Let's have a Dinner from Novatown!

45 109
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

What is your favorite dinner? I have a lot of favorites when it comes to food. A lot of restaurants where you can buy and order. We love eating foods with my partner from different restaurants. I seldom eating rice during dinner and my partner also.

When I was still in our province, the life there was different. We eat rice every dinner. I missed our province life, it's not that expensive but the foods are good in our health. We can eat fresh vegetables from the harvest and also we can eat fresh fish.

The people in our province, they are mostly go in fishing during nights and the fish they caught they sell it then we bought it. Mostly were came from our neighbors.

Last night, my partner busy for searching what will be our dinner. He was the one who search it because he knows in this place. While me I was waiting him at our room to call me then he was in the living room.

After 10 minutes he called me because he showed me the foods that he was going to order and when I heard it was a Chinese foods I agreed immediately because I love their foods. He also said that the food tastes are much like the same of a North Park Restaurant.

The foods delivered almost 1 hour and 10 minutes. Glad we were not much hungry that time that's why it was okay and we said that next time we should ordered at early time.

Here are the foods we ordered from Novatown.

Chow Mein

This is what we called "Chow Mein", my partner's favorite. He was the one who ordered it. He loves eating this kind of food and I tried it also. It was really good. I love the taste especially my partner he said that it was really worth it. He didn't felt regrets that he ordered the Chow Mein.

Salt and Pepper Spareribs

This is my order, they called it "Salt and Pepper Spareribs". Yes, there was a rice because it was my request last night. I wanted to eat some rice for my dinner. This is really worth it! For me the Spareribs are perfectly tasted so good. I want to order it again. It's really satisfying. My partner didn't try it because he just want to eat only the beef.

Stir Fry Beef

This is the next, the Beef I'm talking about. My partner loves eating a Beef. This is what we called "Stir Fry Beef". It's his favorite. He was the one who ordered it also. I tried it and I was really satisfied. It was really good. My partner said that their foods are really worth it that's the reason why they have a lot of customers. So much worth it!

How about you? What is your dinner last night? What's your plan for todays dinner?

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

17
$ 2.81
$ 2.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

True po sa province kanin sa umaga, kanin sa tanghali at kanin sa gabi ang kinakain. Ang sasarap po ng foods na inorder nyo nagutom po ako at mukhang pang mayaman na foods po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga totoo yan kaya iba talaga life sa province. Dito nasanay na ako sa partner ko na hindi nag rarice pag dinner langga. Ganyan siya kaya nasanay na din ako. Hehe thank you langga. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Takam na takam ako sa pancit mahilig kasi ako nyan.. sarap pa tingnan ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kain tayo ma'am eybyoung. Sarap talaga ng pancit ma'am. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung last na food ate mukang masaral hehe, food is life talaga po ano hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga yung Stir Fry Beef masarap yan langga. Hehe oo langga foods nalang tayo palagi nito. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sasarap naman po sis. Picrure palang mapapalunok ka na sa sarap. Hope you really enjoyed your dinner sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Nag enjoy ako sis super sarap. Bili din kayo sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is called pampering and your man surely pampered in getting such a place with these delicacies. These are the kind of meals I would also love to try out. This is beautiful to behold... Help me...I am drooling πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe now I will grab your hand then we will eat these foods my friend olasquare. πŸ˜… Let's go my friend. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's go, my dear friend. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Let's go. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaaaay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is my first time of hearing about chow mein, it looks a lot like spaghetti. I have eaten stir fry beef in my country and it tastes really good, it's one of my favorite foods. My dinner last night was fried rice πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kushyzee. It looks like. 😊 Yes that's true stir fry beef is really delicious kushyzee. Your dinner is really good. I love fried rice too kushyzee. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chow mein is also my friend's favourite dish but you know i dont want to eat that but when she forces then i have to eat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe it means you love your friend and you respect her a lot my friend. How cute. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukang mahilig kayo ni hubby mo ate sa mga Chinese foods ah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Super sarap ng mga foods nila. Maaadik ka talaga langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try namin next time ate pero nung weekend nag vikings kami ni hubby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga try niyo. Masarap yan langga. Di ko pa na try yung vikings langga. Ewan ko sa partner ko ayaw niya sa vikings langga. Nakailang yaya na ako sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nako maganda sa vikings ate pero try nyo sa may MOA, don daw ung masarap ihh hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba langga. Ilang beses ko na niyaya yung partner ko sa Vikings ayaw niya talaga. Ayaw niya sa Vikings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah bakaa sa customer service di nya bet ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka langga. Naiinip yun pag yung serbisyo hindi maganda. Kinakausap niya talaga yung mga manager.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Food looks delicious! Yum. But, I can't sleep without eating rice. 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you meyzee. Hehe depende talaga yan sa tao meyzee nuh. Noon ganyan din ako pero now na nasanay na ako meyzee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap lahat sissy! Nakakagutom!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's eat maam lyca. πŸ₯° I'm sure mabubusog po kayo niyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Depende sa mood kung ano ang gusto e hehe. Pero un mga food na nandito mukhang masarap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo nga sir lee nuh depende talaga yan. Kain na tayo sir lee masarap po yan. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll eat Chinese from time to time. My favorite is cashew chicken with white rice. Last night I ate a simple dinner. A simple salad with some ground turkey breast. Thanks for sharing !!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a curious about the Cashew Chicken my friend. I want try some, I'm sure it's really good. Wow your dinner is delicious my friend. 🀀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super good you should try. Correction I meant to say steamed rice. Haha white rice it's in every dish with rice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay my friend. 😊 I will try it my friend. I am a food lover.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ang sarap naman ng mga foods na yan sis. Parang nagutom tuloy ako bigla eh, hehehe. Yung ulam namin kagabi ay tuyo at noodles na May malunggay sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero mas lami inyo sis kay tuyo at noodles na naay malunggay. Wala pako katry ug noodles na naay malunggay sis. Ako tryan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas Lami jud sis. Basta Mao ni among sud an, ganahan kaayo ang mga bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba sis. Daghan ilang makaon sis. Masustansya sad ang malunggay sis. Sa sunod mo try ko sis. Wala man ko malunggay sis. Magpalit pako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chinese cousin is worth it but there are also some food that I don't like the taste. Anyway those foods look's delicious and by the way you describe it, I suddenly craves for Chinese cousin.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Their foods are delicious. Lahat na natikman ko na Chinese foods super ang sarap. Kain tayo sis. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko ngayon yan hehe mukhang sulit talagang kainin sa picture palang katakamtakam na hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kagabi yan sis. 😁 Ngayon ko lang nagawang ng article. Oo sis masarap pagkain nila. Sulit na sulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kita nga sa picture hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago