10 BCH Goal Before 2023, Is It Possible?

50 61
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Update

I was a bit upset when I was broke in BCH six months ago. I had only 2.38 BCH left out of 12-13 BCH holdings as I was trying to diversify my portfolio by investing in smartBCH and an NFT game called Pegaxy. I also took some BCH for personal use, particularly for my house. Since then, I thought it would take me too long to recover. However, to my surprise, I managed to get back on my feet.

Six months after being so broke, I now have 7 BCH again. What made this result extraordinary was that I was away for three long months, and not to mention, there were no tips received from Sir MarcDeMesel, and Rusty's budget allocation was no longer the same as before. I did, however, add instant 1 BCH from the LAW tokens I sold.

Now that I have finally reached 7 BCH, my next goal is to accumulate another full BCH to make it 8 by the end of the month. My main goal is to have at least 10 BCH by the end of the year. It does sound like a lot of hard work, but that is the purpose of setting up goals, to keep your motivation high and inspire you to achieve more.

Honestly, I can easily reach 10 BCH if I want to. This 10 BCH goal is just one click away from getting it done. As some might know, I sold three of my PUNKS for 1,700 LAW, and I have two more in the market waiting for their new owners. Plus, the 200+ LAW I got from staking my PUNKS. At the time of writing, I already have 1,907 LAW, which is currently worth 3.3669 BCH. If I sold them now, I could easily have 10.3669 BCH.

But as planned, I won't be selling my LAW tokens right now. I have to wait a little longer for its price to go higher. My target of selling is $0.45 per LAW; if that time comes, I will sell 75% of it. I am optimistic that it will go higher. Out of all the smartBCH tokens, only LAWPUNKS and LAW are still active and have tremendous support from the community.

Now, the question is, will I be able to hit that 10 BCH goal this year without adding my LAW earnings? Although it is possible, only time can tell. None of us could tell because anything could happen in 3 months. I could be upset again and decide to take another break for a week or months, or Rusty could get tired of me and suddenly stop tipping me. Who knows?

Closing thoughts

I am happy today because I have finally secured 7 BCH in my portfolio. Despite my wrong decision-making in Pegaxy and smartBCH, I am starting to see hope to reach the same amount I once had. I am determined to get 10 BCH before 2023 because we are still in the bearish market. Imagine if the market will return to its glory, then those who keep stashing BCH will surely enjoy an enormous profit when that day comes.

We are still in the 1st week of October, and I hope to accumulate more and reach at least 3 BCH before 2022 ends. I also hope LAW will fly to the moon soon, so I can finally sell most of my holdings. Indeed, it has been a marvelous journey for me, and I look forward to more exciting updates in the next three months.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


22
$ 4.75
$ 4.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Glez
+ 9
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Update

Comments

Pero 'wag ka, Ate MJ. Super worth it naman ng reason kung bakit ka na-broke for months~ you've built yourself your own house. ✨

Also, for sure? You'll have that 10 BCH before the year ends. Ikaw pa ba? :*

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True. Yung Pegaxy ko lang talaga ang hindi. HEHE. Pero keri na rin yun. Ganun talaga ang buhay. Sometimes you have to pay the price to learn a valuable lesson in life. And thank you, sana talaga. Mag papa Jobee ako if ever. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko na naman VIS ko before, Ate. Nanakaw yata, almost 5K pa naman na 'yun that time. Kapag ba binawi na 'yung mga Pegas, mawawala din 'yung na-earned na VIS?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi. Kasi sayo na yun e. Nasa wallet mo na yun mismo. Chineck mo ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, Ate. Ilang beses din, akala ko bug lang or what pero wala na talaga eh. As in from 4k+, naging 0. 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure sissy. Makuha gyud na nimo. Ako, bisan nalang unta ug 1 bch, nagkumalisod pa intawn. Hayy kapait..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sige lang sis, maka reach ra ka ana. Padayon lang ta diria kay maabot ra jud tas atong goal puhon puhon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalooyan intaw. Inubanan sa pagpaningkamut nga ma.reach ang giasam-asam nga 1 bch sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm positive you can make it sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis. I'm claiming it! Sana di ako biguin ni Rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

