mos na cebu tapos di pa nakarating jan. Uwu
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Skyranch ft. my first few days in Cebu
1 year ago: commented on the article "You don't have to be great to start"
I'm more of a scifi, thriller, horror and mystery. And movies of Jackie chan jet li, james bond. πŸ˜†
1 year ago: commented on the article "You don't have to be great to start"
Congrats! You are brave enough to that!
1 year ago: commented on the article "You don't have to be great to start"
Glad to hear that! Do it! Haha. Do it now! Hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "You don't have to be great to start"
Oh wow! You are doing great! 😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Receiving The First Sponsorship on My Website"
Woah woah ang sipag! Howwww? Haha. I mean talking about all the maths in your lifee right now. πŸ™Š
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Receiving The First Sponsorship on My Website
1 year ago: published the article
You don't have to be great to start
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Violent Governments Are Powerless Without Our Participation
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dragonflies Into Fall: Haiku/Pictures/Poems Vol. V
1 year ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"Help! BCH community: A cry of desperation"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Help! BCH community: A cry of desperation
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I Manage 3 Earning Platforms"
Wow ang sipag naman pows.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Manage 3 Earning Platforms
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Red Market and the Mad Sunny - Sunday Happenin..."
Yaaaz para mas mura. May gcash atm card ata sa shoppee pay ahhaa hindi ko lang sure. πŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Red Market and the Mad Sunny - Sunday Happenings
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's have a Dinner from Novatown! "
Food looks delicious! Yum. But, I can't sleep without eating rice. 😹
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't let the anger, linger"
Yung mura pero biro lang. Haha. Hindi pag galit πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "My P2P Crypto Exchange Experience on Binance"
Sobrang easy lang talaga pag dyan wala ng matagal na intayan saka mejo high ang palitan kumpara sa coins.ph πŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My P2P Crypto Exchange Experience on Binance"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My P2P Crypto Exchange Experience on Binance
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"When Writing Becomes Your Passion"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Writing Becomes Your Passion
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How Bitcoin Cash Predicts Value"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Bitcoin Cash Predicts Value
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't let the anger, linger"
Mahirap nga JRamona. Lalo na kung nagexpect ka na wala silang ibang iniisip sayo.
1 year ago: published the article
Don't let the anger, linger
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"We Should be Thankful Always"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Should be Thankful Always
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Not Sweet or more like It's hard to be a Sweet..."
Haha ang corny maging sweet! Feel yah. #AlwaysAmpalaya 😹
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Not Sweet or more like It's hard to be a Sweet Person
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Want to be a Man
1 year ago: commented on the article "When does the magic start?"
Thanks!
1 year ago: commented on the article "When does the magic start?"
Bwahaha depende pero parang oo. Haha. Namiss ko na mag sulat. Haha. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
1 year ago: commented on the article "What is more terrifying than dying alone"
Oo mahirap. Hehe. Nakakamis lalo na yung free food na masarap. Hehe
1 year ago: published the article
When does the magic start?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unpredictable Weather and Some Questions
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How to Recover Crypto Wallets"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Recover Crypto Wallets
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"It Was a Wrong Guess Again"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Was a Wrong Guess Again
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Roses are Red
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Woke Up in a Nightmare
1 year ago: commented on the article "What is more terrifying than dying alone"
Yes I've been there too! Pero pag sanay ka na hindi na gaano. Hehe. Malungkot talaga lalo na pag wala kang kausap hehe.