7 dusted, 3 more to go. I believe you can achieve this. You have done a lot already and this last hurdle would be crossed and you can achieve it. Well done, MJ.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Ola! I will do my very best. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😘😘😘🤗🤗🤗💯❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure that you can have that 10BCH before this year ends sis. I am optimistic about that, as I knew you as a goal achiever. Go for 10BCH sis!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat, sis. Fighting lang talaga ako dito kasi 3 months akong nag sayang ng opportunity maka BCH ulit. PEro at least, bumalik na rin yung dating motivation ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With little hard working you could easily get 3 BCH. And if you hold BCH than you're a rich woman in future 🙈

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I will only become prosperous if BCH hits $2000. :) So, while waiting, I need to add more of my holdings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes with time you can add more. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's possible with determination and commitment to plan. And then spiced with some good luck.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True. I hope my charm is still intact, though. LOL. So Rusty will keep coming to me and won't stay MIA for too long.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty has already fallen for your charm and it's never leaving you unless you break its heart. So for as long as Rusty is alive, do your part to keep the likeness strong. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can earn more than 10 BCH equivalent money as you project it by diversifying your investment.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hoping for that. I need to get back on trading, though. I don't do futures, though. Too risky. I do spot trading to earn a little. This would be a great addition to my portfolio.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believed in you ate MJ, kayang kaya yan sipagan lang.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo, sana talaga di ako tamarin. Yun talaga problema ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, good luck whit your goals. I recommended you think about the Laws. Maybe when they hits the 0.45 then BCH hits 200 or 300 and when you exchange in that moment receibe less BCH than swap now.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You could be right. Well, I'll think about it. :) Thanks for this, though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

7 BCH is a lot, and in a short time. You can do it for sure. Let's go!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I hope so. I'm doing my best to keep the motivation on fire so I won't get lazy again. LOL.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope I am as lucky but however I do I really cannot have the will and passion to understand smartbch and crypto stuff. Sumasakit ulo ko so then I gave up and decided to just do the easy thing😅 write and post... I am happy for you geng.. keep it up!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Dzai, sa umpisa talaga mahirap magets mga to but pag na gets mo na, ang dali lang pala. Ang maganda lang sa write and earn is you're in the safe zone. Yun nga lang, mamimissed mo yung opportunity to earn extra. Atut, nag tagalog man noon ko. Haha. And thanks, dzai.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing is impossible and I know you can achieved it and more!😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am doing my best. Hopefully, I can reach it, though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a goal chaser and you accomplish them more than anybody else I know in here. So I'm calling it now friend. Congrats to getting 10 BCH in advance!! 🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. I do hope I can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure and believe in you that my sweet and lovely sister will reach there, and only there but will reach around 12 BCH and the end of this year, just mark my words.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, but that's too much. Well, we will see about that. Hopefully, though.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I actually was thinking 12 BCH as Leona mentioned. I bet you reach beyond 11 BCH by end of year so why not set it at 12 BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I lost my 2 BCH as they were invested in Celsius, I lost them in June and I am still on the road to recovery but getting there.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Damn! I know a few people who used this wallet. Some of them have at least 5 BCH. Glad I withdrew mine, but I hope I can finally send my last BCH from this wallet to Bitcoin.com.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen to the 10 BCH!!! It's possible. My account in Binance mapapaiyak na lang ako sa loss pero hodling pa rin!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Grabe talaga ang baba kaya sana sa 2023, sumaya naman tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

7 BCH is good amount to HOLD. I hope your dream for 10 BCH will complete soon although you had achieved it already congrats. Law$ token will pump in value further don't worry.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. I can't wait for that to happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

10 BCH is possible .malakas ka pa naman sa noises haha.. go for 10 BCH hope you can achieve it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sana. Si noise.app isa sa mga pag asa ko since waley na si noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga wala na ata funds don eh noh andun na sa noise.app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo. Yung $1 a day ko naging $1 in 2-3 days. Hehe. Pero keri na at least meron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga at least may mga centavos pa rin na eearn don haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing is impossible. Rooting for you sis. Easy peasy lang yan

$ 0.05
1 year ago